i couldnt find the duck-what or what-duck 2T at mustafa eh!

Find ahduck...

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

nowadays

should not more the than $2500 machine price.

Get the Putoline RS959(from Ah Boy) or Penzoil Marine(Most of JB bike shop)

Hehehe.. Or can get from me Pennzoil Titanium 2T...

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

you should be able to find it..

10yrs ago..

serious? dono ahduck or jhao tell me have!

nowadays

should not more the than $2500 machine price.

Get the Putoline RS959(from Ah Boy) or Penzoil Marine(Most of JB bike shop)

penzoil marine and titanium got what diff? how much u selling?

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

i couldnt find the duck-what or what-duck 2T at mustafa eh!

not mustafa la.

Find ahduck...

not all things regarding ducks is look for me de

still have.. although produced more than 10years ago.

u will get hook/ addicted on the 'burning plastic smell' rather than now ur stallberri smell:puke:

oh by the way its made in england.

iirc titanium is higher grade than marine

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

Yes, this one is good ... Have personally used it, quite smooth and low on smoke :)

yeah good 2t!

So sienz....bike just do top servise and change piston....now under run in period.....

only ride below 100kmh......:sian:

i went through that before... :nono:

titanium good. marine so smelly... :sian:

not mustafa la.

not all things regarding ducks is look for me de

still have.. although produced more than 10years ago.

u will get hook/ addicted on the 'burning plastic smell' rather than now ur stallberri smell:puke:

oh by the way its made in england.

iirc titanium is higher grade than marine

eh then i thought u told me mustafa! i went there at 12mn to find that 2t and went home with a bottle of green tea instead! :sian:

yeah good 2t!

i went through that before... :nono:

titanium good. marine so smelly... :sian:

so titanium works better than marine?

eh then i thought u told me mustafa! i went there at 12mn to find that 2t and went home with a bottle of green tea instead! :sian:

You went there to countdown with the nehs on eve is it??

That day wanted to reply u happy new year one but service provider was busy and i didnt realise that it wasnt send out... :D

Edited by MC28
You went there to countdown with the nehs on eve is it??

That day wanted to reply u happy new year one but service provider was busy and i didnt realise that it wasnt send out... :D

hahaha. its ok. dao whaat! no uh i went down on saturday night. new year eve was at chijmes!

good morning pple!!

morning!

Hi guys/gals,

I'm quite new to posting in this forum. Anyone knows whether fuel tank dents can be fixed or its just a case of replacing the fuel tank? If dent can be fixed, how much does it cost to have it resprayed?

Many thanks in advance.

P/S : I am currently riding SP150.

hahaha. its ok. dao whaat! no uh i went down on saturday night. new year eve was at chijmes!

morning!

morning!

Hi guys/gals,

I'm quite new to posting in this forum. Anyone knows whether fuel tank dents can be fixed or its just a case of replacing the fuel tank? If dent can be fixed, how much does it cost to have it resprayed?

Many thanks in advance.

hmmm petrol tank dents can be fixed de.. don need to go replace a new one.. then the cost of respraying must see wat design and wat colour.. =)

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

Good morning... ( 24 - 31°C Showers with thunder mainly over northern and eastern Singapore in the late afternoon. )

Not bad...Spend the 2nd day of the new year with ah nehs... :angel:

no choice eh. bei ah duck pian. say got plastic smell 2t. i cannot find!:angry:

Yes, this one is good ... Have personally used it, quite smooth and low on smoke :)

Thanks for the comment....

So sienz....bike just do top servise and change piston....now under run in period.....

only ride below 100kmh......:sian:

Should be 80 km/h...

You have pm...

Hi guys/gals,

Many thanks in advance.

Welcome to SP Family...

no choice eh. bei ah duck pian. say got plastic smell 2t. i cannot find!:angry:

Nv listen properly.....

i said bt merah not, mustafa. u not paying attention.:cheeky:

u did? bt merah where?

You wan buy..Must 1 shot buy like 10 bottles one..Cos if u buy 1, next time u go..Probably all kena brought by we all know who... :D

he bought 1 year supplies liao

Call Wilson...

he bought 1 year supplies liao

its cheap ah?