i doubt the people here mould their fairing. better you go to the shop and ask yourself.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Night everyone... Very tiring day for me...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

when u all going there??

how many bike n wat bike group?

check out rvf thread for the info..

port dickson + meleka in aug...

minimum 10 pax to go...

bike group got class 2b - cl 2 bikes..

will split into 2 grps.. one fast riding.. one @ slower pace..

ard 3+hrs to reach.. including breaks @ petrol kiosks.

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

i wanted to go too!can i join?first time if i join this too.haha. :D cant waitt for it to come

open to all! never reject anyone

good morning pple!!! so long nv come in liao..

eh... coming ma? =x

check out rvf thread for the info..

port dickson + meleka in aug...

minimum 10 pax to go...

bike group got class 2b - cl 2 bikes..

will split into 2 grps.. one fast riding.. one @ slower pace..

ard 3+hrs to reach.. including breaks @ petrol kiosks.

=*( august...... somemore national day........... =*( i wana go leh............

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

open to all! never reject anyone

eh... coming ma? =x

=*( august...... somemore national day........... =*( i wana go leh............

sky.. u asking me am i coming or nt for which outing?? i have to see whether i having any duty or nt lor..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

Morning everyone...!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

hey bros, going to fullerton hotel so any idea where can i park for a reasonable rate? best is if its free. haha. :D

free??

marina square

then u can slowly walk over

marina sq looks kinda far frm the map leh, if walk need how many mins?

fast march ah ? 10min ?

else pay a bit

park at golden shoe and walk over

Hi guys, where you recommend to respray this bike? And also what kinda tires are good for this bike?

I'm a smoker, by that i mean two stroker, someday I'd like to burn clean, but for now that power band is my nicotine.

Hi guys, where you recommend to respray this bike? And also what kinda tires are good for this bike?

with csash to spay

go teo's spray

tires, depend on what u wan ,

track tires ??

tires..

BT39SS 100/90 for front.

BT090 120/70 for rear.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

BT003RS 120/70 for rear better

SP put 003 abit over kill leh lol

tires..

BT39SS 100/90 for front.

BT090 120/70 for rear.

double upz for this combination

Yishun Char Grill? Anyone? 10pm?

Lol.. just finsih prac reach home liao.. thought mitch say cancel.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Already got those using SC2 or K2 on the rear...What's BT003RS???

Duck: Server up later..

no la! hehe... She crazy wan la. So wan to go?

haha i'll pass la.. i just got home from woodlands.. dun think i wanna ride up again. =( although i'm hungry lol

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

hi guys...recently a fren of mine got his sp...the first few hours of getting the bike, everything was good...after 3-4 hrs ltr...when he started to ride again, the bike started jerking..when he kicked up to 2nd gear, the bike jerked more...he clutched in and rev the throttle and released the clutch...the bike went as per normal but when he kicked in 3rd gear, the bike jerked violently and stalled...has anyone occured dis prob b4...isit cos power valve jam??

thanks guys for ur ans...found out problem with cdi...had it tuned and bike was riding fine...thanks

LOUD PIPE SAVES LIVES

another CDI sot tio..