• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

To me 1st thing to note is if the rider is a young chap who got no money to eat if he buy something for the bike..

huh? dun get u.

if the rider dont have money.. he wont have the money to maintain and upkeep the bike in a good condition..

so.. let your imagination run..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

huh? dun get u.

if the rider dont have money.. he wont have the money to maintain and upkeep the bike in a good condition..

Feed himself also got problem.. how to feed the bike..

If i bike sick he also no money feed it , how to fix it?

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Feed himself also got problem.. how to feed the bike..

If i bike sick he also no money feed it , how to fix it?

feed me? :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

orh, ok ok. now i get it. haha.

y dowan buy my bike? lol!

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

honda movistar paintwork interested ? selling in may lOls

legendary fong bike. dont sell and 害人 leh!

Im selling mine! letting go anytime from now till july. :cheeky:

y every1 selling sp leh? not gd r?

im getting a NEW bike. bahahahaha.:angel:

y every1 selling sp leh? not gd r?

sp is gd.. just tat im goin for a bigger cc. u wan my sp ? my sp = 400cc bike

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
sp is gd.. just tat im goin for a bigger cc. u wan my sp ? my sp = 400cc bike

take his bike and u will be the legendary 风哥's generation 2.

failed practical se7en :L

better to fail now then to fail during TP test..

i like.....

ladyboss? :angel:

ladyboss is for you.. i think she close down already

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

haiz....i plan to let go my sp 2.... change it to honda wave or x1r,den i can keep money for big cc bike...because already throw alot money to this bike...fell like want to keep it....untill now still not conform yet...:sian:

URGENT!!

Selling brand new SP Carb. PM me if interested xD

http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b327/Shaun189/Bike%20sutff/DSCN0937.jpg?t=1263217565

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6133260#post6133260

Time to port.. :grin: lol!

haiz....i plan to let go my sp 2.... change it to honda wave or x1r,den i can keep money for big cc bike...because already throw alot money to this bike...fell like want to keep it....untill now still not conform yet...:sian:

Lol.. sell sells ell~~~

Planning to let go of my bike too =(

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

wah everyone selling..

maybe i should sell too..