• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Forums sure is quiet this 2 days =X

Back to my no life working on assignments again.. due tmr Zzz

assignments :thumb:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

tml got ktv session for those interested...

party world @ shenton way..

time is 4-8pm..

per pax is 21.80++ including drinks n tidbits...

anyone interested juz sms me @ 9-zero-6-nine-5-seven-5-seven...

sms me ur nick also.. heehee

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

nobody around? :sian:

:angel::angel::angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Saw an SP accident last 2 nights between the junction of Tampines between SAFRA and blk 100++.

Blood was all over the place and the SCDF has to clean up. The bike also total wrecked. :faint:

Ride safe guys. :angel:

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish

yesterday tio tia by one CBR400 and one NSR400..

龟兔赛跑。。

in the end it's the slow tortoise riding at 80km/hr that reach first..

龟兔赛跑。。

Coz 1 of the rabbit horland abit =X

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

anyone kena fine for too much smoke emission?damn suay.kena.can appeal anot?

by nea ah? forget it just pay. never heard of people appeal successfully before

My bike easily close to double NsR's age. Almost as old as some rider's here. lol

as young as me!

me too

Tio tia by NsR400 and a Toyota Wish 1.8L

wah that wish going at 1**km/h the cbr tail all the way bo pang chance! dunno whats safety distance!

lucky the rider the driver know one ah arbo JAM BRAKE! NO CHANCE!

龟兔赛跑。。

hahaha they tot carls junior move to mcdonals there la

by nea ah? forget it just pay. never heard of people appeal successfully before

as young as me!

me too

wah that wish going at 1**km/h the cbr tail all the way bo pang chance! dunno whats safety distance!

lucky the rider the driver know one ah arbo JAM BRAKE! NO CHANCE!

hahaha they tot carls junior move to mcdonals there la

Lol.. paiseh la.. actually i is know where de.. but dunno why like suddenly metal block when i at the junction cannot rmb which side lol.. i think i smell the wish's exhaust too much.. damage my brain.

Tio tia by NsR400 and a Toyota Wish 1.8L

NsR400 - 250.

龟兔赛跑。。

The 400 la. dono the way still want to lead. :sian:

Lol.. paiseh la.. actually i is know where de.. but dunno why like suddenly metal block when i at the junction cannot rmb which side lol.. i think i smell the wish's exhaust too much.. damage my brain.

Suddenly all go so fast! I was abandoned! VALVE CANNOT OPEN!

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

NsR400 - 250.

The 400 la. dono the way still want to lead. :sian:

Suddenly all go so fast! I was abandoned! VALVE CANNOT OPEN!

I thought everyone infront ma.. coz cannot see u all.. so keep going lor.

2t la not wish exhaust

i got 16 valves :lol:

I was right behind him where got 2t let him smell! lend me 8 valves!

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg