that is tiredness

u have seen yr daddy worried :cheeky:

hmm, tht's a gd one actually...

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

U change then review let us know ah :cheeky:

thats why i say i rather stick to my green uniform lol

how abt 2 sets of tires

cannot lah i too slow for that sticker... :(

If u not qualified i no case liao.. King of Changi gudang and Kent Ridge gudang also not good enough lol.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

how abt 2 sets of tires

wow, if i do counted?

2 sets new pilot pwr tyres?

If u not qualified i no case liao.. King of Changi gudang and Kent Ridge gudang also not good enough lol.

well said :thumb:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Woah 2 sets.. lol looks like u really dying to see me in pink suits ah lol

/pass

maybe in pink, people will be attracted to u.

looking for honey? no, honey looking for u. :lol:

wow, if i do counted?

for you and you only..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3237/2958980050_79648de4cc.jpg?v=0

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

well said :thumb:

ur heads! :sian:

wow, if i do counted?

for you and you only..

Wah.. i throw in EBC brake pads for u on top of wait4me sponsored tyres lol.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Later i attract the Male type of honey :slapforehead:

nvm, still honey. :lol:

for you and you only..

ups!!! :thumb::thumb::thumb:

maybe in pink, people will be attracted to u.

looking for honey? no, honey looking for u. :lol:

lmao,

camel, next time wed i 12-3 u can come.

time fer a 1hr nappy den off to work

O.o

gdnites

for you and you only..

Wah.. i throw in EBC brake pads for u on top of wait4me sponsored tyres lol.

wah, power la, any1 wana throw in any more freebies?

i still need my hel :thumb:

dun forget, this is wad we wore last yr fer the F1 grid girl interview~

in front of 10 judges + cameras

lmao,

camel, next time wed i 12-3 u can come.

time fer a 1hr nappy den off to work

O.o

gdnites

sure as long as i'm awake. :lol:

nights blackstar* * * * * * *

ok ma... speaking of pink color, my guy colleague challenge my gal colleague that if she can find pinky underwear, he'll wear the underwear outside the pants within my office compound for the whole day... hahhaa... he was so so so so confident tt she cannot find lo...

lol... the today she bring lei... STRIKING PINK somemore... haha then this guy colleague was too stunt... hhhaa... so he suggested many other "punishment"

he ended up buying pizza hut for our lunch cos he don want to wear the whole day... hahahaha

and he wear the underwear for like 5 mins on the outer side of the pants... then we all took pics... then he pose here n there... so funny....

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

THANKS FONGGGG

fer fetching me after class to get my bikie!

haha nv cab again ar?

why only me can be his piggy?

maybe he dont want me to be his piggy.

must check with him on this haha

why 7 days lol, what are you talking sia lol lol,

u are the one hoping to catch h1n1,

u shd treasure HEALTH :thumb:

u den bo xim u forgot i start sch le,

wed is crazy day,

9am-12pm class, den 3pm-6pm another class,

10pm-2am work

front diablo dunno wat

rear bt090

majority seem to prefer a10,

but okay lo since u say lykdat i take the POWER :thumb:

if raining no gd i fine u!

why cannot go out, mc still can go out la haha

alpha 10 wet not so good. 090 i dono

my fren say starting use not bad but after tat

not so much grip le take 003 la haha

if kana H1N1 i dono book in le lo haha lols

burn ur shorts sia,.. this show that u don know how to iron.. hahaha..

why i see my name.. lol..

why cannot go out??

lol.. very easy to adjust if u have the tools lor..

i on MC maybe officer or who will come check

dun wan take any of de risk.

qiang keep asking me to change to bt090,

gd meh?

i know it's not bad,

but isit tht gd? lol

my rear is alrdy 090

090? dono ba maybe he think its good.

to me normal nia lo. see u de la u riding de wad.

wth!! cost 2 bucks to tighten the chain??

2 dollar to tighten chain

???

power shop

ya lo wad shop ar can tell me anot?

Evening Everybody!

Time to slp~

good nite haha

for you and you only..

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

i sponsor 1 bottle chain lube. hahaha :angel:

very soon got free paintwork liao.. :thumb:

ok ma... speaking of pink color, my guy colleague challenge my gal colleague that if she can find pinky underwear, he'll wear the underwear outside the pants within my office compound for the whole day... hahhaa... he was so so so so confident tt she cannot find lo...

lol... the today she bring lei... this guy colleague was too stunt... hhhaa... so he suggested many other "punishment"

he ended up buying pizza hut for our lunch cos he don want to wear the whole day... hahahaha

and he wear the underwear for like 5 mins on the outer side of the pants... then we all took pics... then he pose here n there... so funny....

where to buy? i also want pink underwear lehx..

u wan to know the brand also? hahhaa... lol... re.. something... dunno the brand for guys underwear... haha...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

Woah 2 sets.. lol looks like u really dying to see me in pink suits ah lol

/pass

it is not a suit

it is a pretty suit

wow, if i do counted?

for u must

onli

g string

bikini and leather long boots i share with lwfc

for you and you only..

we share cost

and i am sure many will chip in

zzzz last night go wisma taxi stand meet my boss,

this woman (old lady) come n see my bike

talk with me,

take my number wana go out tog

she ride kub kia,

now call me on the phone dun let me slp,

keep asking me out, ask me meet go ride bike lol

anybody wana accompany her?

i veh tired uh need to orh orh

zzzz last night go wisma taxi stand meet my boss,

this woman (old lady) come n see my bike

talk with me,

take my number wana go out tog

she ride kub kia,

now call me on the phone dun let me slp,

keep asking me out, ask me meet go ride bike lol

anybody wana accompany her?

i veh tired uh need to orh orh