haha but like 8/10 sp uses 039 though.. seems like a more popular choice

bt39, more than 1 yr of use never let me down..

brakes and tyres better invest sometimes $ cannot save one..

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Your $150 time was hw many years ago???

Hmm just change for my spark lei keke :cheeky: Hmm 2 mths ago ...

tt900 vs bt039. suggestion? :D

BT039 SS is more sticky but wear off rate is very fast roughly around 6 mths to becum bald .. TT900 is very gd during wet slighty lose out in grip compare to the BT039 SS but can last much longer ..

Unless u often go track , If not the grip is more then enough ...

Lets say BT 39 SS grip is 100% the TT 900 is 75%

Mileage n during Wet TT900 is 100% the BT039SS is 70%

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG
holidays lo! also nvr go sch :x :shy:

u call me again la.. that time see lw sp.. now my turn.. the pain in my heart... and wallet -_-...

sad.. :(

chey! no wonder nvr see ya......so good can enjoy holidays ya...

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

lol same! sian half a hour more. i gotta slip away at 5.50 :x

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2B - 03 Sep 09 - Honda wave 125.

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

It's a bittersweet symphony, this life.

Live to ride another day.

BT039 SS is more sticky but wear off rate is very fast roughly around 6 mths to becum bald .. TT900 is very gd during wet slighty lose out in grip compare to the BT039 SS but can last much longer ..

Lol my 039 ss can last for me normal ride 1 year odd leh.. must be the rider la.. too fierce liao.

Damn sian everyone pang kang i still working lol

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

o.O i was told bt 39 can last 19 months half an hour ago!

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

haha but like 8/10 sp uses 039 though.. seems like a more popular choice

been using bt39 for almost the 3 yrs i riding sp....only last few months change to using bt090....prefer 39 more....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

I also change mine too~ $120. hahaha~

garfield urs is tt900?

o.O i was told bt 39 can last 19 months half an hour ago!

been using bt39 for almost the 3 yrs i riding sp....only last few months change to using bt090....prefer 39 more....

39 will wear faster. Cuz it sticky ma. And alot of factor play a part. Like air-pressure, wat thing of rd u travel, etc....

If u comapred 39 and tt900 for sure 39 wear faster.. but still last ultra long de la lol..

U see tec display pic u know why the 39 last 6months only liao :p

hello hello. any one can recommend a averagly good motor wash soap n whr to get it from.?

i asked that few minutes ago. i was told MAMA LEMON. lol.

bb pang kang liao!! :angel:

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2B - 03 Sep 09 - Honda wave 125.

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

It's a bittersweet symphony, this life.

Live to ride another day.

so whr do uget this mama lemon from? and hw much

UH! mama lemon is de one ur mum use to wash plates! NTUC have alr.

i thought black magic is de wax. they have shampoo too?

u go spc or esso especially those bigger petrol koisk got alot to choose from lol.. think u go giant all that also alot of choice.

Yeah! Bingo. Just change yesterday.

change from which shop? i wana go jb change eh. they say cheap2. but dont dare ride in

so whr do uget this mama lemon from? and hw much

Hahahah! I know where got sell... Sheng siong, NTUC, cold storage, mama shop, econ mart etc...

Hmmm... Actually the shampoo just use normal wan will do. Maybe those those car wash wan lor. Like less den $15 ba~ Wax is the wan will make ur bike shine and smooth. For wax, i recommend autoglam.

change from which shop? i wana go jb change eh. they say cheap2. but dont dare ride in

Hmmm... JB is cheap but too dangerous to go in le. Maybe i PM u the shop name lor. Since i thur also going dwn there~