• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

if bike died ah, i think go planet or unique better. they very good at it.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=124150&stc=1&d=1252576906

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=124156&stc=1&d=1252577465

What u guys think of this brightness... Is this legal? Its a 12v 30/30w

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=124150&stc=1&d=1252576906

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=124156&stc=1&d=1252577465

What u guys think of this brightness... Is this legal? Its a 12v 30/30w

i dunno if thats bright enough

no la.. lols.. go home with bike..

pls choose

1. u go home not knowing what happen to yr bike

2. u eager to go hougang not knowing what happen to yr bike

wa.. go home with dono wat happen.. lols he helped me cut of my on off switch.. tats all lols

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
wa.. go home with dono wat happen.. lols he helped me cut of my on off switch.. tats all lols

wa cut off on switch

so when cut brakes lines?

i like that post. upz for planet and unique.

i dunno if thats bright enough

pls choose

1. u go home not knowing what happen to yr bike

2. u eager to go hougang not knowing what happen to yr bike

i think no.2 more likey..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Erm . I'm not too sure abt whether it is that one. But my problem now is my bike wont eat 2t instead it eat away my EO. for quite some time alr. i run 1500km but my 2t only eat 1/4 and Eo keep gone. ahduck know what is it? anw, thanks ah.

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

Erm . I'm not too sure abt whether it is that one. But my problem now is my bike wont eat 2t instead it eat away my EO. for quite some time alr. i run 1500km but my 2t only eat 1/4 and Eo keep gone. ahduck know what is it? anw, thanks ah.

means i'm correct. its dat oil seal. u will need

1. Oil seal (+- $20)

2. Gasket (+- $8)

3. Gear / engine oil (price depends)

4. Coolant (price depends)

5. Workmanship ($60-$100 depends on shop)

6. Clutch plates ($8-$12 X 6 pcs) optional but recommended

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

damn , expected. my fren just told me got to open out everything so very exp to change. Thanks for the details man. But will it be better to do everything with fullservice? clutchplate change is bcuz scare wore alr? :cry:

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

means i'm correct. its dat oil seal. u will need

1. Oil seal (+- $20)

2. Gasket (+- $8)

3. Gear / engine oil (price depends)

4. Coolant (price depends)

5. Workmanship ($60-$100 depends on shop)

6. Clutch plates ($8-$12 X 6 pcs) optional but recommended

wa u can remmeebr the cost ah ??

NOW they tell us,

guys gotta be at least 24 to enter Lunar on Sat.

Frankly,

im FEDDUP.

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

NOW they tell us,

guys gotta be at least 24 to enter Lunar on Sat.

Frankly,

im FEDDUP.

like that yr least can drop a lot of ppl sia ..

yipeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

act cute..

yea!!! thanks robyn!!!

that day is my friend's bday.. juz wanna bring my friend go celebrate also.. =)

im sorry all, i feel like crap now.

if u all abv 24 more den welcome,

but i doubt tht many are 24 right :x

haiz

its dun open ur eyes... demon's blood will blind u!!!

haahaa

knn... robyn be my princess can? lolx

u also power ah , can anyhow use ppl nameto link

not scared ppl offended ah ???

and robyn is a gal , in the prop the princess is a guy

we will do it like it is ,

i got a candidate in mind (louis ) paiseh like that use yr name

okay i am lost. no idea wad this is demon slayer thingy is abt haa

aiya....

not feeling well le...

like sick le....:sian:

get well soon!

like that yr least can drop a lot of ppl sia ..

yah, i rly dunno who is abv 24.. the rest.. im sorry..

i guess the leftovers i will give my gfs who wntd come but not enuf ticks, at least fer em its 18yrs can le

so anyone 24 & abv still coming?