you still havent found it?

i guess it still somewhere near bedok area! :)

will keep a lookout for you toooo!

no leh.. sian dono at where.. thanks..

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hey hey fong. i live at kembangan, will help you keep a look out

thx randy.. eh so ur kinda live near me.. haha

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg

hey guys, while riding my sp earlier today, my throttle suddenly died (i couldnt accelerate) . But engine continued running so i went over to the road shoulder, engaged neutral gear, switched off engine and turn it back on... surprisingly the throttle started working again and that was it. no more problems for the rest of day... you guys got any idea what just happened there? thankss alot

hey friends

cant seem to find this item anywhere

though u guys might be able to help out

i just wanna buy a replacement for the sponge around the meters

but i dun want it to to be sponge anymore, coz it rots away

ive seen people with replacements make of plastic and stuff with carbon fibre prints

anywhere u guys know got?

im gonna buy it right away!

thanks a million

im looking for one too! let me know if you found where to get it.

cheers! :D

Same here it's been a month i throw that rubber thing, so disgust when it rots...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

hey guys, while riding my sp earlier today, my throttle suddenly died (i couldnt accelerate) . But engine continued running so i went over to the road shoulder, engaged neutral gear, switched off engine and turn it back on... surprisingly the throttle started working again and that was it. no more problems for the rest of day... you guys got any idea what just happened there? thankss alot

Maybe the engine is still cold or the fuel finished... It happened to me once cause i never switch to reserve, couldnt throttle..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

was it raining? did u turn your reserve on?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

Haha, yah. I go AGL. But not everybody will go jb one mah . (:

and in singapore, still unique or planet better. !

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

was it raining? did u turn your reserve on?

no i didnt turn on my reserve. and it wasnt raining yet, but the weather was kinda cold, and windy

hey friends

i live in ur area too "guy who lost your yellow bike"

keep an eye out for you

so anyone know where i can get this item?

refering to:

hey friends

cant seem to find this item anywhere

though u guys might be able to help out

i just wanna buy a replacement for the sponge around the meters

but i dun want it to to be sponge anymore, coz it rots away

ive seen people with replacements make of plastic and stuff with carbon fibre prints

anywhere u guys know got?

im gonna buy it right away!

thanks a million

no i didnt turn on my reserve. and it wasnt raining yet, but the weather was kinda cold, and windy

if its not out if fuel. or the switch problem then i suggest u better have it checked out..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

if its not out of petrol nor reserve knob.

most likely it would be the Red engine kill switch button due to contact point corrosion by rain weather etc.

try toggling the switch or use some sort of contact cleaner available in spray cans.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

gd morning sps..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

hmm thanks guys. hope its nothing serious.. but im bringing it back to the mech anyways

u can ask your mech to link your engine kill switch wires together.. so it will always be at ON regardless of the switch position.. save future troubles...

my 0.00000001 cent worth

u can ask your mech to link your engine kill switch wires together.. so it will always be at ON regardless of the switch position.. save future troubles...

my 0.00000001 cent worth

sounds familiar leh.. :lol:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

you guys got the problem of over night parking causing petrol flood the card?

my sp become hard to start in the morning after full service...-_-jus change something according to mech's recommendation but problem persist...sian...

you guys got the problem of over night parking causing petrol flood the card?

my sp become hard to start in the morning after full service...-_-jus change something according to mech's recommendation but problem persist...sian...

there's always a fuel knob for you to turn off.

good practice to do, every time you leave your bike for a few hours or more.

there's always a fuel knob for you to turn off.

good practice to do, every time you leave your bike for a few hours or more.

its the same.

mech say a stopper in carb gave away so he change a new one, say if still same den only can change carb:mad:

its the same.

mech say a stopper in carb gave away so he change a new one, say if still same den only can change carb:mad:

you turn off fuel knob. it stops petrol from flowing into your carb.

btw, which shop you go to?

unable to view sir. shld be cookie issue?

maybe wanna screenshot?

u go to tiger airways .

then choose destination singapore to hat yai

on the date u choose 19 nov

u see they give u the price is what