Unless like mc28 where 95 gimme weird feelings then go for next higher grade lor lol.. bo bian.

So far i pump 95 and v-power or caltex platinum cant really feel any diff ah, my sp also same thats why stick to 95..

maybe 95 for my blade already over kill liao tats why nv feel any diff coz min ron 91

I do get sluggish move off running on local Esso 8000, thus running on Caltex Platinum if SG and Primax 3 or V-Power in Msia..

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

I do get sluggish move off running on local Esso 8000, thus running on Caltex Platinum if SG and Primax 3 or V-Power in Msia..

Hmm ic.. i guess different bikes have different taste for petrol ah lol..

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

V-Power my friend... :angel:
wa upgrade ah ...

Hmm ic.. i guess different bikes have different taste for petrol ah lol..

more like for different human being taste

i still have ard 3-4litres of primax3 at home:angel:

pour it over yr bike

i dun mind pouring over your bike :D

u are most welcome to pour it over any of my bikes....

walk the walk dun talk the talk

ya. i am keyboard warrior nia..

classic poser. i like. :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

i still have ard 3-4litres of primax3 at home:angel:

Lao hong already larx...Keep for so long...Petrol kiosk using special container one lehx... :slapforehead:

he keep for how long??

i never keep for more then a week

classic poser. i like. :angel:

chaoz teach one

please please pour

i need a new bike

r1 for u

use it for the small bike lo..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
he keep for how long??

i never keep for more then a week

Like 3rd week already??? :lol:

Maybe he waiting for the price of Primax 3 to raise until SGD$100 per litre...

Like 3rd week already??? :lol:

Maybe he waiting for the price of Primax 3 to raise until SGD$100 per litre...

can count by months liao..

good investment.. :cheeky:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
can count by months liao..

good investment.. :cheeky:

By the time ur 3l becomes vapour, it wont even hit 3 bucks per litre... :lol: :lol:

chaoz teach one

r1 for u

use it for the small bike lo..

no, r15 for me ..

Edited by wait4me
By the time ur 3l becomes vapour, it wont even hit 3 bucks per litre... :lol: :lol:

so far so gd.. still alot.. :cheeky:

hmmm.. i pump ard full tank... ard 0499 the tripmeter than goin left half tank? anormal right?

wow 49.9km for half tank? tt sux!!!~:(

given tt all ur indicators r workin fine & petrol tank not leakin, u shouldn't be gettin such lousi millage.

do haf ur bike check out at bikeshops u trusts.

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

"I paused for a moment as the mischievous season wets the sky."

That is abt my 0.8L of petrol... hehehe~

pls lehz...don use x1R to compare wif SP. or u tryin to haolian ur bike got veri gd FC?

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

"I paused for a moment as the mischievous season wets the sky."