somebody changi gudang sia..

w4m: not so soon. meanwhilw see ebay

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5604197#post5604197

missing sp in hougang ave 3! wah now hougang got thief also. now i really wanna get a

disc lock. hmm if use the normal padlock can? if disc lock how much does if cost roughly?

& blythe, our area, the parking makcik very on one. i think most prob because there's a 24 hrs kopitiam. at times they do come and check ever few hours. *sian*

must buy the season parking already, then disc lock then canvas. so i can sleep with peace.

wahhh, i just noticed ur siggy, so fierce, who acting offline sia

i sompah i dun use msn le hahahahs, since the mac book came. mac msn SUCKS!

Got one fellow horx, always like to MSN me and ask things in offline mode, then i reply already horx, next morning that fellow claim i dao him never reply then post in some forum act sad lehx. But that fellow dunno that by acting offline, sometimes msg wont be send across especially for replies lehx..

So must put big big give warning to that fellow..But just now that fellow sign in online then come MSN me, so i reply him lorx...

Louis: I never say name horx... :p

how come repairs 1.8k??

u cld have got urself another ft plate sp...

lols i do alot of things lor. lwfc knows ma :) never mind la i do repair le i renew

coe :)

missing sp in hougang ave 3! wah now hougang got thief also. now i really wanna get a

disc lock. hmm if use the normal padlock can? if disc lock how much does if cost roughly?

& blythe, our area, the parking makcik very on one. i think most prob because there's a 24 hrs kopitiam. at times they do come and check ever few hours. *sian*

must buy the season parking already, then disc lock then canvas. so i can sleep with peace.

remove handle bar .. best

lols i do alot of things lor. lwfc knows ma :) never mind la i do repair le i renew

coe :)

so in order to know what u have done

we must ask lwfc ???

If you are changing your car park, you may request for a transfer of season parking via email, fax or call our Branch Office Service Line at 1800-2255432 from 8am to 5pm on weekdays if there is no payment involved. Alternatively, you may call in person at any HDB Branch Office/Service Centre during office hours.

U r back? When can take the jacket for u. Call for deal! ahaa~

u wan lend eh u call me la basket!

Btw....

Afternoon everyone!

afternoon!!

hahahs happy to see me? lol :angel:

mailing address or the carpark address?

go HDB office. outside HG Mall :thumb:

maybe happy. lols.

i wan to change to opp my camp de address

sp easy to steal de..

my spark de key can open

all my fren de sp zzzzz

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q9MJpRz0An0&feature=related

i can ride my bike with no handlebars no handlebars.....

LOLS

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

haha remove when u park, then put back when u wanna ride. good good. :cheeky:

use normal lock can le...

that is correct :)

then i think u can share yr secrets with him ba ..

or any bike problems u encounter in future

anyone knows hw much does a 1st hand sp block costs?...must change soon...damaged at the valve side inside...

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

u wan lend eh u call me la basket!

afternoon!!

maybe happy. lols.

i wan to change to opp my camp de address

sp easy to steal de..

my spark de key can open

all my fren de sp zzzzz

LOLS

haha gosh need to change ignition lar like this. :p

Nvm i go check out disc lock first, if dont have then buy normal padlock.

Oh freak ... The thieves strike again. I'll inform my frens to look out for that bike.

An alarm disc brake lock is the way to go ... Normal disc lock will not scare someone who's trying to steal the racing footrest, and if u launch off with the lock on - prepare to fly (body not the bike) :giddy:

IMO it's the best of both worlds - immobilise the bike and fend off any itchy fingers

Oh freak ... The thieves strike again. I'll inform my frens to look out for that bike.

An alarm disc brake lock is the way to go ... Normal disc lock will not scare someone who's trying to steal the racing footrest, and if u launch off with the lock on - prepare to fly (body not the bike) :giddy:

IMO it's the best of both worlds - immobilise the bike and fend off any itchy fingers

but i find the alarm disc brake rather irritating because of its sensitivity. thats y i wana a normal disc lock. its rather scary too many bikes missing recently.

i dun mind if they comes with immobilising the entire body of the thief

i saw a disc lock cost abt rm15+/-...sg nt tat sure...wanna buy too...can prevent ppl from riding away on ur bike...but,if kena lift onto a lorry or wat,cannot help...

wheel clamp nice...like those i always see on wave

haha:thumb:

i saw a disc lock cost abt rm15+/-...sg nt tat sure...wanna buy too...can prevent ppl from riding away on ur bike...but,if kena lift onto a lorry or wat,cannot help...

yup yup, at least some form of safety.