• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i planned to wake up at 7.30 but i just woke up.. shlt. :sian:

nice.. skipped school?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

not today for me...

wa pay installment liao ah ??

song lor ...

Yeah! Happy happy. Now waiting for transfer onli to my name. Den i am done le~

somebody today see mountain top liao..

Yeah! Jus got my insurance price also. Is less den the amount I think of. 3rd party is $377.12 dollar for me. Yipeee!!! Second party is $600.12.

meet where?

11pm go?

Go malaysia to eat? hahaha~

tonight go rounding..

U wan to go and eat anot? I bring u eat something gd. At taman sentosa!

wah....only one two day didnt online page jump like nobody business.....lazy to check back....think also no one will talk about me here....

AFTERNOON EVERYONE......

hmmm.. was looking for u. hahaha~ The headlight and balancer!

maybe paperplane will be the first sp that sets the record

SP record is abt 1.49... Saw at the pg thread.

Yeah! Jus got my insurance price also. Is less den the amount I think of. 3rd party is $377.12 dollar for me. Yipeee!!! Second party is $600.12.

taman sentosa eat what? so far..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

i will talk bad abt u

HAHA....i dun mind...least got ppl talk abt me?

oh....call me ma....this week i abit busy leh....maybe weekend lor...u can wait?

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

hey all nsr riders (:

haha im new to this forum so yea... :/

i am planning to get a nsr 150cc... but not too sure about the paintwork...

any nice ideas ? i would pretty appreciate for the help (:

taman sentosa eat what? so far..

Eat nice stuff. Micheal bring they all go wan. Won't regret... :thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

HAHA....i dun mind...least got ppl talk abt me?

oh....call me ma....this week i abit busy leh....maybe weekend lor...u can wait?

Hahaa! it ok la. Take ur time!

Eat nice stuff. Micheal bring they all go wan. Won't regret... :thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

Hahaa! it ok la. Take ur time!

sms me what time etc lor.. see what time i reach home. i now at sch.

ooo.. sounds good..

hey all nsr riders (:

haha im new to this forum so yea... :/

i am planning to get a nsr 150cc... but not too sure about the paintwork...

any nice ideas ? i would pretty appreciate for the help (:

why not go for all white for the base & some design eg. honda lady wing etc.:)

yoshimura but mahal..

white color too common le.

i suggest colors like metallic blue, grey etc..

else stock color.

hahah was refreshing so many time hoping someone would reply~

haha icic... so wad colour would be the lady wing ?

i planning to get the base white for sure.. but the side as in i dunno u guys call the metal at the side foot rest etc spray to black... issit ok ? rim white of cos (:

it's tough to maintain a white color bike.. esp if you're a lazy person like me..

icic.. but i dont mind the hard work..

just dont wanan regret after a paintwork...

ladywing is nice but i scare i regret... so maybe i get plain white base..

small honga logo at the tank there and words the btm of ther feiring.

hahah was refreshing so many time hoping someone would reply~

haha icic... so wad colour would be the lady wing ?

i planning to get the base white for sure.. but the side as in i dunno u guys call the metal at the side foot rest etc spray to black... issit ok ? rim white of cos (:

hahaha! for the bike sake.. anything will do. pearl white lor wont be as tough as pure white.. the chain guard can buy at ah boy not that ex after all.. the ladywing, if for me i'll go for red? light blue? grey? black?

yoshimura but mahal..

dont get pearl white...