hmmm... That is fast! But now is 8.45pm onli ma~

ARGH

my customer call me

he reached firefly liao O.o

guess i gotta start work early :cry:

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hmmm... That is fast! But now is 8.45pm onli ma~

You camping inside the thread waiting for her to post ar?? :angel:

ARGH

my customer call me

That is super early... hahaha~ Change profile pic le. Nice :shy::shy:

I camping in every single corner... Even FB lor~ hmmm... No la. Just nice i refresh den saw her post le ma.

i wented both.

lavender one nearby my house cos i stay at lavender.

ubi one is heaven. losta of shits.

i felled love at first sight for the yoshi exhausts leh how. :eek:

wow! nice new words hehe

sounds cool man,

it's like the passed past tense! :thumb:

ooh lavender? i pass ur hse twice a day at least woohoo~~

yah the kaki bukit one soooo much bigger :thumb:

If u wan... I dun mind~ :shy:

den dun mind lo :shy:

boring sia!! sian sian sian... everyone goes nights out except for my team.. boring..
:help: WAHSEH FIERCE heheheheeh :cheeky:

spy ???? for what spy ..

go tatoo la

no, he dun let me ride bike, i dun let him touch my body~~~ hahahaha :cheeky:

s

not bad ah i still see my name appear in this thread once in a while.. im not forgotten !! haha

and wads up with the give up riding for gal thingy ? who emo ??

wads the point, see but nv reply,like talking to wall HEHEHEHEH

aiyoh wad emo, i just asking them wld they give up riding fer a girl mah

cuz the hottest guy (to me!) in sch is now telling me, he dun like girls to ride bike cuz his ex died in bike accident, he say if he is my bf he will take public transport with me everyday lol

im like thinking it quite bo hua to me sia, i think rather have my bike :thumb::thumb:

i oway come in look look de lei... moreover i oso an ex sp rider lei.. own for 3years lei... bt most of the guys i dunnoe here... not as active as u mah.. not as ho seh as u oso lei... sp thread too fast hard to keep up wit it.. bt g4 thread too slow sometime like dead...
But, no body has owned as many SP as u man!

g4? IS UR NAME REX :x

Is his name Darren and living around Jurong area???
OMGGGGGGG, WTHHHHHHH

you scared me for a moment,

YES jurong

NO darren!

bad boy bad boy.........

come here join in the fun and laughter lor.i also come here and my babyblade thread

wadcha gonna do when they come for u!!!

WAH YOUR BABYBLADE THREAD :thumb::thumb::thumb:

:sian::sian:

That y gd guy is all ard SBF...

me also good and guai guy :angel:

LIES!!! :gun: :gun: :gun:

That is super early... hahaha~ Change profile pic le. Nice :shy::shy:

I camping in every single corner... Even FB lor~ hmmm... No la. Just nice i refresh den saw her post le ma.

no la, by e time i bathe n get rdy its just nice, in fact now im running late!! 10pm start work i shd leave home 930, but i havent even bathed :X

really? thank you :shy:

ooh, lykdat is called GAM! ^5 :cheers:

lols... ahhh sian ah.. tao huey ? LOL
wah u seriously not sian of gg to sch uh, just come home now wana go back there eat lol

poor little thing... :(
yea, PITY ME :( :( hehehe

lalala btw, the afam is shiok, i am literally SMILING when im riding :thumb::thumb: woohoo~~

i even lubed my chain just now which is lyk so dam rare haha!

Later alot of pplz will come and haunt me dwn... and bring me back to SPCA. :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

SPCA is so cruel, be careful,

if u old, they put u to sleep :help:

wah sian!

louis (rvf) just called me go CV with them

sian la sian.....

got work O.o

sat night he called,

i was at firefly drinking with supera LMAO

this sat got rvf gathering

with some EX rvf oso

but i shd be gg POWERHOUSE with arvit

all wrong timing sia :(

no la, by e time i bathe n get rdy its just nice, in fact now im running late!! 10pm start work i shd leave home 930, but i havent even bathed :X

really? thank you :shy:

ooh, lykdat is called GAM! ^5 :cheers:

wah u seriously not sian of gg to sch uh, just come home now wana go back there eat lol

lalala btw, the afam is shiok, i am literally SMILING when im riding :thumb::thumb: woohoo~~

Hmmmm... YA! Is a pretty picture. Ur eye look like u r missing/thinking someone. hehehe~

afam sia~ I saving up for my driven chain... Maybe next year chinese new year.

SPCA is so cruel, be careful,

if u old, they put u to sleep :help:

I am not old... I am still a small little kitten. hahaha~ If reali put me to slp... den no more garfield already. I am the prince!! they can't do anything to me... hahaha~

haha glad that u like ur afam.

i'm literally sulking when riding with u... :(

wah sian!

louis (rvf) just called me go CV with them

sian la sian.....

got work O.o

sat night he called,

with some EX rvf oso

all wrong timing sia :(

lol timing salah!

btw becareful at our house ave 3, just now james called me told me he kena speeding there just recently. :lol:

miss those riding sp days...:angel:

i wish to join in bt i cant catch up... e thread 1 day jump 3pages atleast.. 3days busy cant log in gotta read up to atleast 10pages...:sian: die lar.. some more dunnoe most of e guys here... (no offence ar):cheers:

lol tat y i say here more better lol.nt tat bored mah

:sian:That y gd guy is all ard SBF...

me also good and guai guy :angel:

dn bluff lol

argh, no chance to slp, gtg get rdy fer work liao :dozed:

poor thing

ARGH

my customer call me

tell him i start work wat time u call me also no use unless u pay me early lol

hey today no sch dn knw how to chat with me or find me ah...

:help: WAHSEH FIERCE heheheheeh :cheeky:

no, he dun let me ride bike, i dun let him touch my body~~~ hahahaha :cheeky:

But, no body has owned as many SP as u man!

g4? IS UR NAME REX :x

OMGGGGGGG, WTHHHHHHH

you scared me for a moment,

YES jurong

NO darren!

wadcha gonna do when they come for u!!!

WAH YOUR BABYBLADE THREAD :thumb::thumb::thumb:

he everytime also fierce one leh.wah nice one,dn let u ride bike dn let him touch u lol.support sp mah.why u scare lol,stay jurong ah lol.wat i ride cbr then their thread call babyblade mah.y u look me no up ah lol

afam and did shiok leh

sat night he called,

with some EX rvf oso

huh drink with supera?arvit the one commando rite?

btw becareful at our house ave 3, just now james called me told me he kena speeding there just recently. :lol:

wah he kana again ah?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

The orange juice i drank cost SGD $10.50 for 1 cup :faint:

wah u go there drink orange juice ah power lah lol

Why everybody don't belive me de :cry:

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

REali dun haf meh? hmmmm... I still aiming for my red or orange chain... hehehe~

I dunno when le. Maybe tml ba. I c how first. Cuz i will be going ubi.

colour chain is from EK or RK. driven is sprockets

If u happen to pass by or ard LAB then help mi buy lor.

Xie Xie

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

REali dun haf meh? hmmmm... I still aiming for my red or orange chain... hehehe~

I dunno when le. Maybe tml ba. I c how first. Cuz i will be going ubi.

It's EK lehx...RK produces colour chain too..

had tao huey today in school.

tml anyone want come tao huey also? prob 10+ to 11pm. sms me to :deal:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg