Good Evening everyone...

Anyone of u have/sell the oem chain guard holder for brake hose?? Does FJT sell seprately?

Lol.. if u cant adapt are u gonna leave it unserviced forever? =P

2Stroke engines need extra care and concern.. do maintain it regularly.

Orite... I'll try to adapt it.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Good Evening everyone...

Anyone of u have/sell the oem chain guard holder for brake hose?? Does FJT sell seprately?

Orite... I'll try to adapt it.

i tried asking fjt last time regarding just the hose cover cos mine fly away. too bad they dun sell separately gotta buy the whole chain guard. just use cable tie will do.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

just use cable tie and tie to pillion foot peg lor..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

i tried asking fjt last time regarding just the hose cover cos mine fly away. too bad they dun sell separately gotta buy the whole chain guard. just use cable tie will do.

just use cable tie and tie to pillion foot peg lor..

Can just cable tie to the chainguard? The left side pillion got a hole for dunno wat... If tie to the pillion footrest looks messy...:cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Life is full of choices.

Ever heard of people kena fine bcause of tyre line cannot be seen...? My rear tyre center line cannot be seen already, the side is still looks very new...

My front tyre still looks good and the thread seems deep...

Possible to change the rear tyre only? How much does it cost for Battlax BT39SS the bigger size one? Any other bridgestone model/make good that is good?

Life is full of choices.

Can just cable tie to the chainguard? The left side pillion got a hole for dunno wat... If tie to the pillion footrest looks messy...:cheeky:

theres hole for the screws on the chain guard ma. just fix some cable tie thru it can liao no need at pillion footrest de la.:faint:

too bad no pics for u.

Ever heard of people kena fine bcause of tyre line cannot be seen...? My rear tyre center line cannot be seen already, the side is still looks very new...

My front tyre still looks good and the thread seems deep...

Possible to change the rear tyre only? How much does it cost for Battlax BT39SS the bigger size one? Any other bridgestone model/make good that is good?

Yes fine iirc is $70.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5509167#post5509167

oh btw only bt39 for rear no SS.

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

now cannot find $70 for bt39 rear liao. my last change was $90. now price increase again.

why not try BT090 120/70 for the rear. orgasm when you corner. :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

now cannot find $70 for bt39 rear liao. my last change was $90. now price increase again.

why not try BT090 120/70 for the rear. orgasm when you corner. :angel:

alamak 70 is the fine for botak tyres la..

last time i buy at lab only $65 + installation & balancing. now tmd de a

la tyre price.

Using tyre with ply or cord carcass exposed = 3 demerit points + $120

Edited by ahduck

theres hole for the screws on the chain guard ma. just fix some cable tie thru it can liao no need at pillion footrest de la.:faint:

too bad no pics for u.

Yes fine iirc is $70.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5509167#post5509167

oh btw only bt39 for rear no SS.

What is iirc? Irc model tire?

Wow... Battlax BT39 120/80 is $130... So ex...:sian:

Life is full of choices.

Hey Just wondering , whats the use of converting 428 chain & sprocket ?. Oh ya, for sprocket that go for pick up have bad fuel consumption compared to sprocket for distance ey ?. Hahah . Thanks^^

For me, pickup or distance sprocket? I rather chose distance... Actually it's how the rider play with ur clutch and throttle for good pickup...

Aniway, whats the difference between BT39 and BT090??

Life is full of choices.

428 = lighter but chain sprocket wear out faster.

actually fc it depends on engine condition.

big rear sprocket = pick up

smaller = distance

if engine weak, put smaller rear sprocket may not increase top speed or cover more mileage.

mix and match soon u'll find a sweet combi

For me, pickup or distance sprocket? I rather chose distance... Actually it's how the rider play with ur clutch and throttle for good pickup...

Aniway, whats the difference between BT39 and BT090??

39 is sports touring tyres

90 is super sports tyres

Edited by ahduck

hahaha the leg so green then i noticed mah :x

Haha.Leg so green sia. Your avatar background looks familiar.166 carpark?

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

take out engine.. whip in r1 engine.. :thumb:

hey guys, recently purchased an sp from someone on the forum...newb here. need guidance! where's good for SP repairs and spare parts around west (clementi pref.)..

Welcome to SP family...

take out engine.. whip in r1 engine.. :thumb:

Wahahahaha... Lols...

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

!#%@#$!@$@^%!$!@$ camel / givi... bomb me ytd

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

u over there? i 172 carpark haha. got kaki wash bike liao :x

Haha. Ya.So you're staying just opposite me.LOL!What are you riding/driving? Next time outing can go back together. Haha.

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg