• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hhah wa u sick man still dun sleep

tat fat cat waste so much $$ on a 150 where he can spend on his cbr1000... lolx..

nvm,..

he rich cat...

=x

i sick.. took my med..

drowsy but cant close my eyes leh..

=/

dunno y..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

cbr 1k will be spending more den that. One piece of fairing cost not cheap also. Plus insurance every year! POWER AND SHIOK!!!

sign on sakae

and pastamania

sign on sakae

and pastamania

MIGHT AS WELL ASK HIM sign on night labour washer with the dark fellas below ur block wahsing cars very night.. lolx..

lidat den can upkeep his sp..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

happy birthday singapore!

jiak pa bay?

omg just back from ndp.

worked 0930 to 1200. :eek:

you do the maths!

lol think u typo lah.2.5hr u tok until like u work alot lol

our RSM say his bike chui

rsm?i only knw last time here gt lsm lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Put slider lor. hahaha!

Next project for my bike:-

Front servicing soon! Fork, steering cone and brake disk...

Will be paintwork and CF project!

what cost for servicing??? CF project is.......:cheeky:

0930 - 1200 only 2.5 hrs..

haahaaaaaa

but i know u said wrongly..

is 0930 - 0000 hrs..

only 14.5 hrs nia..

n thats for one day for u..

try wrking at my pace everyday and u'll end up sick like me one day..

14-15hrs straight for dunnohow many donkey mths..

haha yah is 0000 :cheeky::cheeky:

is 0000! 14.5hoursss! :cheeky:

what cost for servicing??? CF project is.......:cheeky:

CF project = Carbon Fibre..

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/IMAG0003.jpg

:angel::angel::angel:

CF project = Carbon Fibre..

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/IMAG0003.jpg

:angel::angel::angel:

where u gt those frm?i mean motoworld?sp gt meh

Psssstttt..It's self made... :D

And those parts are off my 750...

Garfield got it for me..Spend a couple of hours at home doing it..

wah like tat next time must ask him how to do we also try do

hmmmz

O.o

o.O

O.O

(im trying to do the cadbury ad)

[yt]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TVblWq3tDwY[/yt]

my camp gt tis sgt everytime tok his eyebrow gif those stupid expression which my commander everytime will laugh at it.but sometimes when we see too much we will call him to stop his stupid expression but its jus his habbit couldn't stop and ended kana f by us lol

so emo ar u....
better liao le

lol give me ur rvf den. =x
can. give u free. you carry on the installment.

it's very long Q. I went to Kovan Shell, then see the Q so long, I paiseh cut Q so went to Yio Chu Kang.. still same long Q, bochap liao, jus cut the Q, see another bike also follow me cut Q.. haha.. happy sia..

first time pump so cheap petrol in SG.

if you still have balance points, jus pay and lesson learnt lor.. at least you still got your license intact.. :) cheers.

heng, if i go pump oso go kovan shell. got 4pts left lo, nb, my record all along so clean, now 1 shot tio 8pts dam sian, always been so proud of my 0 demerit -.-

no 11+....is 10+...lol....

how feel today? ok right?

wah...kena fine o...next time careful lo....:faint:

let ur bike cool down lo...dont let her chiong so fast.....

of cuz i ok haha, aft drink sky's lime juice jiu ok le. :thumb:

i told u my bike got her own mind

lol.but tot the monster no value one how come still so ex sia.

lol very blur sia.in the way to his house?at where?

dn sad lah.rmb i told u before i gt 12 demerit pts when im still p plate and i still work dispatch ended up one yr later nothing goes wrong to me.i believe u can do it also,jus be careful and more safer lor.dn chiong with ur bike lah control it

the monester same plate as me, FP, thts why cheap, but doesnt mean buying new parts is cheap right?

where? otw to his hse la! if i know where was the TP i sure slow down liao right @.@

wah u p plate kena 12pts? red light uh? power la :thumb:

but i know for me its very difficult liao, i only left 4pts now, just suay suay kena 1 light, or 1 more speeding = revoke liao

and cummon la, riding at 50 on small rd, 60 on big rd, 70 in kpe, 80 on pie & 90 on cte is just gg to KILL me

Dun b sad~ Try to appeal lor! C can anot... Ok?

yah, waiting for the letter to come. when i heard the news, i half got the mind to faster hang up the phone n dun let the owner take down my address all tht hahahah

cuz the TP charged him with the offence 1st den he must say it was the subrider who was riding den they can charge me hahaha

u can ride my sp ..

i take yr rvf

that will prevent u from trottle more..

if can, i ok, but too bad i am subrider

anyway, you all got take PLEDGE?
GOT! haha i saw cte signboard say pledge taking at 8:22pm, so i told my frens, suddenly walking along orchard he saw his watch 8:22 liao, ask us stop to see the big screen of the parade, den he stood there and SANG the pledge out loud in front of everyone lmao :thumb::thumb::thumb:

nice! from the pics, looks like a clean n neat job :thumb:

.______. my class also got a video doing tis also..

yes, started by grace, she tagged me in the fb vid, haha, i absolutely love her vid uploads, she's hilarious!

Edited by blackstar7

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

GOT! haha i saw cte signboard say pledge taking at 8:22pm, so i told my frens, suddenly walking along orchard he saw his watch 8:22 liao, ask us stop to see the big screen of the parade, den he stood there and SANG the pledge out loud in front of everyone lmao :thumb::thumb::thumb:

hahahaha.. salute ur friend :thumb::thumb:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg

rsm?i only knw last time here gt lsm lol

our RSM is our common friend

ay bike prob at nshw also can be solved

anyway, you all got take PLEDGE?
never

aleady take pledge for 10 years

garfield buy for u

i send to holland for u

ah duck take from holland from me to send u

wa u power hor ?

better liao le

if can, i ok, but too bad i am subrider

GOT! haha i saw cte signboard say pledge taking at 8:22pm, so i told my frens, suddenly walking along orchard he saw his watch 8:22 liao, ask us stop to see the big screen of the parade, den he stood there and SANG the pledge out loud in front of everyone lmao :thumb::thumb::thumb

damn , now i remmeebr the story ... throw bike back

the friend si bei on

haha, i think u shd know who la, our school one hahaha

damn , now i remmeebr the story ... throw bike back

the friend si bei on

THROW my bike sia :thumb:

ask sandy kick urs into longkang

he sebei on, but he dont like me to ride bike :(

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)