• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

11.30 meet there latest?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

my 2ic not fetching me ah ?

pengz. see u 11.10 downstairs.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Whahaha~ Now going to 11pm le!

dont see my suzu-ghini no upz ok..

see you there at 11.30pm.

how abt me ?? haha

either u ride to simei there park by 11.10pm. or i see you straight there.

go bedok quite a big detour. my suzu-ghini drink petrol like drink water one.

my front is tt900 thailand 1s...back irc...so which one better,tt900 gp,or bt039?...both abt the same range of price...

my chain damaged already..brake light check...brake pad check...

Ehhh u tell the uncle the front u wan bt39 la then the back u wan TT900GP loh. Settle!!! No headache... :p For chain i would reccomend G.P.R X-Ring. For better safety and can last longer than O-Ring. Its about $110. If u rich can change D.I.D X-Ring. Is about $150 :cheeky:

Edited by Integra

<u>Past Ride</u>

Oct 2005 - Dec 2006 FT2#5#Y Honda NSR 150 SP

<u>Current Drive</u>

BMW(Bus,MRT,Walk)

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - CIVIC TYPE R/STI

http://i252.photobucket.com/albums/hh35/Benben81/Photo_0003.jpg

haha got chauffer summore, lagi best, can slp in the air con car

I always sleep de. Dont envy wor. :p Once about to reach i wake up liao. :cheeky:

Edited by Integra

<u>Past Ride</u>

<u>Current Drive</u>

BMW(Bus,MRT,Walk)

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - CIVIC TYPE R/STI

=(( sad sad.. knock lorry fairing abit crack :cry::cry::cry:

outch :cry:

forum itself is kaypo ma

u so fierce sia ...

long lorry ...

dun like that leh

u think u really can cut the wind ah hahhaha

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

haha the driver don even noe.. prata lets go !! haha
:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

very near yr place onli sia...

besided the hans onli

i like!

I always sleep de. Once about to reach i wake up liao. :cheeky:
oh, like how i sit bike... hahaha kidding :cheeky:

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

japan is always better..

amen to tht

japan nice :)

long time no here got war ah? haha... cannot offend that s4c one la... that time i merely said some opinion in my own thread then nearly got flame to die... haha...

btw garfield hows ur new bike searching?

wow! next time send me, nv knew we liked the same music, awesome, i tell you, tht song just gets me over the rainbow so high~~~~

AvB i not so familiar, only hear tht in n outta love// unforgiven b4

Tiesto - Adagio For Strings also nice..Traffic & Just Be also..

In and outta love and unforgiven also in Imagine Album..

You go listen to this song by AvB..See u like or not then i pass u the album..

Shivers.. -> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YKiqUEZa_7I

And also listen to this..

Must be joking larx... :lol:

I think next trip go there eat bak kut teh and pig trotter le..Kinda miss that..

oh, like how i sit bike... hahaha kidding :cheeky:

Haha no worries i know u kidding. U no need sit bike liao ma. Sit my car loh... :cheeky: If u wan to sit my "kah" i also dont mind... Kidding... :cheeky:

Edited by Integra

<u>Past Ride</u>

<u>Current Drive</u>

BMW(Bus,MRT,Walk)

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - CIVIC TYPE R/STI

long time no here got war ah? haha... cannot offend that s4c one la... that time i merely said some opinion in my own thread then nearly got flame to die... haha...

okay. im saying this for the freaking last time. OPEN UR EYES AND READ PROPERLY.

did i EVER say anything agasint s4c?

I SAID MANY TIMES

i am only angry with 1 of my frens, who happen to be in s4c,

it is ntg to to with bike stuff or SBF or S4c,

it is our OWN PERSONAL ARGUMENT

which is none of ur business

there is no war, and i did not offend s4c,

so what FLAMING are u talking abt?why wld they flame me when im not even talking abt them in the 1st place?

obviously some -no, make tht many- ppl dun bother to read, and just join in the conversation without understanding anything that's gg on.

:dot::dot::dot:

Tiesto - Adagio For Strings also nice..Traffic & Just Be also..

In and outta love and unforgiven also in Imagine Album..

You go listen to this song by AvB..See u like or not then i pass u the album..

Shivers.. -> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YKiqUEZa_7I

And also listen to this..

THANKS!!!!

oh yes i love traffic too, UPS

Haha no worries i know u kidding. U no need sit bike liao ma. Sit my car loh... :cheeky: If u wan to sit my lap i also dont mind... Kidding... :cheeky:
hahahas :cheeky:

1) who are you?

Ans ) fling

2) i oso dunno why all the s4 ppl coming in here? & who is disturbing whose thread???

Ans ) i donno why and kindly ask them try not to come in and disturb this thread tat all.

3) what happen btwn me n my fren outside is our business, why are u apologizing :sian:

Ans ) i not into this matter since i donno who you talking to. and not saying anything against you. maybe u can point out to me which part did i say it.

and for the *not allow to post or dont like your friend* i did not comment anything.

it's nt lyk there's any war gg on, i didnt say anything against s4c, so wtf is the problem now? i am just talking amongst my frens here, u mean i am not allowed to post tht i dun lyk my fren cuz of stuffs he did, which is ntg concerning u all or any forumer for tht matter??? :dot:

4) my name is not robin -.-

Ans ) Thought so cause candy told me your name is robin. if it wrong , my bad.

btw garfield hows ur new bike searching?

maybe u can show me the post again and i see how it goes.

*haha... cannot offend that s4c one la* for this verse. i think let not talk over here.

Edited by F|inG