• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

BPL started le leh

i guess only. i ABMU one.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

not ABU meh ??

why u ABMU ?

scholar can talk like that ah

must be more specific ma.

ABU can also means newcastle.

i ABMU. directly meaning MU.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

must be more specific ma.

ABU can also means newcastle.

i ABMU. directly meaning MU.

but papers say its ABU but oh well u happy can le

农历七月....

many bro come out le.....

i see....

Ah Leong ... :)

No contact marks between the piston and block - block was badly worn out ... Remember to get Ah Leong or Mohan to remove the 12" fan :giddy:

thanks ya bro....

fan I can remove myself no problem de.....

dun let them drink your petrol.

pass it to me and i'll fully utilize it for you.

yuan lai LW is the ghost. :slurp::slurp:

how come yknw! o.o . die, the ghost coming for me :weep:

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

yuan lai LW is the ghost. :slurp::slurp:

how come yknw! o.o . die, the ghost coming for me :weep:

u pump at shell ma

no meh ??

very good

proper signalling and lane change

u pump at shell ma

no meh ??

very good

proper signalling and lane change

ur head lo...

ytd he at the junction there...

anyhow change lane nv signal...

lolx...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

ur head lo...

ytd he at the junction there...

anyhow change lane nv signal...

lolx...

from the petrol station looks ok to me leh

i think garfield 2t mess up yr windscreen

Saw ytd that original spray SP outside Racewerkz just now..

from the petrol station looks ok to me leh

i think garfield 2t mess up yr windscreen

i mean samuel...

from the time we turn out from the tao huey..

goig towards lil india that big junction..

he from the right lane den juz turn into ur lane.. lolx..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

i mean samuel...

from the time we turn out from the tao huey..

goig towards lil india that big junction..

he from the right lane den juz turn into ur lane.. lolx..

i also talking abt samuel....

If tonight the Driven guy in office, u wana go scissor cut rice for dinner before dropping by his shop??

ooo.. scissors cut rice..

tomight difficult

might need to return to office

Then too bad...Later go BB CG eat my 200G... :D

dont think he changing to Driven liao... :angel:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .