• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wahhh.. i edit all liao,,, now uploading to photobucket.. but dammm slow sia, i think my files are too biggg :/

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

but i suddenly wanna join the flying club.

too lazy and tired to move. shall meet them at 10pm l4d session.

i am sooo.... :dozed:

haha, now i no motivation to work liao.

see 2am u all still out, i find u all aft work O.o

if my eyes stil can see straight, just now riding home a bit c0ck eye liao :cheeky:

no sp can join you guys for outing not? :cheeky:

if u notice, half of us here not riding sp haahahah :angel:

but i suddenly wanna join the flying club.

Too lazy and tired to move. Shall meet them at 10pm l4d session.

I am sooo.... :dozed:

smoker!!!!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

if my eyes stil can see straight, just now riding home a bit c0ck eye liao :cheeky:

lol i think u wont be able to take it.

and if u can even think straight. =x

in the end got ppl bring her there liao.....

yeap...cause as a rider u suddenly have no control over the bike u will feel insecure.....its rather common so actually the worse pillons are not those who nvr sit bike....but those that ride and feel insecure as a pillon...

UPZ UPZ UPZ>......i eat until gao gao.....

have a good rest sis......must take care....

upz to the outing...cept for the present that the cat gave me and supera......

overall thanks to the cat for organising the trip....remind me the old time ride sp with ya...haha...uploading the photos in the next post though not much....

Sorry... That is my first time going so fast using my bike.. Abt 110 lor. I seldom go fast also! Sorry!!!

more like in the end, i bring someone go there together :X :shy:

yea, just like how sauce corner with my bike i behind close my eyes plus lean the opp direction.. :slapforehead: i know not supposed to do tht uh, but not used to being pilloned on my own bike, summore im sitting so high up behind, rly feel lyk gg to buang! :help: heng he zai zai one :thumb::thumb:

yes UPS for garfield :cheer:

hmm what present he gave u two???

hmm i got 60+ photos so will only be uploading to facebook,

upload here is way too many liao

Thank for ur upz... NExt time we go begger chicken la. Nicer also?

lol...was looking through my sp photos....and i found this....

been sometime since i go outing of this scale....all back in 2007....

Super super long le... My first sp!!! :cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

http://Www.ILoveGarfield'sNsR.com.sg

Short distance from GP petronas to Bukit Indah @ 90km/h my whole helmet + cbr's head fairing poker dots.. T.T

My cbr eyes from 2 round one become 2 cross ones.

| ( O O ) | -> | ( X X ) |

Lol :angry: :bouncefire:

hahaha~ Dun love me and my bike la. :shy: :shy:

lol.... me make coolday crave for curly fries...

then now i make u crave for mash potato... lol.... hahhha

!!!!

big boss.. i was counting on you to come today to A&W lor.. Blackstar came.. but where were you???

sleeping lor

lol upgraded but still honda lol

http://Www.ILoveGarfield'sNsR.com.sg

Short distance from GP petronas to Bukit Indah @ 90km/h my whole helmet + cbr's head fairing poker dots.. T.T

My cbr eyes from 2 round one become 2 cross ones.

| ( O O ) | -> | ( X X ) |

Lol :angry: :bouncefire:

lol cbr become dead liao lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

!!!!

sleeping lor

lol upgraded but still honda lol

lol cbr become dead liao lol

i dun wanna imagine the amount of oil coming out from that small hole during his top speed rev at 6th gear..

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

lmao :cheeky::cheeky:

i think i can tahan longer den u lo :gun:

im not rly a herbal chick person but why not man haha but relak one uh at night no chiong 2nd link with our kinda headlight see ntg O.o :dozed:

yes this is honda thread.

eh no la still got yammie and susie lehh

Won't chiong!!! Slow and steady! Like how we go on the way to A&W... But totally dunno that ur bike die off lor.. Sorry! But got our beloved sweeper at the back!! :thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb: JobsSSSSssss....

Sorry... That is my first time going so fast using my bike.. Abt 110 lor. I seldom go fast also! Sorry!!!

Thank for ur upz... NExt time we go begger chicken la. Nicer also?

Super super long le... My first sp!!! :cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

hahaha~ Dun love me and my bike la. :shy: :shy:

haha...no worries la...not blaming u la....

haha....the photos brings back memories right???

i dun wanna imagine the amount of oil coming out from that small hole during his top speed rev at 6th gear..

genting with 2t lol

lmao :cheeky::cheeky:

i think i can tahan longer den u lo :gun:

im not rly a herbal chick person but why not man haha but relak one uh at night no chiong 2nd link with our kinda headlight see ntg O.o :dozed:

yes this is honda thread.

eh no la still got yammie and susie lehh

ya hor forgt

ya photos alwy bring back memory

Is super bring back lor. Last time i dun even dream of using my Sp to go kulai!!! Cuz everytime u all go... sure got someone piston jam or wat de.

But now i like my current bike alot! Time for my next project. Transparent fairing~ Expect the oil tank!

genting with 2t lol

ya hor forgt

ya photos alwy bring back memory

yeap...miss the days...but too bad...wang shi zhi neng hui wei....not mass sp outing still got such big scale?

Is super bring back lor. Last time i dun even dream of using my Sp to go kulai!!! Cuz everytime u all go... sure got someone piston jam or wat de.

But now i like my current bike alot! Time for my next project. Transparent fairing~ Expect the oil tank!

haha....i still haven made it to kulai bro...u forget?first time i go with fnee they all i accident....second time i go jason sp piston jam in the middle of 2nd link

Time for garfield to show his entreprenurship skills lol.. make the transparent petrol tank worldwide lol.. Glass or arcylic i wonder lol

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

haha....i still haven made it to kulai bro...u forget?first time i go with fnee they all i accident....second time i go jason sp piston jam in the middle of 2nd link

hahaha~ Have ur cbR went?

Time for garfield to show his entreprenurship skills lol.. make the transparent petrol tank worldwide lol.. Glass or arcylic i wonder lol

Hmmmm... dun wan la~ :shy: :shy: :shy: :shy:

acrylic won't melt meh?first the heat 2nd the petrol will corrode the plastic rite?

yea...seriously...if anyone can invent a transparent fairing...surely can sell for alot....especially transparent petrol tank.....den when someone premix shake the bike an see whether its mix anot and no need shake like a idiot....hahahaha

Fairing can.. But not on tank! Cuz sure eat in the plastic...

hahaha~ Have ur cbR went?

Hmmmm... dun wan la~ :shy: :shy: :shy: :shy:

hmmm....pass by only.....was on my way to kota tinggi falls.....

omg,,, this 12 pics took an hour to upload :sian:

i got 60+ pics O.o

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMG_3401.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMG_3402.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMG_3405.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMG_3412.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMG_3413.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMG_3416.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMG_3421.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMG_3423.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMG_3424.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMG_3425.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMG_3426.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMG_3427.jpg