thx...ya CoOLdAy...

A&W....

WOW....A&W...WOW....:thumb::cheers:

no prob....

and yeap A&W.....singapore extinct liao....i miss the curly fries sia....

see la blythe....ur one root beer float caused a a&w wave in here....

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

haha just to dry ur cloth lol..

sounds wrong lol :cheeky:

PG or GP hahaha,

PG not so soon i guess.. :(

ya la....normally no chance to dry....

Heng Motors... :) Jz beside ASPhoon

oh...my bike shop is asphoon...always go there though i stay hg cause my fren is there...lol....heng tried to carrot my friend sia....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

oh...my bike shop is asphoon...always go there though i stay hg cause my fren is there...lol....heng tried to carrot my friend sia....

But heng has good service la... Not bad... :) Now I got good frens at heng... LOL!

BABY BOB

"Efficiency through self-sufficiency"

http://img190.imageshack.us/i/siggyssdcgrad.jpg

http://img111.imageshack.us/i/siggyfirstride.jpg

no prob....

and yeap A&W.....singapore extinct liao....i miss the curly fries sia....

see la blythe....ur one root beer float caused a a&w wave in here....

You mean this??

http://static.wholivesnearyou.com/userpic/akrapovic60033.jpg

i'll hold u to that ah. :thumb:

i always get stuck not lyk u anyway haha

Baby bob, when you going to your workshop tell me. I am very free to go with you :angel:

:nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya:

9.15am. left home about 8.40?

which yr ur're in?

i left 840 oso! why nv see u

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

You mean this??

Just had a 二人世界 with liangwei ytd.. we shared a big cup of that :shy:

he 1 mouth i 1 mouth

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Baby bob, when you going to your workshop tell me. I am very free to go with you :angel:

Lol :nobuaya:

Go also i should go wat.. i stay queenstown nia lol nearby her place

i left 840 oso nb! why nv see u

But whr u stay? of course u wont see me la

BABY BOB

i always get stuck not lyk u anyway haha

i left 840 oso! why nv see u

haha poor thing...

i 8.40 move off from carpark, turn out only kena stuck at traffic light liao, was smoking there also.

i where got buaya.................. :pity:

But heng has good service la... Not bad... :) Now I got good frens at heng... LOL!

lol...maybe they dunno my fren lor......if u need lobang from asphoon side i might be able to help...hahaha

You mean this??

HHHHUUUUNNNNGGGGRRRRYYYYY.....think later go buy a can of root beer and ice cream make my own float.....lolzzz.....

LOL!... I don't need a convoy of escorts although I am new to riding ah... LOL! I'll manage...

ehh i believe b l a c k s t a r * * * * * * * was referring to me..

Oh ya hor... Paiseh- nvr read properly! LOL!

BABY BOB

U just said too far and yet u ask LW to re organise? hahha...

u pillan me there la... :shy:

opps~~~~ forgot u got cai to pillan liao... lol

haha... but u refer to sauce nia... the coolday n me lei? i want to go i want to go ... hahah ...

nv ta bao!!!!!

haha... argee!

he gt cai ah?whu?his god sis issit

buaya buaya thread .. lol

hello my fren

i old croc?

i stale croc liaoz..

i passed my title to LW & garfield..

i retire relac with w4m see pple buaya..

anyway... she's a malay female sp rider...

seldom seen.. juz like miszila.. =x

wah.. u see??

he buaya nobody say...

i nv buaya ppl tot i did... -.-"

not fair..

wah u so fast knw who is she ah lol.u are gettin faster lol

:shy: :cheers: :lovestruck:

but like 759 say, talk nia need money ah?

:X

wah even u oso come out

:nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya:

i gg slp le, let the buayas do thier business

she so fast advertise her hangouts, siao liao lo hahahaha

ya tats rite,not happy call police lol

you still haven bring me sit your rvf 180 take corner..

i rmb she say no corner pls she very scare

cool! anything else we need?

no la, use my johnnie walker boots?!?!! later the heels hook to the kata si laio la :cheeky:

i hate panado:thumb:l.

but no choice, took 2 just now.

now much better

tat one bua ur heels lol,act as side stand liao lol

fri no use, i got work tonight, sure dam packed -.-

waiting fer SAT woohoo~~~

partayy time :cheeky:

morning~~ :angel:

u still can wait for after work de mah

wah buaya appear lol

another one lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

this thread started to jump fast sio!!! hahaha..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

this thread started to jump fast sio!!! hahaha..

I thought so too, but I am used to this thread liao... This one I adapt faster than riding... LOL!

BABY BOB

Just had a 二人世界 with liangwei ytd.. we shared a big cup of that :shy:

he 1 mouth i 1 mouth

Did he bring up the building to an isolated area after that?? :angel:

HHHHUUUUNNNNGGGGRRRRYYYYY.....think later go buy a can of root beer and ice cream make my own float.....lolzzz.....

Somehow the root beer off their barrel taste nicer than those bottled..

I thought so too, but I am used to this thread liao... This one I adapt faster than riding... LOL!

u know why it jump so fast?? lol.. hahaha..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

donnoe leh. just feel unwell.

tt one no hurry la.. wait for someone else to run-in then ask them buy..

you going to say.. "heng i am not that kind of person"? :lol:

"

total 19 dollar , never mind later i go see

wah, now i not the only one using pink colour O.o

hard to find my post liao :cry:

^5 la

i think so too!

we very stale isit :gun:

yea, beware of the old crocs like craz

wah here rly all dam despo sia :dot:

not stale is newer ppl for the rest to take action ..

we shall see when time comes , who is the fastest to take action

i nv insult u by saying u as croc... i say crocs will start to appear.. lolx

watch out .. okok.. i will..

dun bully me.. my bike still need to let surveyor tak photos one.. =x

bring 600 for??

bring 600 so that u cannot bully me lor ...

morning everybody, seems like everyone staying hougang area n goes sch either at rp or nafa sia. none at west?
west side pls look for ah duck , mc28 , and jia haos

You planning to do another run in??? :angel:

This sentence i like..Got gals he sure appear with alot of post count..

This wake up issue..Hmmmmm... :D

u volunteering ??

ok, when i get my boots dear, or, i can be ur cam girl :angel:

lwfc , dun jealous

i agree:thumb:

haha poor thing...

i 8.40 move off from carpark, turn out only kena stuck at traffic light liao, was smoking there also.

i where got buaya.................. :pity:

HMMM.....i also left my house ard that time leh...why nvr see u guyz sia.....

LOL!... I don't need a convoy of escorts although I am new to riding ah... LOL! I'll manage...

Oh ya hor... Paiseh- nvr read properly! LOL!

Sian i tio reject. :cry:

Lol nope.. but why wat abt that lol..

anyway u going track tmr also?

u know why it jump so fast?? lol.. hahaha..

Not a clue, bro... LOL!

BABY BOB

Lol nope.. but why wat abt that lol..

anyway u going track tmr also?

He like bring guys who share drinks with him to the top level and then proceed to drop a piece of soap.... :angel:

Not going..Gonna work tmr morning..

Sian i tio reject. :cry:

Not reject la... I jz don't need escort... One day go out riding can la.

BTW, SOHO is having an opening Bikini Party tmr... Ladies nite every Sat! I'm so thr, only not gonna drink much so i can still ride home... If you guys wanna come, that's great :)

BABY BOB

He like bring guys who share drinks with him to the top level and then proceed to drop a piece of soap.... :angel:

Not going..Gonna work tmr morning..

Lol sounds.. kinky

ahh okay..

BTW, SOHO is having an opening Bikini Party tmr... Ladies nite every Sat! I'm so thr, only not gonna drink much so i can still ride home... If you guys wanna come, that's great :)

Lol.. dun put it into nice words.. reject is reject :cry:

since its a bikini party

the guys question will be > all the gals MUST wear bikini ??