• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

aww, i just woke up . wtf man.
saints student like to sleep so long

posting from where?

must e hougang

post from school.. lol in sch ah ? tao huey ? 6pm pang class

10pm then i pang kang..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

wow u really hard at study ah

should have gone ntu ma

stay hostel

what to do..

need to work hard for my future.. so can support my wife..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

JIALAT LA

Jeffrey Chung just sms us:

Dear JCM mdl search finalist, the MAX u can invite for this sat is 10 ppl,

age not more than 40 yrs old. Must enter by 8pm themselves, u got no time to entertain them/bring them in. U can only join them at 10pm aft the show.

so im very super duper sorry, but somehow or rather, the list gotta cut down to 10 only. actually last wk they agreed to let me bring 20 already. I have just told 5 of my frens i cant get ticks fer them le. cuz they were e last few to ask fer tick. so now still got 15 ppl. =( im trying to get another model to pass me his ticks if he got extra, but he hasnt gotten back to me yet :X

if there is any chance tht anyone cant make it this sat, pls let me know (SMS me) so tht i can cut down. Paiseh uh, i oso feel dam bad.. haix

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

This e 15 ppl

1) Louis Yong (louisyhw)

2) Rui Ran (arvit)

3) Desmond Foo

4) WenXian (Draven_Kuan)

5) Chua Wei Lun, Ervin (craz_03)

6) Ervin's friend

7) Matthew Tan (SP)

8) Ong Zhi Fong (Fong)

9) Nick (wait4me)

10) Liang Wei (lwfc)

11) Tong Jingkai (garfieldrox)

12) Lucas

13) Michael

14) Fu Chuan

15) Thomson

Those ppl who very early from the start confirmed with me tht they gg (eg Louis, WenXian), dont worry i will definitely reserve ticks fer u all. I still trying to get 5 more ticks from my fren, but if rly cannot, sorry but i think i have no choice le, will give the ticks to frens i know personally kk? im sorry all. =(

hey guys what do u all prefer for changing of back tyre? ... but the thing is that im thinking either bt39 or bt090... still havent make up my mind... REVIEW!!!

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

hey guys what do u all prefer for changing of back tyre? ... but the thing is that im thinking either bt39 or bt090... still havent make up my mind... REVIEW!!!

bt39 or tt900gp for me. most economical tyre for sp.

BT090 if you need the extra grip. corner siao. and dont mind changing tyre again much earlier.

else, can opt for DC3, if you $$ enough.

please look for lwfc

he has tried every tire

what to do..

need to work hard for my future.. so can support my wife..

yeah i regret not studying hard.... enough ....

This e 15 ppl

1) Louis Yong (louisyhw)

2) Rui Ran (arvit)

3) Desmond Foo

4) WenXian (Draven_Kuan)

5) Chua Wei Lun, Ervin (craz_03)

6) Ervin's friend

7) Matthew Tan (SP)

8) Ong Zhi Fong (Fong)

9) Nick (wait4me)

10) Liang Wei (lwfc)

11) Tong Jingkai (garfieldrox)

12) Lucas

13) Michael

14) Fu Chuan

15) Thomson

Those ppl who very early from the start confirmed with me tht they gg (eg Louis, WenXian), dont worry i will definitely reserve ticks fer u all. I still trying to get 5 more ticks from my fren, but if rly cannot, sorry but i think i have no choice le, will give the ticks to frens i know personally kk? im sorry all. =(

worse come to the worse

u write 15 names

put inside hat and draw lor

yeah i regret not studying hard.... enough ....

nvm la, you now managerial position iao.

got despatch and so many ka kias..

worse come to the worse

u write 15 names

reminds me of HP sorting hat..

worse come to the worse

u write 15 names

most definitely not.

not say i wana choose, but if rly no ticks, it only makes sense to let my personal frens go, at least they are gg to support me ma.. rather den give to those ppl tht i nv even met b4, who are just gg fer free booze

of cuz if i had 50 ticks i dun mind giving anyone, but unfortunately now its only 10

nvm la, you now managerial position iao.

got despatch and so many ka kias..

reminds me of HP sorting hat..

not managerial post lor..

is assistant sai kang ....

wa if study hard

top student

can see myself ,audi A6 hahhha wishful thinking

most definitely not.

not say i wana choose, but if rly no ticks, it only makes sense to let my personal frens go, at least they are gg to support me ma.. rather den give to those ppl tht i nv even met b4, who are just gg fer free booze

of cuz if i had 50 ticks i dun mind giving anyone, but unfortunately now its only 10

yes maam.. dun get so work up :angel:

please use the spare time to practice Cat walking

yes maam.. dun get so work up :angel:

please use the spare time to practice Cat walking

i am not worked up at all, dun misunderstand.. if anything, i am upset abt my agency's lack of efficiency.

LW & FONG--> thanks very much & sorry.. if can get summore ticks from my fren den will pass to u 2

LESSON END LO wooohooo

bt39! :thumb:

anyone?? bt39 or bt090???

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

LW & FONG--> thanks very much & sorry.. if can get summore ticks from my fren den will pass to u 2

hummm , lw not going ???

Please ignore my previous posts abt the model search.

My fren can pass me his tickets, so there are enuf fer the 15,

fong & lw, still can go :)

PAISEH UH,

like last min so messy eeeee

yipeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

act cute..

bt39 or tt900gp for me. most economical tyre for sp.

BT090 if you need the extra grip. corner siao. and dont mind changing tyre again much earlier.

else, can opt for DC3, if you $$ enough.

anyone?? bt39 or bt090???

Go for BT39SS for front tyres. make sure there is an SS (cos made in japan)

Go for BT003RS for rear tyres. (multi compound tyres may last longer eg. tyre balding in the middle)

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

yea!!! thanks robyn!!!

that day is my friend's bday.. juz wanna bring my friend go celebrate also.. =)

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg