• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

today lunch at where?

Most likely Dover cos i need to ATM..

choking rather irritating sumtime.. mine sumtime bad choke, sometime rather smooth choke, but yeah pull aft 6 , monster energy of sp ..

http://woodenspears.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/10/megan-fox-transformers-21.jpg

aniwae guys any recommendation on wad to change / modify of the exterior of the bike?

running out of ideas from the normal..

thx in advance.

http://woodenspears.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/10/megan-fox-transformers-21.jpg
nus haven exam la...this is week 10 only, 3 more week i think

That's why need NUS students like u to come out explain mahx.. :angel:

So now is study week?? Seems kinda quiet nowadays around my area..But the sci area = killer but many caixcaix... :D

13rpm

i drag

hahaaahaa..

not using ur hand though.. =x

that is classic..

anyway..

maybe u try change meter, can hit 15-16k rpm.. lolx..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

u also got car ma right? u posted u driving eg now? eg very fierce wan wor! ^^

fantastic la, post clock can post until 30,000... :bows:

eg meh

??

consider eg ah ??

my wan all stock wan ....

every day post good morning , good afternoon at good night

aniwae guys any recommendation on wad to change / modify of the exterior of the bike?

running out of ideas from the normal..

thx in advance.

arrow mirrors? balancers? tail light casing, white lights, throttle grips, moulding, bubble etcetc:cheeky:

13rpm

i drag

woo cfm smoooth :thumb:

That's why need NUS students like u to come out explain mahx.. :angel:

So now is study week?? Seems kinda quiet nowadays around my area..But the sci area = killer but many caixcaix... :D

science chai ftw! no la, now is project week, all project due this few weeks

Alot of ppl siax...Just now take bus go sci den walk out to dover also alot of ppl there..Think can only go for my Claypot Chicken when u guys go for the break..

NUS claypot chicken :thumb:?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

NUS claypot chicken :thumb:?

Cheap..Nice... =D

at where? co-op canteen beside NUH?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Alot of ppl siax...Just now take bus go sci den walk out to dover also alot of ppl there..Think can only go for my Claypot Chicken when u guys go for the break..

i only eat lunch around 2. science canteen too hot alr haha, the western also quite nice wad

at where? co-op canteen beside NUH?

Nope..

i only eat lunch around 2. science canteen too hot alr haha, the western also quite nice wad

My lunch time 130, i see the crowds around there..Cannot.. :lol:

I seldom eat western food one..Sometimes eat Megabites cos budget western food..

Nope..

My lunch time 130, i see the crowds around there..Cannot.. :lol:

I seldom eat western food one..Sometimes eat Megabites cos budget western food..

the western food see heng suay one. some time u can get ur food immediately sometimes u got to wait for half an hour hahaha

Uncle slow mo mahx..What to do..Can order until quite ex one..The business side also nt bad mahx, i only have it once..

actually now i like engineering canteen the most, yih nasi lemak also quite good

eg meh

??

consider eg ah ??

my wan all stock wan ....

every day post good morning , good afternoon at good night

eg stock can outrun most cars on the road alr leh

btw. you guys all using stock or arrow mirrors ah?? any mirrors with better visibility? i dont like the fact then i only can see whats on the left and right but not directly behind me -.-

can KRR mirror fit on sp?

Edited by niteblade

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a216/ristorap/smilieRR.gif

eg stock can outrun most cars on the road alr leh

my main purpose is transport

3/4 of the time hogging lane 3 ...

got music got air con

no need go so fast

actually now i like engineering canteen the most, yih nasi lemak also quite good

The NL @ YIH quite good?? OMFG !!!! :angel:

I go eng only eat the indonesian bbq..The HG FishBall Noodles CMI larx.. :lol:

my main purpose is transport

3/4 of the time hogging lane 3 ...

got music got air con

no need go so fast

And drift at kallang CP... :D

The NL @ YIH quite good?? OMFG !!!! :angel:

I go eng only eat the indonesian bbq..The HG FishBall Noodles CMI larx.. :lol:

yea but yih tt stall now all tiong handling ma:sian: