• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

PICTURES OF MY DARLING BIKE......

But not to my expectation... haizz....

sibei ugly.. haahaa.a..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

hey guys,

im just a relac sp rider, not chionging for pick up or top end.

just wanna ask if i can tune the settings for a good FC.

alamak u buy wrong bike la :cheeky: don ride too fast, don ride over 5-6 rpm

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg

LONG KANG JIE aka sandyanne jio DAM....

she in a bad mood, need company... lol

faster fall in there!!!

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Any bros here can share where they respray their SP, how long it took, the overall quality of the job and of course, the price you guys paid. Thanks for the help! Thinking of respraying mine :p

I'm a smoker, by that i mean two stroker, someday I'd like to burn clean, but for now that power band is my nicotine.

normal.. heard most sp even without pillion oso kana those humps. so no worries. unless urs is bouncy kup corner will toi toi feeling then u might need to change.

still have sell meh. common 1 i guess is yoshi, pop domino, or racing boy.

dun waste $ la bro get a normal yoshi one would work just fine. mine old sp had it on for 2yrs + and still working well. just had to replace 1 of the ball bearings. :cheeky:

i would say its soft..

WTF?! OI ANADISJ AIJDIASDIJA UUCVHKD HSDN WEJJM!!!! :sian::angel::shy:

Can mechanics make the gantong more stiffness and increase rear height level.

My fren riding fireblade just change to Blueflame. Freaking nice..!

Yesterday saw a SP with a mainstand at Downtown East:dot:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

alamak u buy wrong bike la :cheeky: don ride too fast, don ride over 5-6 rpm

haha, not buy wrong bike la. i like sp's looks.

cause when i went for overhaul(piston fried already) i think the mech reset the settings back to default. when i took over the bike frm previous owner i used to get fking good fc, like 30/L.

so back to qn, can i get the mech who overhauled my bike to tune it for maximum fc?

cause when i went for overhaul(piston fried already) i think the mech reset the settings back to default. when i took over the bike frm previous owner i used to get fking good fc, like 30/L.

so back to qn, can i get the mech who overhauled my bike to tune it for maximum fc?

ohh.. haha 30/l is veri gd already la.. no worries

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
not all bikes like that the meh. haha

Normal Nsr ppl just throw in any EO and start running in liao bah.. after that then change at most 1 more time..

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

so ur 1 full tank can go up to how many kilimonmeter ?

no la, 30/L is b4 overhaul. after that is bcome like 20/L liao. :(

30km/l sounds like a very lean setting to me.. probably wear out ur engine faster than usual. Overheats and Jams easier as well.

Anyway if u really wanna get back that kinda fuel consumption its best to speak to ur mechanic again =) Only he know wat he changed or do to ur bike lol.

Edited by AkalaPovic

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

movii starrr!! somehow i still love yellow movistar =X

i rather look like a chilli than look like a banana...

sibei ugly.. haahaa.a..

**slap** left---right----up---down...

LONG KANG JIE aka sandyanne jio DAM....

she in a bad mood, need company... lol

faster fall in there!!!

sorry hor.. where got jio.. don't anyhow use my name...

Can mechanics make the gantong more stiffness and increase rear height level.

My fren riding fireblade just change to Blueflame. Freaking nice..!

Yesterday saw a SP with a mainstand at Downtown East:dot:

Blue flame not street legal leh...

i prefer porn star

ai yo... you think to much liao sia..

Edited by sandyanne

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**