• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

saw some slight drizzle. and sky is slightly dark.

thats for town area

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

thats good to know.

good thing got canvas.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Stock NsR 5250rpm open valve liao lol those who still have the original stickers intact on their bike can see.. its located beside the throttle.

thanks for the clarification.

yea, i do open the valve once in a while. but for general sg road riding, i stick to speed limit and my own power-cut.

me also stick to 6 km rpm

at90km/h / means others car is like 85lm/h onli

but my valve stil ok leh ..

maybe differnet model different ba..

are u one of those rs125 who lap me at paya lebar traffic light :angel:

i dont race on sg roads esp with fellow bikers:cheers:

if now the new rs125 still uses the same old replica valves technology then i believe its damn problematic.

I used to clean my replica valve once every 2-3 weeks. on sp 2-3 years?:cheeky:

if thats the truth for SP valve would be great. :thumb: but most SP valve seems to get jammed quite often when not staying above 7k to burn off carbon. Part of the reason might be the grade of 2T use?

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

thanks for the clarification.

i dont race on sg roads esp with fellow bikers:cheers:

if thats the truth for SP valve would be great. :thumb: but most SP valve seems to get jammed quite often when not staying above 7k to burn off carbon. Part of the reason might be the grade of 2T use?

then not u lor

that day at paya lebar exit ,

got 3 rs125 dunno what year onli know is 06 and above,

and one older rs125

all give me smell smoke when lights turn green ..

er , i dunno abt the rest

but mine still going strong comfirm hardly see 7krpm

i use fully syn 2t thats all

then not u lor

that day at paya lebar exit ,

got 3 rs125 dunno what year onli know is 06 and above,

and one older rs125

all give me smell smoke when lights turn green ..

er , i dunno abt the rest

but mine still going strong comfirm hardly see 7krpm

i use fully syn 2t thats all

i guess they have a need for speed that day.:p anyway how often u ride and send for valve clearing?

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

Goodd day at planet. Nobody nobody today there.!

and the sky today like want rain dont rain. ha

Edited by samuelftw5

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

upz for planet~

upsss for lwfc! :cheeky:

slap you then you know.. :lol:

Anyone got any reviews/exp with Maxima gear oil on NsR? :p

one word....

NNnooooooooooooooooooo!!!

definitely no no for me..

juz nw i all the way riding garfield's sp..

feels like ****...

change to neutral so hard...

need to move abit den kick up...

n his blardy kuukuu footrest kana blocked by the sidestand i wanna slide my toe in to kick gear also hard. -.-""

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

yes but still i dunno them..

:thumb::thumb:

u also know 50% of us... like i said ur frens i dunno.. i do not wish to repeat..

hi :D

laugh at me... boo~~ lol...

whole morning i had been typing 1 email la... haha... tio complain... the boss wan me to explain detaily... waste my time typing such a long email trying to clarify myself...

u also laugh at me... hahaha.... now only lunch time can surf here nia...

lol confirm never explain yourself sufficiently ;p

one word....

NNnooooooooooooooooooo!!!

definitely no no for me..

juz nw i all the way riding garfield's sp..

feels like ****...

change to neutral so hard...

need to move abit den kick up...

n his blardy kuukuu footrest kana blocked by the sidestand i wanna slide my toe in to kick gear also hard. -.-""

LOL!!!!!

yay finally got home after a busy day at work...

damn good weather whole day .. haha

Everything happens for a reason... For without reason, we would cease to exist..

It a nice gear oil.

Dun believe u ask LW lor. He using that also.

mayb i should try that one day.. haha.. MOTUL GearOil!! :thumb:

Everything happens for a reason... For without reason, we would cease to exist..

Max gear oil, nonono! like what the bro said, hard to kick N. and very noisy in kicking gear. I changed to that cause a bikeshop mech say good for sp. But today the planet's mech say is a nono for sp to use that. That is for rs125. And really smoother alot. (:

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

there is 2 kind of gear oil leh

It a nice gear oil.

Dun believe u ask LW lor. He using that also.

ya i use before motul gearoil.recommend by xi fu last time,i use in my sp last time quite ok.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

yeah ups for motul gearoil... im using it too...:thumb:

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

aiyo. just change lor.

if dont like, drain and change again lor.

that is if you got $$ and hiam about the oil you using.

else use a bit longer then change when time is up or you dulan.

actually Motul Gearoil oso like experiencing problems on my last service..

just changed engine oil after run in about one month ago.. then after 1 week already abit hard to kick down/up past neutral liao..

last friday just went to change again.. lol.. so much smoother!! :thumb:

using esso one... lols mayb if goin to stop at traffic light.. when the bike is still moving kick up to neutral easier =D tats wat i always do.. or sometimes will stuck then have to clutch in.. haha

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
using esso one... lols mayb if goin to stop at traffic light.. when the bike is still moving kick up to neutral easier =D tats wat i always do.. or sometimes will stuck then have to clutch in.. haha

you mean you dont clutch in when kicking to neutral gear?