• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wah say till like that ah... :pity:

i bring people from point a to b in 1 piece one. safety first. :cool:

with lotsa screaming... :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

hahaha.. i am clarence lah dehhh!! :cheeky:

haha u see me like blur n stunned lidat only :dot:

hahahs, i dunno you in forum uh, den ur siggy put dunno wad kub, ur avatar n nick oso i thot malay :x ooops paiseh, i think it's the "project MATT" thing :x

hahah yah last night i get down the bike turn ard den i thinking who this guy uh den OMG its you

blackstar wats your facebook? lols i create le
got, [email protected]

point a, corner c, d, e, f & g den to point b :thumb:

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

I tot from Pt A(Your House) to Pt B(Chong Pang NL) only??? :angel:

chong pang days are over le... :cry:

No more chicken wings for you sir??

no more wings... the chong pang 'host' mia le.. :(

maybe his travelling radius become even smaller liao

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

:shy:

:gun::gun::gun::gun::gun:

:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

got new cai he forget us le

maybe his travelling radius become even smaller liao

pls lo, last night can zai cai go cine i think watch movie, abt 3+am lykdat i on cte tunnel hear this irritating sound den see a winston pgm shoot past, swerve left right in out e traffic, qiang pull up neck to neck with him so long he oso dunno -.-

OMG MY BIKE IS NOT READY :faint:

pls lo, last night can zai cai go cine i think watch movie, abt 3+am lykdat i on cte tunnel hear this irritating sound den see a winston pgm shoot past, swerve left right in out e traffic, qiang pull up neck to neck with him so long he oso dunno -.-

he concentrating on the roads lah. :lol:

lol where gt sia racer

point a, corner c, d, e, f & g den to point b :thumb:

see the pillion also say so

come lah tonite lah lol

he might be racing lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

i hope will successful, at least i wun be the only biker in 2A -.-

haha.. but not the onli biker in nafa.. my friend gonna out a k4 soon haha if he wants..

I think he was thinking about this..

http://www.dianying.com/images/moviepics/lhz1995.jpg

Then this song came into his mind...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sD9p2XPUjJ4

do u have the chinese version song? :cheeky:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg

hello pusssy... CAT :cheeky:

hey, thanks..

sorry, my memory fails me.. do i know you?

i know which is u le, 4 botak

qiang, dwaine, clarence & u lo.

tht's y i was thinking u look familair but rly didnt know its YOU :/ :sian:

too used to seeing clar with his longer hair last time.

nvm i say, TAKE CARE hahaha

thanks i will de. haha kurarensu is clarence la

hahaha.. i am clarence lah dehhh!! :cheeky:

haha u see me like blur n stunned lidat only :dot:

u cute ma haha

when wan upgrade? =)

OMG MY BIKE IS NOT READY :faint:

not track ready? where is it now?

I think he was thinking about this..

http://www.dianying.com/images/moviepics/lhz1995.jpg

Then this song came into his mind...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sD9p2XPUjJ4

fav song of all times!

haha.. but not the onli biker in nafa.. my friend gonna out a k4 soon haha if he wants..

do u have the chinese version song? :cheeky:

chinese de not really tat nice leh..

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

thanks i will de. haha kurarensu is clarence la

u cute ma haha

when wan upgrade? =)

not track ready? where is it now?

fav song of all times!

chinese de not really tat nice leh..

when the time comes... :(

darkdragon you stay jurong west where sio?

one street away lol

when the time comes... :(

ali baba again?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14