it's my first proper meal after a long day..

lol then y nvr gt up and go out find food

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

cos only just reach home not long ago. then need to bathe, eat and then study.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

cos only just reach home not long ago. then need to bathe, eat and then study.

lol go where tour lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

less than 15km consider tour ma? :lol:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

LOUIS>>> LMAO, wtf did we do last night man, road rage woohoo~~~ rascals sia, but dam fun, sorry i was wayyyyy to freaking shag til i slept all e way home, didnt mean to.. paiseh, i was up at 12pm and reached home only at 7am!!! but it was dam fun la, laugh til i wana puke hahahahah :puke:

LOLOL! awesomeeeeeeeeee! :lol: eehheeeheheheeeeehhheeeehhhhh, PEEEEEEE PEEEEEEEEEEEEE

next time see ahneh at the bus stop, HORN! :thumb::thumb::thumb:

haha i see u slping:dozed: then i relax already, drive/turn slowly..

:cheeky::shy::cheers:

A project on a lazy rainy sunday afternoon.

Saw fat cat sleeping under void deck

http://img513.imageshack.us/img513/426/image724.jpg

Bz cutting away

http://img517.imageshack.us/img517/1829/image733.jpg

http://img406.imageshack.us/img406/6291/image734.jpg

Final product

http://img406.imageshack.us/img406/7228/image732.jpg

http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/9177/image727.jpg

http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/5804/image735.jpg

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

A project on a lazy rainy sunday afternoon.

haha...CF is fun. :cheeky:

tink the K7 is cf-ing his tank cap now. shall c the result tml.

***TO Mr CAT: RSM asked u to help him get 1m x 1.2m of 3M CF for him. He got addicted to CF-ing...***

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

"I paused for a moment as the mischievous season wets the sky."

awww.. veri sad mod closed my thread on bad fc on my bike =(( ask me post on sp thread but this thread moves so fast how to let ppl see n put comments sia.. :cry:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
awww.. veri sad mod closed my thread on bad fc on my bike =(( ask me post on sp thread but this thread moves so fast how to let ppl see n put comments sia.. :cry:

it's not about the fast throttle.

about the rider. or sometimes bike if tuning not good. or got mods on it.

it's not about the fast throttle.

about the rider. or sometimes bike if tuning not good. or got mods on it.

heh.. got to save so money to go tune it ~ :cheeky:

anyway i rarely exceed 6k rpm. so fc is good for me.

lol.dn knw frm which part onwards u feel abit boring coz all cold war do nothing sitting ducks.....then report of death here and there...

rich

Lol thats like the movie i watch during sec 3days where those ww2 war movies are damn hot..

Rmb this portion where this soldier thought he tio hit at his Di ck area..

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

.__. im always over.. ahh tats y haha got to change the habit :cheeky:

fong: it could be the k&n cone filter ur using is very dirty causing bad fc. try to wash it clean & recharge it 1st. then sent the bike to wash carb and do the tuning. no need to change plugs or eo 1st. less then $20.

last time go ahmeng there wash carb.. now no filter on bike.. going to get one from w4m haha.. hmm wonder do tuning how long =/ sparkplugs and eo change one month ago.. hmmooo oooh le le

.__. im always over.. ahh tats y haha got to change the habit :cheeky:

last time go ahmeng there wash carb.. now no filter on bike.. going to get one from w4m haha.. hmm wonder do tuning how long =/ sparkplugs and eo change one month ago.. hmmooo oooh le le

Less than 5min can finish tuning liao.. they'll just rev ur engine to around 5 to 6k and start adjusting the air screw. I think thats abt it le.

huh?? no filter no airbox? just open carb:confused::confused::confused:

you are absolutely right.. TONG air intake.. lolx..

huh?? no filter no airbox? just open carb:confused::confused::confused:

How u interpret until like that sia lol..

He said no filter probably meant the sponge inside missing.. and wash carb.. how come the open carb came into ur mind lol :cheeky:

Haha yeah.. Sho looked at me as though he dunno me :faint:

Lol.. was quite shocked when he waved at me. lol

i see u, u see me... i shy to go over leh.. all your fren i dunno..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

but wont the valve get stuck or jam cos of excessive carbon in it? cos from what i know valve should "open" often to prevent carbon get stuck which SP valve open at 7.5k. just like RS125 which have a problematic valve too

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

i see u, u see me... i shy to go over leh.. all your fren i dunno..

er.. all my friend lol.. no wad all also forumer except louischen's gf nv post nia lol..

but wont the valve get stuck or jam cos of excessive carbon in it? cos from what i know valve should "open" often to prevent carbon get stuck which SP valve open at 7.5k. just like RS125 which have a problematic valve too

Stock NsR 5250rpm open valve liao lol those who still have the original stickers intact on their bike can see.. its located beside the throttle.

yea, i do open the valve once in a while. but for general sg road riding, i stick to speed limit and my own power-cut.