• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Afternoon Everyone....

move? alamak havent seen 1st shop move 2nd shop le ar. lorong long kang?

to all: oh ya btw this morning while warming up bike, LTA a.k.a ROV rode into my carpark. when up a few levels and stop down back @ washing bay. dunno for wat fish. better becareful this few days:dot:

Hmmm... LTA a.k.a ROV using wat bike? Same as TP but different plate??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

why forum so dead! Eh my Exhaust there leaking black oil. i suppose its not normal?

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

why forum so dead! Eh my Exhaust there leaking black oil. i suppose its not normal?

Last time i used to have that... My mechanic says that is carbon build-up or unburn 2T + fuel or what. Cannot remember..

So my mechanic say to try once in a week ride till 8krpm++ in 4th or 5th gears to clear all carbon...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

That's ur combust 2T anyway..Which part of the exhaust??The joint part??

yea de part where the pipe that connects de start of de exhaust.

Normal larx... :lol:

That one on thurs u ask ahduck how to clean off...

hi ppl.

i am a new SP rider =)

i just bought my bike from friend friend..

he hit a curve few days back..

now the alignment is bended..

still can ride.

but a little bit problem..

how much does it cost to repair it ?

the exhaust and stomach not "tonged" before.

is it better in fuel consumption ?

oh ya. the exhaust pipe abit rusty.. does it matters ?

and the pipe connecting to the exhaust pipe got a small hole...

little smoke go out it before reaching the exhaust pipe... does it matters ?

how much for full servicing ?

like de-carbonize the exhaust blah blah blah ??

any recommendation ??

thanks !

i first time ride bike... pai seh for stupid questions....

hello.. :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

lol... forum dead because u haven post yet...

see! just now u post, so fast got ppl reply u liao

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

lol... forum dead because u haven post yet...

see! just now u post, so fast got ppl reply u liao

you post, then i reply.. :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

hi ppl.

i am a new SP rider =)

i just bought my bike from friend friend..

he hit a curve few days back..

now the alignment is bended..

still can ride.

but a little bit problem..

how much does it cost to repair it ?

the exhaust and stomach not "tonged" before.

is it better in fuel consumption ?

oh ya. the exhaust pipe abit rusty.. does it matters ?

and the pipe connecting to the exhaust pipe got a small hole...

little smoke go out it before reaching the exhaust pipe... does it matters ?

how much for full servicing ?

like de-carbonize the exhaust blah blah blah ??

any recommendation ??

thanks !

i first time ride bike... pai seh for stupid questions....

press fork. ard $80.

tong pipe is damn noisy and irritating. i rather stick to stock.

exhaust pipe rusty. nvm.

got hole. go ask mech to weld back for you.

full service in SG. look to unique motor.

almost half price cheaper. look to malaysia ah gua lane.

press fork. ard $80.

tong pipe is damn noisy and irritating. i rather stick to stock.

exhaust pipe rusty. nvm.

got hole. go ask mech to weld back for you.

full service in SG. look to unique motor.

almost half price cheaper. look to malaysia ah gua lane.

thanks for the information bro.

now the handle bar like heavy compared to my friend SP..

abit hard to ride... sian.

anyway now the bike is under lay up. so i cant ride outside..

my friend came down try my bike at my carpark. tell me say alignment better do.. cause next time if i forget wanna go ride the bike dangerous...

unique motor do servicing how much ah ?

oh ya. got any cheap towing service ?

wanna tow to bike shop for servicing and repair the alignment..

thanks for the information bro.

now the handle bar like heavy compared to my friend SP..

abit hard to ride... sian.

anyway now the bike is under lay up. so i cant ride outside..

my friend came down try my bike at my carpark. tell me say alignment better do.. cause next time if i forget wanna go ride the bike dangerous...

unique motor do servicing how much ah ?

oh ya. got any cheap towing service ?

wanna tow to bike shop for servicing and repair the alignment..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=234948

wow.

thanks...

near to my place too...

gonna check it out soon =) and relatively cheap !!

Morning guys.....i will go defu branch this saturday... = )

Edited by jeffyee

I hate those mess after coming back from leave..

morning duck :angel:

I hate those mess after coming back from leave..

same same. i wasnt here for 2 days then idk what they done for my outstanding and what they have not. and when i ask, they'll go "idk?"