pm me the model with the special price you can help get.

or rather, tell me wad model u wan then i try to help u get discount.

pm to deal :deal:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

ps. still in class.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

ff5 seems nice. but any places i can look out for the models?!

FF5 at regina only

can help mi check the price of rs taichi rsj243? the model without the cf protectors

wanna buy for gf.

ask motoworld @ thier thread? or pm them?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
FF5 at regina only

ppl ask u to check

u ask ppl to go and check

ppl ask u to check

how i check?

also same thing wad.

i not working at motoworld leh. -.-

FF5 at regina only

onli at regina ba

ff5 both ah boy & regina have. ard $55

last time ask motoworld abt signal condenser/ relay til now still haven reply. so i sianz liao.

ppl ask u to check

haha:lol:

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

anyone hungry @ 10pm?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

ahduck: If you going by MW, help me check prices for Carbone Lorraine pads for my bike front/rear self install..Front sintered, rear normal..Thanks

u try pm or post in their thread lor see whether they reply anot..

Can wait long long i tink..

So far the best and fastest reply i have from Chong Aik...

anyone hungry @ 10pm?

very hungry ah. but feel like going jb pump pump. however, i dont know the route well! damn D:

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

very hungry ah. but feel like going jb pump pump. however, i dont know the route well! damn D:

bye bye. have fun in jb.

GUYS Is there any pipes that your using that TP approve for SP?

Heard very rare cause sp already very fast...

hahah tp hard to catch... lols

Car and Bike, i'll take bike

Bus and train; i'll walk:slapforehead:

EBC = :thumb:

ebc double H? seen at unique before.. i think it eats the disc...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
GUYS Is there any pipes that your using that TP approve for SP?

Heard very rare cause sp already very fast...

hahah tp hard to catch... lols

This is cute.... :lol: :lol:

ebc double H? seen at unique before.. i think it eats the disc...

EBC for SP, if i not wrong is double G and nt double H.

Ya,

It's EBC GG aka Good Game :angel: