Haha.so next time saw a pig sticker helmet must be you.so must stay far from you.later you throw chaw siew.haha

hahaha.. ok no more from tis topic not gd.. haha :angel:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

saw them at ecp highway.I go exit at tampines.then saw it.I starting thought is stone hit it.I didn't remember their plate number.if not also want find them.hate those think big group bully 1 people very shiok.somemore I pillion my gf.

lol.. next time should see their plate number.. then they will definitely regret liao..

onli way is TIA them ! tats wat i do =X

:bow: lacer fong!!

next time riding better carry some char siew with u.. they spit at u, u throw at them.

good idea!!

hahaha.. ok no more from tis topic not gd.. haha :angel:

yah lor.. don talk about this liao.. sensitive here..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

Anyone wants taman sentosa for dinner tonight? :D

i want!! but i in camp.. Sian!!

fong... 220km/hr..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

lol.. next time should see their plate number.. then they will definitely regret liao..

:bow: lacer fong!!

good idea!!

yah lor.. don talk about this liao.. sensitive here..

Yupp.agree too

Currently Riding CBR400RR R

Malay Track Race...

Just sound so wrong... :lol:

If u ask me, i will rem 1 of the no plates. Dont bother to even post what happen online, quietly go and seek out..

Revenge is a dish best served cold...

i want!! but i in camp.. Sian!!

TSK! no point posting sia u!

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

Malay Track Race...

If u ask me, i will rem 1 of the no plates. Dont bother to even post what happen online, quietly go and seek out..

I can't remember the plate number.that's why.just want others to aware only.

Currently Riding CBR400RR R

Anyone have any idea what kids study in Primary 1 nowadays?

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

Anyone have any idea what kids study in Primary 1 nowadays?

http://img.thesun.co.uk/multimedia/archive/00537/sex_682_537202a.jpg

if thats the case, maybe the 2t sensor there loose. just add white tape and problem solved.

Afternoon everyone... What kind of white tape? Paper Tape, Duct Tape, Masking tape?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

Afternoon everyone... What kind of white tape? Paper Tape, Duct Tape, Masking tape?

go to the mech. he will know what white tape it is.

its use for water taps etc. to prevent leaks

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

go to the mech. he will know what white tape it is.

its use for water taps etc. to prevent leaks

Teflon Tape....

http://www.drsfostersmith.com/images/Categoryimages/normal/p_925224_20774D.jpg

Malay Track Race...

i still like the tow truck method

rol: tonight where makan? pass u 1-14 海派甜心 to emo

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

i still like the tow truck method

rol: tonight where makan? pass u 1-14 海派甜心 to emo

Tow truck method best liaox...

So u all better dun offend me cos i know where u park ur bike... :D

Downstairs???

TSK! no point posting sia u!

at least wanna tell u that i wanna to go.. but cannot go ma..

hello singapore..

has any1 ride an honda sp from sg all the way to genting? cos i ask my ex-sp rider fren den he sae cannot, piston will jam, bla bla bla, sp buay dahan one.. isit true?

Current bike= YAMAHA TZM 150

Future bike= YAMAHA TZR 250

has any1 ride an honda sp from sg all the way to genting? cos i ask my ex-sp rider fren den he sae cannot, piston will jam, bla bla bla, sp buay dahan one.. isit true?

if u got take care of ur sp..

y not??

ppl alrdy hit thailand hatyai with their sp or scooters..

lol..

its alot further than gentings..

only that genting slopes the bike will be more stressful..

i seen ppl riding 2-strokes up.. so its not impossible..

piston jams comes from alot of factors..

u ride slow also will piston jam.. juz a matter of time n maintenance..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

those malaysia tzm or 1st gen kawa kips can go up down genting daily. y not an sp? unless u say from sg to genting peak non stop without rest. but then i believe rider piston will jam 1st.

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

those malaysia tzm or 1st gen kawa kips can go up down genting daily. y not an sp? unless u say from sg to genting peak non stop without rest. but then i believe rider piston will jam 1st.

u mean ur piston below will kana jam den IA IA?? lolx...

*from the bangings on the tank*

lolx..

buy a good cushion n stuff below to prevent all these...

unless u're a girl.. lol

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

u mean ur piston below will kana jam den IA IA?? lolx...

*from the bangings on the tank*

lolx..

buy a good cushion n stuff below to prevent all these...

unless u're a girl.. lol

is ur left hand jam to many corner which u cannot resist.

for gals i guess wet ba due to vibrations.. :lol:

who go thailand,genting? can teach me how to go? its has always been my dream to go.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg