people should just sell away their 400cc and buy a sp..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

people should just sell away their 400cc and buy a sp..

LOL. i wonder how they so dua kang until like that... SP red line about 180 only... who got the BALLs to max the red line and try... 2 stroke siah.

even if mod, will also nv change the fact of engine gear ratio. unless they mod to one more gear 7 bah.

i miss this..

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/Betagen.jpg

i was drinking this almost everyday during my holiday in thailand lols..

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
anyone believe that SP can hit 220 km/h.. lols or anyone does have a SP that can do that...?

if like that, all 400cc can throw away liao...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

Anybody interested in YISHUN CHAR GRILL?

YISHUN !!

SSC opp have a selegie taohuey also eh. next outing at sembawang alrdy? lol

I kena bus lane take photo AGAIN :sian:

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

YISHUN !!

SSC opp have a selegie taohuey also eh. next outing at sembawang alrdy? lol

I kena bus lane take photo AGAIN :sian:

wow.. people like to take photo of you eh? :lol:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

wow.. people like to take photo of you eh? :lol:

ya la! the white shirt one stand there. i think is video. take my video still want me pay 120bucks!(Hopefully not, i rather let them video for free) TSK. Government nowadays lack of money uh.

seems like government dont like to see me in any photos..

neither will i want to be featured in their photos

seems like government dont like to see me in any photos..

neither will i want to be featured in their photos

u so sway ah. aiya. i want sway abit also cannot.:sian:

you popular ma. :angel:

:sian: hope wont kena!

bus lane at this hour? the lane is it got red line de..

no uh i kena at 630pm :(

when i saw her ah i signal left want keh siao turn left inside know. then i change my mind, off signal go back my own lane. -.-

no uh i kena at 630pm :(

when i saw her ah i signal left want keh siao turn left inside know. then i change my mind, off signal go back my own lane. -.-

this one must see she got take ur photo or nt lor.. lol.. pray hard ar!

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

this one must see she got take ur photo or nt lor.. lol.. pray hard ar!

if got, then i appeal say P plate i not sure the road; want turn left then realise wrong direction. think can pass anot? lol

Good Night everyone ~ :sleep:

night... =) tonight i got the whole night with the com!! wahaha..

if got, then i appeal say P plate i not sure the road; want turn left then realise wrong direction. think can pass anot? lol

appeal through MP ar?? this one i nt sure leh.. think should be can bah.. nv try be4.. lol..

appeal through mp ar?? This one i nt sure leh.. Think should be can bah.. Nv try be4.. Lol..

ma fan sia!

but ur above post says that u kanna again right...

they got keep records de...

wa insurance letter come liao....

Gross: $618.02

less 10% NCD: $556.22

then add back 7% GST: $595.16

total discount = 3%

zzz

ma fan sia!

Haha.Bo bian. I just appealed through mp.

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

no uh. haven. im thinking about if i kena. lol

'again' but the first time they nvr take. hehe. :D