introduction to copywriting was pretty dry :/

saw a movistar sp in sch carpark fer the 1st time :D

hmm i think tats mine LOL... lame me.. saw a black white sp also.. year 2 one.. saw him when out of carpark..

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

haha, i play volleyball one ma (:

ehh, same here. I never seen any of rr changing to sp ! So kinda confused with the performance. But will the cornering be better once it changed from swingarm to proarm i wonder?

Anw! Gouwei is ? XD

our fren who used to ride rr, tryin to rem his nick.. hmmm

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

hmm i think tats mine LOL... lame me.. saw a black white sp also.. year 2 one.. saw him when out of carpark..

now seems to have more bikes.

i wonder why thr r6 is still there, i thot last yr he was yr 3

YES, finally someone replied! . stoning 1hr checking out for help.!

Hmm, my situation now is, I would prefer to ride a sp. However, a seller selling his SP is formerly a RR. Logbook still RR. This is the confusing part. The ex-owner of the seller changed the RR to a SP. The owner changed to SP block, swingarm to proarm. But leaving RR endcan, RR fork (Smaller), and all other parts of the differences between RR and SP. So right now, I'm quite confused. Confuse by the performance like cornering and the valve.

PLEASE HELP!

main point if it cheap eg. FV or FW plate below 1k.

Next major thing to consider changing or modding main, sub frame swing arm etc. is considered illegal modification the fine up to $1k or 3 months imprisonment.

if the above statement doesnt affect u in any way. my opinion performance and handling can always be fine tune / customised to ur needs. of cos $$.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

main point if it cheap eg. FV or FW plate below 1k.

Next major thing to consider changing or modding main, sub frame swing arm etc. is considered illegal modification the fine up to $1k or 3 months imprisonment.

if the above statement doesnt affect u in any way. my opinion performance and handling can always be fine tune / customised to ur needs. of cos $$.

I got it! So its kinda illegal to change a rr to a sp. I think I better don't purchase it rather than be sorry in the end! You guys agree? :cheeky:

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

i tink he nth to do n miss the sch lOls

he just wana be the biggest nicest bike parked there :cheeky:

I got it! So its kinda illegal to change a rr to a sp. I think I better don't purchase it rather than be sorry in the end! You guys agree? :cheeky:

yah just buy a real sp la haha :D

waaa..jus back from diy fixing the ignition..cos my old key flew off when riding:weep:sad lea..bo bian went to ah boy there spend $$..

btw he is giving out free gift ask us to support his shop say towing $20 change tyre no labour charge. cos rumour has it, someone say he quitting..he beh cei alr..

now came back with cut on my wrist and alot ooo-oil:weep:lucky i turn off fuel knot..when taking out tank i accidentally unplug the fuel tube and there was some leaks..

it feels good diy-ing!

Edited by shong

YAH LO! SP rockS! haha.

BUT, recently alot on sales SP's coe like ending soon( FR, FS ).

If newer plate one all done-up too nice till the price also very good! Hopefully i can wait till a good budget ah! Anw, sp is still cheaper than years ago XDDDDDDD

人在åš, 天在看

it oso illegal to change sp to swingarm + spookies.

but is always the opposite. everything is 'legal' until u get caught:goodluck:. lol

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

waaa..jus back from diy fixing the ignition..cos my old key flew off when riding:weep:sad lea..bo bian went to ah boy there spend $$..

btw he is giving out free gift ask us to support his shop say towing $20 change tyre no labour charge. cos rumour has it, someone say he quitting..he beh cei alr..

this "free gift" i heard b4 alrdy,

the thing is the $20 towing is ONLY to ah boy workshop,

so in that case, what difference is it from others?

Most tows are $20 to their own shops.

YAH LO! SP rockS! haha.

BUT, recently alot on sales SP's coe like ending soon( FR, FS ).

If newer plate one all done-up too nice till the price also very good! Hopefully i can wait till a good budget ah! Anw, sp is still cheaper than years ago XDDDDDDD

yes, shd see how much some of the old birds here paid fer thier sp years ago~

hi! nafa student here also :cheeky: year 2

just got my first sp! should be ridin to school later this month

HELLO!

yr 2? same as fong & me.

which course?

anyway, you're welcome to join the NAFA thread:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=199387&page=4 :cheeky:

HELLO!

yr 2? same as fong & me.

which course?

i noob ma :cheeky: haha only been to ah boy twice. first for mirror now ignition..and i love to fix it myself:angel:(pui..i will nv wan to install ignition/anything internal, again..)

Alert:

A new hidden digital speed camera fixed at flowerpot after Bayshore on ECP(AYE) starting from 17th July 2009. 90km/hr limit.

Quoted: From mass sms just receive.

Yes! Lucky you remind me. Better be safe rather than sorry! I should get a pure SP. PURE! . So grateful to you! Haha. Anw, whats spookies!? new rider here ^^

人在åš, 天在看

HAHA ,YAH. I purposely say that out to show off that sp are CHEAP nowadays! LOL. Kiddin! Kiddin only! :cheeky:

人在åš, 天在看

Yes! Lucky you remind me. Better be safe rather than sorry! I should get a pure SP. PURE! . So grateful to you! Haha. Anw, whats spookies!? new rider here ^^

spookies are those wheels look like bicycle wheels one. me too new rider heh heh enjoy the road and ride safe

I paid 6.9k for my brand new FT plate SP back in 2001... :angel:

ohhh... welcome to the carpark soon =D lets squeezeeeee

HELLO!

yr 2? same as fong & me.

which course?

im from interior design! :D:D

Alert:

A new hidden digital speed camera fixed at flowerpot after Bayshore on ECP(AYE) starting from 17th July 2009. 90km/hr limit.

i believe is their routine portable laser cam. not permanent

this may help oso

http://www.spf.gov.sg/abtspf/tp/pslc.htm#dept

cannot compare la.. comprehensive 1st party insurance for new bikes then was like $400+ for sp iirc. now 3rd party last heard for 18yrs old new riders $800++:giddy:

Wah, old man now dun wana be

http://www.youngsmartialarts.net/Ninja%20uniform.jpg

Change to this le ar??

http://michaeljung91.files.wordpress.com/2009/03/eminem.jpg

have to change cause ninja fail ..

borrow guanwei bike lor

old birds, i know my buddy paid 12k

HAHA ,YAH. I purposely say that out to show off that sp are CHEAP nowadays! LOL. Kiddin! Kiddin only! :cheeky:
cheap meh ??

i thik r125 cheaper

i believe is their routine portable laser cam. not permanent

this may help oso

http://www.spf.gov.sg/abtspf/tp/pslc.htm#dept

cannot compare la.. comprehensive 1st party insurance for new bikes then was like $400+ for sp iirc. now 3rd party last heard for 18yrs old new riders $800++:giddy:

last time last time

last time i 1 dollar can buy 4 tao sa pow..

Alert:

let's go water the plants and find out which flower pot it is hahaha :cheeky:

spookies are those wheels look like bicycle wheels one. me too new rider heh heh enjoy the road and ride safe

haha shong alrdy answered,

spoke rims are those thin thin metal spokes like that of bicycles

= old bird,

old alrdy, become kuku.

kuku bird :goodluck:

OMG,! 6.9K! But, now if nicely done-up still can sell 2k! hhaa. Not bad uh SP. so many years pricing still there!

New rider there! Passed last month ah. I like your yellow SP. chio :box:

人在åš, 天在看