haha smelly smelly? :cheeky: my current one i think also smelly2 brand. haiyoooo

hmmm wat diff does this rectifier make? brighter light ah?

affect speeed or something?

now when i switched on my signal light first it will blink2 like normal then it stop blinking become yellow thruout. :dozed: then my neutral like all flickering already. :cry:

rectifier helps charge batt when u reach above 3k rpm.. u try go bike shop charge first lor see wat the mech will say.. i go back charge for free doh =/ better go soon cos last time i never ride for 1 week batt voltage ard 5v.. haha normal shld be at least a 12v above.. a 30$ for new batt ? or a 25$ + 30$ for towing and new batt ? :angel:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

haha smelly smelly? :cheeky: my current one i think also smelly2 brand. haiyoooo

hmmm wat diff does this rectifier make? brighter light ah?

affect speeed or something?

now when i switched on my signal light first it will blink2 like normal then it stop blinking become yellow thruout. :dozed: then my neutral like all flickering already. :cry:

the gsxr4 rect gives a stronger current output.

headlight is brighter etc. and i have 3pt grounding also.

maybe you can bring to the mech and check. they will use a voltmeter to determine whether its the rectifier or battery issue.

maybe the coil??

maybe its the rider??

lolx..

batt can last for me 1yr+ - 2 yrs+..

yuasa for sp i believe they say good..

shinko cheap n ok...

check ur rect, n also ur wiring maybe got loose ends tat drain the batt unknowingly..

how to have rider issue for battery?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

maybe the coil??

maybe its the rider??

lolx..

batt can last for me 1yr+ - 2 yrs+..

yuasa for sp i believe they say good..

shinko cheap n ok...

check ur rect, n also ur wiring maybe got loose ends tat drain the batt unknowingly..

hmm my bf also say maybe coil. a lot of maybes. if coil abt how much?

lol what rider. rider never do anything hor. rider not battery operated. :angel:

rectifier helps charge batt when u reach above 3k rpm.. u try go bike shop charge first lor see wat the mech will say.. i go back charge for free doh =/ better go soon cos last time i never ride for 1 week batt voltage ard 5v.. haha normal shld be at least a 12v above.. a 30$ for new batt ? or a 25$ + 30$ for towing and new batt ? :angel:

When i first bought my bike same issue, then they change the batt for me for free. now 8mths already dont think they gonna change it for free. haha. hmm i ride my bike to work everyday so yeap.

maybe you can bring to the mech and check. they will use a voltmeter to determine whether its the rectifier or battery issue.

planning to go during lunch 2ml only wanna gauge how much will kena. dowana get a shock of my life. :p

ok i just realised u say charged not change. wahaha. hmmmm

rider wash bike nv switch off bike ignition **bike not started but ignition is on**

rider use engine kill switch, den forgot to switch the ignition off b4 going away for a few minutes den come back kicking start... **normally for delivery riders**

wash bike kana battery compartment, causing the batt to die off **short circuit**

wiring under the seat compartment kana sitted until cut n exposed.. making it vunerable...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

woo raining loh

ya.. n i got drenched when i went back office to take back my suit @ boots...

lol....

when i opening my lorry's door... juz wanted to put my suit inside from a carton box...

suddenly... everything juz pour down on me.. lol

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

lol....

when i opening my lorry's door... juz wanted to put my suit inside from a carton box...

Jumped out of my bed to close window lol.. damn huge rain suddenly

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

morning :angel:

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2B - 03 Sep 09 - Honda wave 125.

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

It's a bittersweet symphony, this life.

Live to ride another day.

WASH FOR A GOOD CAUSE

Venue: Spastic Childrens Association School

Date: 23 Jan

Time: 9am - 6pm

Will be meeting for breakfast then go for the wash.

Map:

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_33875/travel_site_82934/?x=382031.21686468885&y=152042.19794152188&l=10&s=sg

Going List

-lwfc

-fong

-blythe

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

lol....

sian... i got drench at 7pm+ when i was 2 turns away from my carpark...

rush home faster rush into toilet... then call my mum hp(she's in the room) to bring me clothes..

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

Morning! Nowadays ppl dont like to take of 2t levels uh. that day was Blazingleaf at indah. rev rev rev till happy then the red light come up. LOL.

Attachmend- grumpy siaaa!

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

Good Morning EveryOne.. wat a flu day..

Chao keng~ lol

That time blazing leaf though he riding a 4stroke 150cc ma lol thats why he thought dun need 2t =X

Its a grumpy morning

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

good morning world..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

guys, i plan to do a full servicing of my bike (normal servicing+checking of block,piston etc).

you guys can recommend me a reliable place? price-wise im not particular as long as its a reliable workshop.

kindly give me an idea of how much i need to fork out and how long it'll take to do the servicing.

thanks alot

Bikers paradise @ kaki bukit

Call andy at 8309 3166

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**