Ytd 1am jio u go kent ridge u nv reply.. sleep until dunno wat nia..

u already say 1am.. i 11pm already stoning at home lor.. camel call me at 2+ i still in the knocked out state.. then 3am dunno why wake up just to reply him.. lol.. end up sleep again.. :dozed:

Everything happens for a reason... For without reason, we would cease to exist..

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

u already say 1am.. i 11pm already stoning at home lor.. camel call me at 2+ i still in the knocked out state.. then 3am dunno why wake up just to reply him.. lol.. end up sleep again.. :dozed:

Camel also damn poor thing.. he was at tamp then we told him say we waiting for him come over kent ridge, 1 min later we decided to go east coast then tried to call him cannot reach liao lol..

ytd like the whole world having outing lol.. keep seeing grps of hayabusas, gsxr , super4s, mixed grps , kup kias etc etc all over the place lol

Even see ducati outing with 999s , 1098 etc inside upz for dry clutches lol

End up he come all the way down to kent ridge just to ride with us to East coast Carls junior take photo /faint.

/hug camel

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Camel also damn poor thing.. he was at tamp then we told him say we waiting for him come over kent ridge, 1 min later we decided to go east coast then tried to call him cannot reach liao lol..

ytd like the whole world having outing lol.. keep seeing grps of hayabusas, gsxr , super4s, mixed grps , kup kias etc etc all over the place lol

End up he come all the way down to kent ridge just to ride with us to East coast Carls junior take photo /faint.

/hug camel

:cry::cry::cry:

hey changi gudang no.1!!! :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

YO!! haha that night really went crazy.. heng i managed to stop myself before anything happen /touchwood

aiya those 2 blades that night took the no. 1 & 2 spot liao.. at most i 3rd nia.. lol..

Everything happens for a reason... For without reason, we would cease to exist..

/hug camel

ps camel... next time i try not to stone myself for the entire week.. was so looking forward to go outing last night lor.. end up too tired to even go out..

/comfort camel

That one is u lor lol. actually ur 1 level above everyone

Ur title now is Corner King.

can't beat you there lor.. mayb we try again another time ;p

urgent sales 1.7k sp coe 2017 dealling at tomorrow if you can offer higher please call or msg me at 98475561 jason.

Class2B>TP on 22 May -Passed

Class 3>TP on 11 March -Passed

Class 2A>? start by 2009 may 22

Class 4>? start by 2009

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=92543&d=1235736836

I enjoy DIY:cheeky: always can reached 98475561/kwanheng"Jason"

Lets do it in a proper place lol.. streets are just not healthy.

so fast jio me go gudang liao ah? haha..

YO!! haha that night really went crazy.. heng i managed to stop myself before anything happen /touchwood

aiya those 2 blades that night took the no. 1 & 2 spot liao.. at most i 3rd nia.. lol..

nope, the stock paintwork sp was the fastest actually!

if i really CK, then darkdragon what? tia me chui chui leh... :cry:

ps camel... next time i try not to stone myself for the entire week.. was so looking forward to go outing last night lor.. end up too tired to even go out..

/comfort camel

haha u still can agree with me the night very young... :lol:

can't beat you there lor.. mayb we try again another time ;p

Lets do it in a proper place lol.. streets are just not healthy.

orchard gudang? lolol

Come to think of it yeah ! lol i dun rmb seeing the stock paint around too fast liao lol..

sure or not.. feels like u only use like 20% of ur potential and 50% of ur bike's engine power nia lol.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Tao huey nv jio~

She ai zai one leh lol always attempted to buaya now she seldom chat with me liao lol!!

tsk tsk so u're one of the buayas!! heh. wats ai zai? :cheeky:

agreed :D one round only everyone bow to her .. lol ..

yea the night is young, then i nothing to do from 11pm onwards so i went to nua on my bed.. who knows KO liao .. lol ..

orchard gudang? lolol

intro leh.. lol ..

agreed :D one round only everyone bow to her .. lol ..

yea the night is young, then i nothing to do from 11pm onwards so i went to nua on my bed.. who knows KO liao .. lol ..

intro leh.. lol ..

i dunno where OG is actually.. i know i kena backfired by a r34... too slow.. :(

1st dovin, 2nd edward , 3rd randy, 5th rossi

uppss for RCV.. :thumb:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

But it was a Yamaha which brought u up to 200+ km/hr last night... :lol:

but RCV brings u to over 300km/h...

anyway i dont see a link between motogp & last night..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

Upx for RCV which is never gonna be available to anyone OTR also, so might as well upx for Rossi(Yamaha) who falls while leading, got up and took 5th spot from like 10th after the fall.. :lol: :lol:

Buden it was a near semi flag to flag race so who makes the wrong tyre choice will end up with sucky finishing..

Rossi's spirit is truly admirable.. double ups for the world class racer and the true rider..

haiz,

hangover,

+ heartbroken

aiyo wat happen

anyway,

anyone free to meet tonight?

i feel like just chilling after work

but i only end work 2am

-.-

think no one free oso haiz

any1 wana come firefly pei wo oso can,

think can bring u in free.

anyone aft 2am free to slack pls pei wo :/

too bad i tml gt camp cannot go find u

hi everyone, just thought of knowing more of you guys/gals so can go on more outings.. hehe..

so far only know Supera, Blythe, Camel and Darkdragon..

hello

/hug camel

ya lor poor camel lol

hey changi gudang no.1!!! :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

hey corner king

:cry::cry::cry:

u need a hug?can find supera lol

huh wat blade?which one?

ya tats rite

orchard gudang? lolol

me tia u?u sure a nt?dn knw who everytime say come lah CG/99 bend/mt faber want hor.ended up say relac frenly.nw u say me tia u....:sian:

Come to think of it yeah ! lol i dun rmb seeing the stock paint around too fast liao lol..

sure or not.. feels like u only use like 20% of ur potential and 50% of ur bike's engine power nia lol.

ya lah.kay siao over there only

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14