why only me can be his piggy?

maybe he dont want me to be his piggy.

must check with him on this haha

why 7 days lol, what are you talking sia lol lol,

u are the one hoping to catch h1n1,

u shd treasure HEALTH :thumb:

u den bo xim u forgot i start sch le,

wed is crazy day,

9am-12pm class, den 3pm-6pm another class,

10pm-2am work

front diablo dunno wat

rear bt090

majority seem to prefer a10,

but okay lo since u say lykdat i take the POWER :thumb:

if raining no gd i fine u!

why cannot go out, mc still can go out la haha

Get either a10, pilot power, power race... bt003 or power1!~

haha also heard alot abt alpha10 not so good in rain.. wat abt bt090 why not in the list lol

every sticky tyre with lesser threads are so as grippy as the normal streets tyres as the threads cant diperse the rain water as fast...

lol icic

heard frm mech tat our bike with bt090 is the best liao.so far i using still ok jus tat touches metal surface will skid which is common.and mine is a dry up bt090 so if u gt new one might be better

maybe he haven heard of power1, bt003 pilot race & a10? lolx..

I have a had time deciding to use back alpha 10 or bt090 haha.. my tire change is gonna be soon.. :(

get bt003!!!

qiang keep asking me to change to bt090,

gd meh?

i know it's not bad,

but isit tht gd? lol

my rear is alrdy 090

bt 003.... $388 for front & rear, 120. 150/160. lolx

a10 $310 120, 150..

this one also exp, about $400 at UM.

http://www.motorcycle-superstore.com/ProductImages/OG/0000_Bridgestone_Battlax_BT-003_Racing_Street_Rear_Tire_--.jpg

upzz for this tyre.. my next tyre change will be this..

i guess i rather not have that sticker lol..

My last 700+ days as a regular assuming i ER lol

Anyway that bt003 got ppl review liao or not lol. 400 per set of tyre like a bit overkill sia..

$388 nia..

last time pilot race also the same price..

Who and where was the review done??Got link?

Thinking of changing to that..

he asking if got review anot...

wow, if i do counted?

2 sets new pilot pwr tyres?

lol pilot pwr cheap liaoz leh.. only $275...

ohh.. orange also good. :thumb:

tml shall go town walk walk see see liao.

when u wanna get ur taiyo drama..lolx..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

oraggay, mummy's home, gtg eat.

den work. no nid koon liao thanks to aunty kub.

daddy's having operation tmr.

pacemaker.

:/

wah pacemaker, not simple surgery.

all the best to him and the surgeon. will be fine. :)

yah tht's him!

everyday come n leave same time

tell u wad la since u want it so badly, i sponsor the undies la

u everyday wear 1 colour :thumb:

but i only want pink and maybe orange and lime green.

the other colors i got.

haha... yes... lol... the pizza hut cost 55 bucks men....

er... the pics must wait for her to upload into fb 1st... then i can steal... ahaha

but gonna edit to cover his face 1st...

if possible, tml help me cfm with collague, then i can straight go down get le. :cheeky:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

tml i'll be going town area and ann siang road there.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

all the best to daddy!

saw him once in the afternoon otw home..

racing spark

no is uncle spark!

Get either a10, pilot power, power race... bt003 or power1!~

every sticky tyre with lesser threads are so as grippy as the normal streets tyres as the threads cant diperse the rain water as fast...

maybe he haven heard of power1, bt003 pilot race & a10? lolx..

get bt003!!!

bt 003.... $388 for front & rear, 120. 150/160. lolx

a10 $310 120, 150..

upzz for this tyre.. my next tyre change will be this..

$388 nia..

last time pilot race also the same price..

he asking if got review anot...

lol pilot pwr cheap liaoz leh.. only $275...

haha u wan her to pok gai ar lols.

u update ur sales items le ma? :angel:

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

I guess i'll stick to a10 after i try and finish using the sides for now lol.. now my center still left a bit but the side like still quite thick lol

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

haha nv cab again ar?

alpha 10 wet not so good. 090 i dono

my fren say starting use not bad but after tat

not so much grip le take 003 la haha

if kana H1N1 i dono book in le lo haha lols

i on MC maybe officer or who will come check

dun wan take any of de risk.

090? dono ba maybe he think its good.

to me normal nia lo. see u de la u riding de wad.

ya lo wad shop ar can tell me anot?

good nite haha

sia la.. where the shop located at? wat the name?

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

U change then review let us know ah :cheeky:

Heading down to imotor to check out their prices for me & see if they wan take in my current 7 month old DC3...

Buden change already no time to PG for the next 1-2 months then like abit wasted..

See how lorx..

Heading down to imotor to check out their prices for me & see if they wan take in my current 7 month old DC3...

Buden change already no time to PG for the next 1-2 months then like abit wasted..

See how lorx..

Haha maybe pg that time dun go to the limit lor.. use the track to finish up the wax lol. when u guys going for the next trip?

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

See how lorx..

wah, your dc3 can last till 7 month and still going ah.

whats the mileage on it so far?

Haha maybe pg that time dun go to the limit lor.. use the track to finish up the wax lol. when u guys going for the next trip?

Next trip probably in end Sep cos Aug = project month..

DC3 lehx..Not SuperCorsa..It's nearly the same as 2CT..

Can last 1 year without much issue..Probably around 10k mileage on it..

aiyoh, was hoping u wld say design & media, tht's wad we 2 are doing hehe.

nvm same campus still

wah i see this ji tao sian sia!!!! it cld be ANYWHERE :giddy::giddy::giddy:

esp #13 i sure kena :slapforehead: HG AVE 3!

or 6, or 10, or 36,

or 2, or 19, or 20, or 21, or 28, or 42 :giddy::giddy::giddy:

i didnt know theres this potty cam uh, haiz

i no license uh

wah, brand new sp?

HOHOHO, u got lobang fer the cheap r125?

i dun mind havin a cheap side bike :x

lol probably will be parking at the same spot. i'll be the p plate sp with crappy black paintjob, look for me! :cheers:

look for me too =D.. p plate mcdelivery lols

Its by far the best tyre i've seen.. wear rate / grip performance / price factor.

:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb: out of :thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:.

Mine is 1 month newer totally chui with 2 patched holes:cheeky:

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

Next trip probably in end Sep cos Aug = project month..

DC3 lehx..Not SuperCorsa..It's nearly the same as 2CT..

Can last 1 year without much issue..Probably around 10k mileage on it..

i think mine 15k le ...

I think my set haven hit 10k but very near..Only change 2 times EO from then till now..

my wan the side still a lot

center is gone ...

oik me go uncle place chiong at kim seng road

ta ta

wow. uncle go chiong.

later the bass you bth, complain eardrum going to burst.

Anyone knows the circuit/wiring diagram for the buttons for the headlights... Colour code? Wanna mod something...

Recently changed Engine ICE at Unique motor at Autobay... The service there is good and also the product.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

hahaha~ Next time we go together leh! Den go and drink coke~

i rather use the entrance fee and use to drink beer at kopitiam uncle style. haha

Anyone knows the circuit/wiring diagram for the buttons for the headlights... Colour code? Wanna mod something...

Recently changed Engine ICE at Unique motor at Autobay... The service there is good and also the product.

trace the wire lor. headlight to switch.

hahaha~ Next time we go together leh! Den go and drink coke~

waste $$ nia

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg