• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

oh ok, i really hope i can wake up n go. else next time when i go servicing?

i think my 2t valve open to max, n is making the bike drink petrol damn fast. 20km per litre. :slapforehead:

2t valve doesnt affect your petrol.

2t valve is how much your 2t intake. normally is 1L of 2t to 4-5 full tank.

and 20km/l for petrol is normal. :shades:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

2t valve doesnt affect your petrol.

2t valve is how much your 2t intake. normally is 1L of 2t to 4-5 full tank.

hmmm ok, thanks for info, but still kind of smoky, see wat ah meng say. the rate i pump sg petrol 1 month pump 6 times. :weep:

I am always seen on the left lane hogging the road. :D

hmmm ok, thanks for info, but still kind of smoky, see wat ah meng say. the rate i pump sg petrol 1 month pump 6 times. :weep:

depends on how much you travel also ma..

i one month pump 12-13 times full tank..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

depends on how much you travel also ma..

i one month pump 12-13 times full tank..

:giddy: but is malaysia petrol? i travel home work n abit to town that it. if malaysia petrol i dun mind pumping 20 times also, but now i pumping sg. kind of making a hole in my pocket liao. think is due to the up hill the road i travel n the traffic light i have to keep stopping.

i pump sg petrol most of the time.

wah u my hero. u use wat petrol? how much discount, share share. :)

nothing to hero about. i pump more cos i travel alot.

everyday cover average 80-100km.

pump exxon mobil ron 95.

nothing to hero about. i pump more cos i travel alot.

everyday cover average 80-100km.

pump exxon mobil ron 95.

oh cos i tot alot ppl head to malaysia for petrol, n i might be the only idiot to pump sg. wow u travel alot. 80-100. wat u work as?

i stay east side. so the time spent to travel + jam and bike fuel tank aint that big. doesnt justify solely going in for pump. unless got other incentives like things to see, food etc.

used to travel to and fro camp. nsf. changi to boonlay to changi. and the frequent daohuey sessions.

i stay east side. so the time spent to travel + jam and bike fuel tank aint that big. doesnt justify solely going in for pump. unless got other incentives like things to see, food etc.

used to travel to and fro camp. nsf. changi to boonlay to changi. and the frequent daohuey sessions.

oic. then faster pray for 3rd bridge. :D unless we mod our tanks to become 20ltr hehe

i'm ok with sg petrol. so far so good. can still live with that.

since u stay cck, it might be good for you to pump my petrol. but go during the non-peak period.

Hie, im a newbie here . Do you guys know any reliable shop to buy bikes ?. Any bike shop that you guys think its trustworthy . hees(:

Im thinking of buying a second-hand Sp . hahah ..

Thanks guys !.

Hie, im a newbie here . Do you guys know any reliable shop to buy bikes ?. Any bike shop that you guys think its trustworthy . hees(:

Im thinking of buying a second-hand Sp . hahah ..

Thanks guys !.

Of coz its second hand.. no more 1st hand for Sp..

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/c3dric/PIC00227.jpg

U only got 1 life.. So live it with care..

i'm ok with sg petrol. so far so good. can still live with that.

since u stay cck, it might be good for you to pump my petrol. but go during the non-peak period.

eh parents say dun go, cos too many bad reports coming out from there liao.

good night guys!! anyone still around?

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

wahahah i slp almost the whole day :cheeky:

wah so good to slp ar

nafa too few bikers alrdy

he was cuter with his hair hahahah

dynamic~

cuz of the wax, careful, slippery

sp hard to wheelie wout playin clutch

wow den which shop got cute guys bring me go air con room talk? :cheeky:

SIAN

last wk of hols starting & im bikeless :sian:

dunno how many times my radiator gg to give me headache :/

ah qiang more cute la haha

good night guys!! anyone still around?

im around. lol :shades:

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

20km/L same as S4, Kr is 28-30km/L for mine last time, mine now is 25km/L:giddy:

i might be the only idiot to pump sg.

in this case, i also an idiot, cos i also pump SG petrol:weep:

that area i donnoe got what good food leh.

garfield: pls advise.

near the wrkshop there the kopitiam food actually all quite ok... =)

yakun is ok for me. their set meal.

with 2 eggs and one kopi. :thumb:

set meal i prefer the bukit batok west mall below one.. =)))

juz outside the mall beside m1..

sunday morning always alot of ppl

if i were to wake up n go down to ah meng, how i know is u guys? :o

u juz ask ahmeng yandao kias come alrdy anot..

he will say " there.. the CB kias all here.. " lolx

call? as in use phone call or open mouth n ask are u people from sbf. :angel: lol

no need la..

if u the only sp there.. we will know.. haaha

oh ok, i really hope i can wake up n go. else next time when i go servicing?

i think my 2t valve open to max, n is making the bike drink petrol damn fast. 20km per litre. :slapforehead:

20km/l is quite ok actually... =)

n 2t doesnt affect petrol consumption.. lolx

1mth pump 6 times only 100 odd abit.. -.-""

ppl one mth pump 200-300 bucks or more..

lidat is call wat haahaa

next time u ride bigger cc den u know pump petrol shiong..

ehh.. if u idiot in sg den we all also idiot..

haahaa

coz we normally pump in sg.. only when going out or ppl go sip sip secret outing den they go pump..

if not, sg petrol..

Garfield.. sungei kadut service how much?

not as cheap as servicing in malaysia..

eh parents say dun go, cos too many bad reports coming out from there liao.

eh.. if u compare 1st link => 2nd link..

2nd link safer.. longer n need to pay toll fee..

1st link shorter, jam more, no need pay toll, but more dangerous..

normally only the smaller CCs bikes go in midnight to pump..

being in a grp is better than single. stay together is the best.

20km/L same as S4, Kr is 28-30km/L for mine last time, mine now is 25km/L:giddy:

in this case, i also an idiot, cos i also pump SG petrol:weep:

^5.. we also idiots.. =`(

Those hu wan to go... Please meet at caltex near there!

Map: http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_32870/travel_site_119260/

Time: 10am

Set off: 10.15am

Look for alot of SP.

For those who wan to go in JB pump... please bring alot ur Passport! Currently me and w4m is confirm going in.

After pump, OTOT. But i will be heading down to FJT. Wan to go follow also can~

oooooo... ehh i go kopitiam makan first.. den tabao drink for ah meng.. ( if i manage to wake up)...

see u guys there..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

yawns. just back not long ago.

watched harry potter 2nd time after work just now

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

Ehhh... relax relax... Stop the topic ok?? :angel:
:thumb::thumb::thumb: i like this guy.

some other ppl dunno when to shut up

that why i already said. dont talk here or dont disturb ppl thread. and ya i trying to stop it. hope u understand from what i say. it all good :)

i asked you, who are you and why you know my name?

Wah..dun like that lehz...last time i used to come in here also de lehz....:D

yah i noe...that time i met him he told me...but i dunno why he wanna sell lehz...

we're hinting you to leave!!! hahahah kidding lah

i think his mama ask him sell or smtg, dunno la :dot:

i no longer same class as him alrdy :cry:

Blackstar bike is very nice and rare paintwork i ever see. :) You design yourself or the shop done for you? ^^

:thumb::thumb::thumb: i lyke you also la hahaha kidding :x

thank you, i assume ure referring to my sp paintwork, yes i ownself designed

sadly the bike now lives with someone else at sengkang :dot:

Aiya bro u wan drink anytime de. U got my msn ma... Or when u wan we can arrange one de. Hers is virtual de. Yours is REAL de. Which is better?? :cheeky: Ya chui chui one is less than 1k. But u buy those parts will still comes up to 1k liao. :cheeky:

i want real one oso can? :cheers:

Anyway, peace n paiseh le.. if i make any confusion here.

Blackstar, that's a very long story. just ask those really know this happen lo.. Discuss in phone better cuz sure u more angry n funny after listen it.

It's quite serious case till that thread suspended so better not to discuss here liao:thumb:

like i said b4, i dun care what happen to who outside or in what thread, i rly cant be bothered as i dont even know wth or who this is abt, i dun even know what thread u referring to.. got better things to do in my life den kaypoh other ppls business

Well. I personelly wont go for RR. I prefer pro arm. :) Pro arm looks nicer.

proarms ftw :lovestruck:

my bike also cranky. tsk tsk. come on ppl its FRIDAY!!
why ur bike cranky? i thot u paid so much for it to be perfect. why friday very good?

haha i also have to work bah! :sian: but nvm weeeeeeeeeeeeeeekenddddddds can wake up late!

weekends are the busiest working days fer me :dozed:

bros n sis, issit i tink too much or izzit nowadays not many shops selling 2T.. all 4T nowadays!!

o_O o_O o_O

which shop u go sia

wah so good to slp ar

ah qiang more cute la haha

i love to slp my days away. i slept the whole of friday b4 gg to work at night. which is why im awake now cuz i cant slp le :(

u think :lovestruck:qiang:lovestruck: is cute? ok later i help u tell him. btw didnt know u so fast go in amry only turn gay liao :thumb::thumb::thumb:

hahahs, AH WEE MORE CUTE LA :faint::faint::faint:

yay got my bike afew days ago and i run in 191km le but must pump 2 time full tank...sian...why ar? i only run highest 80 le -.-
run-in settings

Time: 10am

Set off: 10.15am

Look for alot of SP.

For those who wan to go in JB pump... please bring alot ur Passport! Currently me and w4m is confirm going in.

wow, u & w4m ride a lot of SP :cheeky: