DID X-Ring. Last longer if you take care of chain well.

if you dont even lube or clean chain. use any type of chain also same. then in this case, normal o'ring chain will do.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

stock is 120/80.

go to most workshop, they will recommend you BT39 110/70. better as they say.

they have BT39, 120/80 as well. but not popular. heavier.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

cos now im dilema sia ! recently just changed the cheapo heavy duty chain....

my rear is 120, and cant push forward. will short of abit. so need push back... and next time cant adjust much...

im thinking of changing my rear wheel to smaller(although i like the 120), so that can buy a better chain and adjust next time....

you think i should change to 110?

and btw is tt900 good? not the gp version. just tt900...

and bt39 is battlax?

urh. for now, just stick to what you have lor. dont spend unnecessary money.

wait till next tyre change lor.

tt900 is not bad. some people are using it and no complains at all.

yea, bt39 is battlax.

yea, got people using the thailand tt900. and he got no complain about it.

even went track with tt900. :angel:

Can try asking Jhao cos he's scrapping off his SP with BT39 which is like 2+months old only..

serious? =O where is he? whats his nick?

I ask him to come see thread liaox..You 2 go fix out a price bax..

hihi...mi do haf SP rear tires BT39SS 110/90 for sale.

3-4mths old, transport use onli, less than 2k mileage on the tires, alot of threads left.

if interested, do PM mi to work out a deal. viewin @ I-motoring bukit merah lane 3.

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

"I paused for a moment as the mischievous season wets the sky."

Morning morning... ( 25 - 31°C Showers with thunder mainly over northern and eastern Singapore in the late afternoon )

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

i manage to see it for the last time too....

at the traffic light

Hmmm....166km/hr with pillion on gear 1 on a R1 possible??

You mean on evolution 1K bike???

Icic...I ever tested on my 750 fetching a 56kg pillion on 139km/hr gear 1 before redline..

Fierce....:bow::bow::bow:

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

DID X-Ring. Last longer if you take care of chain well.

if you dont even lube or clean chain. use any type of chain also same. then in this case, normal o'ring chain will do.

correct last longer

yea, got people using the thailand tt900. and he got no complain about it.

even went track with tt900. :angel:

who is that idiot sia...

scraping??wooo

his exhaust is nice :thumb:

scraping??wooo

his exhaust is nice :thumb:

You ask him also larx if u wan take over the exhaust...

dun wan la

although nice to hear and tempted ..

i rather keep it to stock ..

that time road blck

TP say i cannot on 1 headlight le

new rider here too. just passed recently.

now looking for bike. is SP a good bike?

:lol::lol::lol:

i have a question to ask everybody, does any bike shop still available for loan cuz i buying people's bike and can insurance be take includsive with the loan?

treasure your life, give way, pleasant journey.

value your life than your bike!