I see, thank you! But it isn't done by me. It was done by my classmate. Its called the HDR(High Dynamic Range). Will post a youtube video for you when I've found it. ;)

Okay, here comes questions again.

3. When hitting on the foot brake, the back lights are supposed to light up for sp right? (Pardon me for this really stupid question cause mine isn't working now.)

4. Is there anyway to lessen the white smoke upon starting of bike?

come my shop... i settle for you... Bikers Paradise, 10 Kaki Bukit road 1, KB industrial building, #01-21...

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i want to see blueish smoke... hehe...

come to me.. im a witch-doctor.. what colour smoke you want to see.... i make for you..

possible, coz sharing bike with dad, he wants me to keep it.

even my dad tinks sp is a cool bike. lol

darn it ....

another 1 competing with me on the road

darn it ....

cannot win u la, urs super durable can reach thailand. mine the most genting.

Find a job you like and you will never work one day in your life. - Ryan

i wan rainbow color

hahahha

can... wait i go take out my water colour first...

darn it ....

who.. the dad or the son ?

cannot win u la, urs super durable can reach thailand. mine the most genting.

Mine lagi best... at most go inside JB pump only..

can... wait i go take out my water colour first...

who.. the dad or the son ?

Mine lagi best... at most go inside JB pump only..

Think me and 759 just went pass ur shop last week or something lol.. thought u looked familiar haha!

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Think me and 759 just went pass ur shop last week or something lol.. thought u looked familiar haha!

orhh.. i remember... went pass my shop so slowly untill i say .. you want to come in and see.... and i also say.. dun worry... i dun bite... haha

Haha.. was thinking u looked damn familiar but just cannt rmb who are u lol!!

Plus i'm shy to bring my cai show u lol! its a biggie. =X

Haha.. was thinking u looked damn familiar but just cannt rmb who are u lol!!

Plus i'm shy to bring my cai show u lol! its a biggie. =X

what biggie ?? your chai damn big ?

Ya.. he looks like a idiot when he ride SP..

Kinda like normal human ride pocket bike

wahahaha.... must be damn cute la... but Supera also damn power la... from the road, see inside the shop.. and can find me familiar.... he must have super-sonic eyes..

No la.. actually is saw a pretty girl.. scarli find her familiar =X

dun kay kay la... from far can see me... you trying to hint that i fat fat right.... Arghhh......

darn it ....

lol... haha after coe reach, i think i'll pass the bike to my dad liao... he ask me to keep also.. cos seldom can see stock colour le...

can... wait i go take out my water colour first..

hhe i also want, how much ar

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

lol... haha after coe reach, i think i'll pass the bike to my dad liao... he ask me to keep also.. cos seldom can see stock colour le...

hhe i also want, how much ar

you come down then i tell you... must see you wanna use oil colour or water colour...

dun kay kay la... from far can see me... you trying to hint that i fat fat right.... Arghhh......

This one not go shooting competition leh.. Big target means easier to hit.

Normally if not slim then just filter off lol

what kind of spark plus u guys use ? $4 or those expensive ones

Edited by vteclee
http://i1223.photobucket.com/albums/dd510/vteclee/sign.jpg
This one not go shooting competition leh.. Big target means easier to hit.

Normally if not slim then just filter off lol

But my shop here don't have filter lane..... how to filter off ?

Need to have filter lane then can filter meh lol.. anyway nv filter u out wad lol.. see i stare at u so long somemore that day.. bu sher de move off :faint:

**slap you** how dare you make a pass on an old an

fragile lady... wait i heart attack die..

Got ppl in the shop with u wad lol.. ai zai leh.

so when you wanna come down...

muahahhahhah