• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

yea!!! thanks robyn!!!

that day is my friend's bday.. juz wanna bring my friend go celebrate also.. =)

yr firend birthday u bring her there for what ??

So still on? If not, also can take out my name. hehehe~

its still on .....

garfield fetch me la

yr firend birthday u bring her there for what ??

maybe for the free booze so she can be drunk w/o spending any money..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

maybe for the free booze so she can be drunk w/o spending any money..

u know what

???

i like the way u think :angel:

u know what

???

i like the way u think :angel:

and you know what..

is your sp tank emtpty?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

I thought u wan to fetch me... hahaha~ Just finish washing bike. Tired!!! Include waxing by my own!!!

Next thurs u going?

wax is the white white thing right?? then put alr wil smooth smooth. isit?

Bingo~ But must depend wat thing of wax u using also...

Next thurs u going?

I reply thru FB le~ hahaha~ Sentosa on that day!

There is a NSR SP Repsol Design... Park on the pavement for very very very long on the pavement in the open, in front of the temple gate:sian:...

It's like 6 months being left in the open...

Wonder where the owner could be..:cheeky:

Aniwae, is Halogen White Bulb legal? Me using HS-HS6M Crystal White... My left side blow so i just changed one side..

Now is a bit weird cause by left was white, while my right is Yellow... Left side is easier to open it up.

Just took out the CashCard unit out.:cheeky:

Edited by hi_sham32

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

There is a NSR SP Repsol Design... Park on the pavement for very very very long on the pavement in the open, in front of the temple gate...

Wonder where the owner could be..

wah. original sp. where is it?

Bingo~ But must depend wat thing of wax u using also...

i use soft99 one. isit good? wax is do what one? lol. i always apply only know very smooth.

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

auto glym HD wax!!! power.....

dgapz got that package...

35 bucksz...

going to use that after 17th..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

wah , confused. means use how many layer one? cause i still got one turtle wax scratch removal or smth like that. white colour also. so many knowledge on washing. D:

Dgapz at kakibukit there right? a full service is $50 ah?

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

good night sps..

wah , confused. means use how many layer one? cause i still got one turtle wax scratch removal or smth like that. white colour also. so many knowledge on washing. D:

Dgapz at kakibukit there right? a full service is $50 ah?

no la..

the normal package including waxing is 25 buck..

the upgrade version with HD wax is @ 32 bucks for non members.. =))

I going for Dgap soon~ Anyone wan to organise? I put at RVF thread, den nobody interested also~

i tot u juz wax ur bike.. still need dgapz meh??

i going on 17th night bah...

btw... its not possible for rudy to be able to cater for moble bike grooming currently until oct 10th.... coz his van is currently under repairs/mods..

heee..

so if possible.. we will head down to tampines for the wash...

check out this vids

[yt]

[/yt]

[yt]

[/yt]

[yt]

[/yt] Edited by craz_03

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

There is a NSR SP Repsol Design... Park on the pavement for very very very long on the pavement in the open, in front of the temple gate:sian:...

Wonder where the owner could be..:cheeky:

Aniwae, is Halogen White Bulb legal? Me using HS-HS6M Crystal White... My left side blow so i just changed one side..

Now is a bit weird cause by left was white, while my right is Yellow... Left side is easier to open it up.

Just took out the CashCard unit out.:cheeky:

halogen white bulb is legal, correct me if im wrong but heard not more than dunnoe how many K.... the K is in the term of brightness wise... but for SP alot of people and even my mechanic said better not use halogen as the socket and etc of the headlight might melt.... jus my 0.0002cents correct me if im wrong...

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

BT090 ... Ah Leong will also recommend u this ... :thumb:

hahas.. kk thanks for the info.... hmmm... yeah still thinking.. but surely im not corner siao as u... ur back tires are... wow! hahahas semi-slick! hahaha

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

wad to do, 1 hand cross fingers, other hand suck thumb LL

wah, can start charging liao :thumb:

aiya be a good rider for de time being lo

I going for Dgap soon~ Anyone wan to organise? I put at RVF thread, den nobody interested also~

hey jk u say when u wan change bike ar??

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

aiya be a good rider for de time being lo

hey jk u say when u wan change bike ar??

he riding x1r now.. new bike.. how to change?? haahaa

Suck it n ride!