got 4pts left lo, nb, my record all along so clean, now 1 shot tio 8pts dam sian, always been so proud of my 0 demerit -.-

just move on lor.

i recently also got summoned 120 and 3 points for not strapping helmet.

somemore on my probation period got summoned.

now if run 1 red light = 3 licences gone.:eek::eek:

GOT! haha i saw cte signboard say pledge taking at 8:22pm, so i told my frens, suddenly walking along orchard he saw his watch 8:22 liao, ask us stop to see the big screen of the parade, den he stood there and SANG the pledge out loud in front of everyone lmao :thumb::thumb::thumb:

you all should have been marina floating platform or singapore flyer area.

the atmosphere during the pledge taking is electrifying and hair raising! :help::help:

never

aleady take pledge for 10 years

lol, singaporeans only feel patrotic once on national day.:cheeky:

normal days you walk down the street and see.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

the friend si bei on

super on la.. haha i will not do tat =X

haha, i think u shd know who la, our school one hahaha

.______. nafa students all siao one =/ im one i guess

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
just move on lor.

the atmosphere during the pledge taking is electrifying and hair raising! :help::help:

urs 3 pts leh. still left 9.

mine left 4, and if u notice most of the offence commonly tio is usually 6/8/9 or 12 pts

dun say offence, even i kena slef skip now oso revoke liao

yucks, why wld i wana be there, wana run as far away as possible from the ndp. i performed in the parade b4, so i know the hair-rasing feeling too.

hahah in fact i forgot it was national day yesterday til my fren msg me happy bday -.-"

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

haha, i think u shd know who la, our school one hahaha

THROW my bike sia :thumb:

ask sandy kick urs into longkang

he sebei on, but he dont like me to ride bike :(

i never say throw yr bike

i say throw it back hahhaha

sandy wont kick my bike wan ..

just move on lor.

lol, singaporeans only feel patrotic once on national day.:cheeky:

normal days you walk down the street and see.

i onli feel patroticin army when involved during national day

super on la.. haha i will not do tat =X

.______. nafa students all siao one =/ im one i guess

i was lykdat in jc, now old liao, i dowan be enthu abt sch, sick of the attention le, stay low profile better :thumb:

i never say throw yr bike

i say throw it back hahhaha

sandy wont kick my bike wan ..

NOW I UNDERSTAND YOU.

good idea :thumb::thumb::thumb:

now is the right time hor.

i was lykdat in jc, now old liao, i dowan be enthu abt sch, sick of the attention le, stay low profile better :thumb:

hahaha.. hard ah =X rvf loud loud.. when tat time go out carpark.. the 2 auntie from the canteen sit by the road side keep on looking at u.. haha

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg

u abit hard la to stay low leh

onli gal ride rvf in school leh

NOW I UNDERSTAND YOU.

good idea :thumb::thumb::thumb:

now is the right time hor.

yap cheer up

i also kana before 12 points like dark dragon ..

esp wxit of x pressway

the road is 50 ....

i travel 50

hahaha.. hard ah =X rvf loud loud.. when tat time go out carpark.. the 2 auntie from the canteen sit by the road side keep on looking at u.. haha
aunty mah, harmless :)

u abit hard la to stay low leh

onli gal ride rvf in school leh

yap cheer up

i also kana before 12 points like dark dragon ..

esp wxit of x pressway

the road is 50 ....

i travel 50

no one knows what, my sch just turn in, go down basement park, take lift st8 up to classroom. e most if got ppl at bball court, they see e bike coming in, no time see who oso, once i go down basement im gone :D

yah hor, always forget abt exits

the monester same plate as me, FP, thts why cheap, but doesnt mean buying new parts is cheap right?

where? otw to his hse la! if i know where was the TP i sure slow down liao right @.@

wah u p plate kena 12pts? red light uh? power la :thumb:

but i know for me its very difficult liao, i only left 4pts now, just suay suay kena 1 light, or 1 more speeding = revoke liao

and cummon la, riding at 50 on small rd, 60 on big rd, 70 in kpe, 80 on pie & 90 on cte is just gg to KILL me

yah, waiting for the letter to come. when i heard the news, i half got the mind to faster hang up the phone n dun let the owner take down my address all tht hahahah

cuz the TP charged him with the offence 1st den he must say it was the subrider who was riding den they can charge me hahaha

sorry lah i dn knw mah.i dn really knw abt ducati bike,and i dn wan to knw too.y must u go his house?the one at jurong kechil rite?cummon lah did u ever see me travel to the speed limit?except when i see tp speed cam or gbt to reach traffic light?and for ur info i gt tat 12 demerit pts after i gt license nt long same date with whitefire as we kana together for beating red light.i rmb the offence was around nov like tat.and i ride for 1yr till i enlist sell bike and even take my 2a.i've been goin out working as dispatch even after i kana 12 demerit pts even though i knw i left one pt which is dangerous as i everytime speed take short cut which almost all dispatch riders do.i also still go out with fellow forumer.frankly speaking,i knw how u feel as i felt before one shot 12 pts almost goin to revoke and furthermore i gt cls 3 too.dn wan to lose all license at one shot.all i knw is ride carefully dn reckless take note of bridge or hidden cam or those stupid traffic rules...i couldn't blame anyone its my own will to follow whitefire to beat the red light together.but wat i can tell u is tat go try appeal.when i appeal,they some sort delay my offence for half a yr and the 2nd time i reappeal it last me 1mnth plus then i gif up and pay the fine and waited for the 12 pt to come back.its jus my 2 cent

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

sorry lah i dn knw mah.i dn really knw abt ducati bike,and i dn wan to knw too.y must u go his house?the one at jurong kechil rite?cummon lah did u ever see me travel to the speed limit?except when i see tp speed cam or gbt to reach traffic light?and for ur info i gt tat 12 demerit pts after i gt license nt long same date with whitefire as we kana together for beating red light.i rmb the offence was around nov like tat.and i ride for 1yr till i enlist sell bike and even take my 2a.i've been goin out working as dispatch even after i kana 12 demerit pts even though i knw i left one pt which is dangerous as i everytime speed take short cut which almost all dispatch riders do.i also still go out with fellow forumer.frankly speaking,i knw how u feel as i felt before one shot 12 pts almost goin to revoke and furthermore i gt cls 3 too.dn wan to lose all license at one shot.all i knw is ride carefully dn reckless take note of bridge or hidden cam or those stupid traffic rules...i couldn't blame anyone its my own will to follow whitefire to beat the red light together.but wat i can tell u is tat go try appeal.when i appeal,they some sort delay my offence for half a yr and the 2nd time i reappeal it last me 1mnth plus then i gif up and pay the fine and waited for the 12 pt to come back.its jus my 2 cent

so what r u trying to say? yes, u received more demerit points den me, so? sounds like u are so proud of it, but sorry, demerits are a bad thing to me. i dun care how many points u get, i dont want any. u got 12 points, so i am not allowed to be upset abt my 8points? so u managed to last tht 1 yr wout revoke, den i am not allowed to worry tht i might kena revoked? wad logic? so u got cl3 +2B at tht time, well i oso have 2 lic at risk, my 2B & 2A. anyway, how mani lic u got i oso dun care, to me even if i only had a 2b, its still valuable to me. wtf ur this long winded post abt i oso dun understand. i just wana lament cuz im upset, u dun lyk den dun reply. this isnt a competition to see who can get more demerits wout getting revoked.

i alrdy said i will try appealing when the summon comes, if u dun READ what i type, too bad, im sick of repeating myself just 4 u cuz u dont read properly. just like why i went sauce hse is alrdy explained. and what do u mean by "why u must go his house", i dun have to explain why i meet who at where to everyone :dozed:

Edited by blackstar7

:cheeky: can be done de.. im still riding happily wif 1 point.. reaching 3 months soon.. nxt may will be renewed.. just be extra super careful can liao.. ):cheeky:

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

so what r u trying to say? yes, u received more demerit points den me, so? sounds like u are so proud of it, but sorry, demerits are a bad thing to me. i dun care how many points u get, i dont want any. u got 12 points, so i am not allowed to be upset abt my 8points? so u managed to last tht 1 yr wout revoke, den i am not allowed to worry tht i might kena revoked? wad logic? so u got cl3 +2B at tht time, well i oso have 2 lic at risk, my 2B & 2A. anyway, how mani lic u got i oso dun care, to me even if i only had a 2b, its still valuable to me. wtf ur this long winded post abt i oso dun understand. i just wana lament cuz im upset, u dun lyk den dun reply. this isnt a competition to see who can get more demerits wout getting revoked.

i alrdy said i will try appealing when the summon comes, if u dun READ what i type, too bad, im sick of repeating myself just 4 u cuz u dont read properly. just like why i went sauce hse is alrdy explained. and what do u mean by "why u must go his house", i dun have to explain why i meet who at where to everyone :dozed:

sorry im nt trying to say anything.and i understand how u feel,regardless of how many license or how many pts u gt its still demerit pts am i rite?jus trying to tell u dn think too much abt it,try to be careful and try appealing and see whether can be like mine like tat can freeze the demerit case for a few mnths then instead of wait one yr u wait less than tat.im jus nt gd at words.if u feel offended of wat im saying im sorry mayb i call u explain more better.jus trying to help as a fren...

aiyo aiyo

mai so fierce ..

relax relax...

i am sorry

my fault my fault

nah its nt ur fault.its mine for nt expressing clearly.mayb i jus dn knw how to use words

:cheeky: can be done de.. im still riding happily wif 1 point.. reaching 3 months soon.. nxt may will be renewed.. just be extra super careful can liao.. ):cheeky:

ya tats the point i wanted to say.anyway jiayou to u

yeah.. nowadays many TPs on the road.. i everyday also see at least 1 TP.. at hendon camp there also can see TP.. morning go SPC pump petrol also see TP at petrol kiosk.. at jurong sheng siong eat dinner also can see TP there da bao...

blackstar i also have the same feeling as u few months back when we had a gathering at prata house u remember?? i admit it need some getting used to riding speed limit.. but it is more worth it to follow the speed limit than going thru all the 9 lessons at class 2B again.. abit sian right.. :) expressway should be ok can go 100-110.. but once u out of xpressway, ur gotta be extra super duper careful liao.. all my demerit points kena at nicoll highway and upper thompson road.. i bet urs also not kena at xpressway bah.. :)

u can try appealing.. but it is no use de.. the most maximum they will not fine u.. but demerit points will still be awarded.. the 1 i kena at upper thompson i have valid reasons as i was rushing my wife to see doctor.. still TP say invalid reason for me to be speeding.. and i was only traveeling 80km/h on a 60km/h road that time..

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

sorry im nt trying to say anything.and i understand how u feel,regardless of how many license or how many pts u gt its still demerit pts am i rite?jus trying to tell u dn think too much abt it,try to be careful and try appealing and see whether can be like mine like tat can freeze the demerit case for a few mnths then instead of wait one yr u wait less than tat.im jus nt gd at words.if u feel offended of wat im saying im sorry mayb i call u explain more better.jus trying to help as a fren...

nah its nt ur fault.its mine for nt expressing clearly.mayb i jus dn knw how to use words

never mind u can treat me food :thumb:

yeah.. nowadays many TPs on the road.. i everyday also see at least 1 TP.. at hendon camp there also can see TP.. morning go SPC pump petrol also see TP at petrol kiosk.. at jurong sheng siong eat dinner also can see TP there da bao...

blackstar i also have the same feeling as u few months back when we had a gathering at prata house u remember?? i admit it need some getting used to riding speed limit.. but it is more worth it to follow the speed limit than going thru all the 9 lessons at class 2B again.. abit sian right.. :) expressway should be ok can go 100-110.. but once u out of xpressway, ur gotta be extra super duper careful liao.. all my demerit points kena at nicoll highway and upper thompson road.. i bet urs also not kena at xpressway bah.. :)

u can try appealing.. but it is no use de.. the most maximum they will not fine u.. but demerit points will still be awarded.. the 1 i kena at upper thompson i have valid reasons as i was rushing my wife to see doctor.. still TP say invalid reason for me to be speeding.. and i was only traveeling 80km/h on a 60km/h road that time..

lol ya tat time we meet and mention

lol.see how

garfield buy for u

i send to holland for u

ah duck take from holland from me to send u

wa u power hor ?

Of cos...Cos i the 1st of the group to experiment sticking it onto the actual thing what..

I shall poison u with more pics @ RVF... :angel:

Of cos...Cos i the 1st of the group to experiment sticking it onto the actual thing what..

I shall poison u with more pics @ RVF... :angel:

see already

all yr stuff must be able to reomove from bike then can do

aiyo aiyo

mai so fierce ..

relax relax...

i am sorry

my fault my fault

yah, :gun: :gun: :gun:

i kena summon oso all ur fault! :gun: :gun: :gun:

see who say u not gd with words. u lykdat say oso much nicer den ur earlier post.

anyway abt the "freeze" ur case, ie stalling time, its nt rly useful oso. they delay delay, but during tht delay time i oso cant afford to kena another summon ma. if in the end delay the 1st case den like u,in the end oso kena the points, den the 2nd case add on top oso revoke what.

so delay or no delay is still the same, just gotta avoid any more offence

good way to get free food uh

anyhow say my fault my fault den got treat. :thumb:

woohoo bbq time have a great night all! :cheeky:

whoa, where u gg? ta bao? :cheeky:

SOMEBODY CALL 911

SHAWTY FIRE BURNING ON THE DANCE FLOOR

WHOOOAAA~~~~

:cheeky: :cheer:

best, i posted this 1 hr ago, was wondering why no one reply,

den now just realized i posted in the krr thead -.-"

sauce.

i got caught speeding

otw to ur hse

last sunday

no idea how,

cuz i rem u told me abt the speed cam

and i slowed down from dam far alrdly

but i still kena somehow

$170, 8 demerit points.

ups.

dun

feel

riding

anymore

zzzz

O.o

wah so suay ar dun emo leh..

take it easy la 1 year later point come back le

woohoo bbq time have a great night all! :cheeky:

wah bbq ar @ where??

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

see already

all yr stuff must be able to reomove from bike then can do

Of cos larx..My house not some AMC or Garage whereby u can drive into the car pouch lehx... :sian:

so tonight u help mi cf my L shape heat shield?

and my iu??

What L shape heat shield?? IU can, u remove up to my house later lorx..