oh i understand alrd. 2T is the one i put inside under my sp seat that smells nice. the one that my mech change for me for idk what reason at my kick start that side is EO which can put with either gear oil or engine oil. 2T is for my bike's power and piston. so what is EO for?

for lubrication inside ur gearbox..

normally only 4 strokers use engine oil as it lubricates the engine inside..

for sp 2 strokers, the oil u using is only to lubricate the gearbox..

which means, using gear oil will be better in some of our opinions...

lol... y him?

coz i cuter n younger.. =P

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

No point i wash the 750 when it's going in for servicing early next week..Come back sure dirty one..

1l = 1000cc

That's your engine oil lorx...

Aint u busy watching PCK???

LOL.

oh ya jus now happen to pass by some threads, i saw some1 saying the EO. "when draining the EO, it does not mean the oil has reached the end of it's life or it's lousy. and in fact the oil is good and it does it's job well, worry more if the oil isn't black?"

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2B - 03 Sep 09 - Honda wave 125.

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

It's a bittersweet symphony, this life.

Live to ride another day.

Wah so caring.. I also hungwee worx craz korkorx! Neberxx eat pwoper lunchie woRx~

omg, do u usually talk like that? i re-read ur msg for 3 times to understand. lol

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

wa really all the males so realistic

mitch post onli

alll swamp in liao

Bo bian. Once see female face only suddenly the body is governed by the small heads instead of the big. LOL! :cheeky:

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

Wah so caring.. I also hungwee worx craz korkorx! Neberxx eat pwoper lunchie woRx~

i slap u den u know...

too free huh....

LOL.

oh ya jus now happen to pass by some threads, i saw some1 saying the EO. "when draining the EO, it does not mean the oil has reached the end of it's life or it's lousy. and in fact the oil is good and it does it's job well, worry more if the oil isn't black?"

coz the EO is meant to lubricate the engine with its "properties"...

like cleaning a dirty bowl ( bowl = engine) with ur cloth with soap ( soap = EO)..

if ur soap isnt dirty.. means its not cleaning the engine well.. or isnt cleaning at all...

maybe the engine isnt running tat well?? pardon me if my explanation isnt good..

pls ask rolantino rossi to explain further.. heee

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

LOL hahahahah

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

mitch post onli

alll swamp in liao

i wont be active for long. lol. u can keep them active. Im looking for ppl to teach me wash and maintain bikeee!

kknnnccccbbbbbbbbbbb CRAZ

wat??? did i do anything wrong? lolx

omg, do u usually talk like that? i re-read ur msg for 3 times to understand. lol

its ok.. he's a fukking GAY angmo wannabe...

mitch post onli

alll swamp in liao

ehh.... i dun need to post here i also can tok to her leh..

juz answering her queries nia..

Bo bian. Once see female face only suddenly the body is governed by the small heads instead of the big. LOL! :cheeky:

lol.. u mean urself??

i guess the other 2 quite guilty to post as well... they can only view..

if they post, kana shoot, dun post also guilty as charged.. lol

Suck it n ride!

i slap u den u know...

too free huh....

like cleaning a dirty bowl ( bowl = engine) with ur cloth with soap ( soap = EO)..

if ur soap isnt dirty.. means its not cleaning the engine well.. or isnt cleaning at all...

maybe the engine isnt running tat well?? pardon me if my explanation isnt good..

Ya lor.. Too free and bored thats why came in to disturb whoever I can. Hahahaha!

well sadly , thats the truth ...

the male hormones generatiing to be actively erupting

so that the trobbing of the quakes can be supress

i wont be active for long. lol. u can keep them active. Im looking for ppl to teach me wash and maintain bikeee!

i dun wear skirts and i have no boobs

so i cant keep them active

mitch post onli

alll swamp in liao

LOL agreeed suddenly so many ppl popin out from nowhere after lunch time..

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

see??

after knowing they kana shoot..

the "reasons" for not posting out liaoz..

if mitch post..

they will say..

report do finish liaoz.. video watch finish liaoz.. lol...

Reali la. Was busy the whole morning on report for FYP until now. Still haven type finish. Only type until scope lor~

i slap u den u know...

too free huh....

haha don't worry, i understand that logic. just want to make sure i didn't pick up the wrong knowledge. :D

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

wat??? did i do anything wrong? lolx

its ok.. he's a fukking GAY angmo wannabe...

ehh.... i dun need to post here i also can tok to her leh..

juz answering her queries nia..

lol.. u mean urself??

i guess the other 2 quite guilty to post as well... they can only view..

if they post, kana shoot, dun post also guilty as charged.. lol

u say u coming to my place at 1 plus

now is going to 2 pm

and u still posting

haha don't worry, i understand that logic. just want to make sure i didn't pick up the wrong knowledge. :D

wa u understand the logic from a non logical guy ah ??

Tsk, so biased against me. its not after lunch hrs what! im having my lunch. going down to do after-lunch-activity. be back in 5min!

mitch post onli

alll swamp in liao

LOL... All attentation goes to her liao... i "kao bian zhan" and stay quiet... LOL haha

i slap u den u know...

too free huh....

lol... okok understand liao.... but ur explantation damn funny i read alrdy keep laughing... lol...

k la i go back to work liao... see u guys ard...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

LOL agreeed suddenly so many ppl popin out from nowhere after lunch time..

Ya lor. Like hokkien say, jia pa bo sai pang. So come and do bo liao things lor. Hahaha.

well sadly , thats the truth ...

the male hormones generatiing to be actively erupting

so that the trobbing of the quakes can be supress

i dun wear skirts and i have no boobs

so i cant keep them active

Oh how very true......

Reali la. Was busy the whole morning on report for FYP until now. Still haven type finish. Only type until scope lor~

lol! u also having fyp ? :D which school?

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

TYPE REPORT TILL COME ONLINE..

kiam pa... lol

u say u coming to my place at 1 plus

now is going to 2 pm

and u still posting

I M WAITING FOR MY WORKERS TO BE READY TO MOVE OFF LEH...

Suck it n ride!

Tsk, so biased against me. its not after lunch hrs what! im having my lunch. going down to do after-lunch-activity. be back in 5min!

LOL... All attentation goes to her liao... i "kao bian zhan" and stay quiet... LOL haha

lol... okok understand liao.... but ur explantation damn funny i read alrdy keep laughing... lol...

k la i go back to work liao... see u guys ard...

after lunch activity is what ??

smoke ?

nap ??

who ask u so silent and be behind the curtain

must flaunt everything ouut

i guessed alrdy... lolx...

lidat also wan to post.. -.-

kuku

lol! u also having fyp ? :D which school?

he from SP..

king of SP n x1-r...

Suck it n ride!

TYPE REPORT TILL COME ONLINE..

kiam pa... lol

I M WAITING FOR MY WORKERS TO BE READY TO MOVE OFF LEH...

knn u rubber band timing sh it ....

make me hungry here