GOOD OLD DAYS!: Gathering, Supper, Rounding, Chatting, and maybe Movie

Don't you guys miss the good old days; 20++++ SPs leaving cine carpark with a smoky wake, sitting on trailer chatting and smoking...

recently, i bumped into quite a few guys who we rode together so long ago, talking about good old days; and most, if not all had already upgraded and hanging out with their new groups.

and it's been almost a year since i've organised any gathering (used to be a weekly event?), gonna come out of retirement for once; for old days' sake :cheeky:

Date: 20th March 2010 (Saturday)

Time: 2230HR (10.30PM)

Meet-up: Cineleisure's open space carpark (like the good old days)

Organiser: Sky 98573947

Itinery

1. Cine open space carpark - meet up

2. East Coast Park Carl's Junior - supper (i'll try to arrange for parking space and tables)

3. Loyang Tua Pek Gong - pray for everyone's good health =x

4. Yishun Dam - chit chat - where every gathering gotta end =p

5. Downtown East eHub - late night movie (optional)

6. Changi Airport - supper and popeye (optional)

PM me if you have any queries or suggestion =))

will be posting in facebook, rsvp if possible.

POSTED IN FACEBOOK. EVENT'S UP. KINDLY RSVP.

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/event.php?eid=328706128370

will be sending mass sms; to ppl who gave me the number during the last mass-sms-exercise (that was like 2 years ago?)

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

:sian: lols injured, no performance for this period of time.

Haven't you heard... pick yourself up from where you fall.... never give up... hee hee... wanna try to replay the performance for me !!

lol :) hows the repair ?

He planning to sell liao.. repair for what sia..

no need repair =/ :angel:

Of cos no need to repair... it's now in the perfect condition to do a second performance...

casue i cal yr boss to fire yr I.T guy

what u do ??

He become superman flying down from Mount Faber.. But he forget to wear his flying coat..

makan ??

i now in office

where u wanna go

wa... so late still in office... are you really working hard at work or working hard at something else... whahahha

anywhere the roads lead..

Hmm... they should end in some sort of longkang some way or other

GOOD OLD DAYS!: Gathering, Supper, Rounding, Chatting, and maybe Movie

Don't you guys miss the good old days; 20++++ SPs leaving cine carpark with a smoky wake, sitting on trailer chatting and smoking...

recently, i bumped into quite a few guys who we rode together so long ago, talking about good old days; and most, if not all had already upgraded and hanging out with their new groups.

and it's been almost a year since i've organised any gathering (used to be a weekly event?), gonna come out of retirement for once; for old days' sake :cheeky:

Date: 20th March 2010 (Saturday)

Time: 2230HR (10.30PM)

Meet-up: Cineleisure's open space carpark (like the good old days)

Organiser: Sky 98573947

Itinery

1. Cine open space carpark - meet up

2. East Coast Park Carl's Junior - supper (i'll try to arrange for parking space and tables)

3. Loyang Tua Pek Gong - pray for everyone's good health =x

4. Yishun Dam - chit chat - where every gathering gotta end =p

5. Downtown East eHub - late night movie (optional)

6. Changi Airport - supper and popeye (optional)

PM me if you have any queries or suggestion =))

will be posting in facebook, rsvp if possible.

POSTED IN FACEBOOK. EVENT'S UP. KINDLY RSVP.

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/event.php?eid=328706128370

will be sending mass sms; to ppl who gave me the number during the last mass-sms-exercise (that was like 2 years ago?)

Who are the goondus going ?

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

Haven't you heard... pick yourself up from where you fall.... never give up... hee hee... wanna try to replay the performance for me !!

He planning to sell liao.. repair for what sia..

Of cos no need to repair... it's now in the perfect condition to do a second performance...

He become superman flying down from Mount Faber.. But he forget to wear his flying coat..

wa... so late still in office... are you really working hard at work or working hard at something else... whahahha

Hmm... they should end in some sort of longkang some way or other

Who are the goondus going ?

who are the goondus going?

i hope u go

so that we can all call u goondo

i hope u go

Which part of you is itchy... i can help you with my eagle claws... **scratch scratch** **swipe swipe**

wow so kind of u wanting to scratch for me ..

how abt inbetween my legs hahahahh

wow so kind of u wanting to scratch for me ..

how abt inbetween my legs hahahahh

How about a flying kick to the **in between**

oo _OO

flying kick sia ......................

anyone know if the stomach there always wet wet 1 ?

mean where leak ah ? engine oil leaking or ?

jialat sia :(

Means stomach leaking lor.. 2t bah

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

i hope u go

Chief Goondu going ar??? :angel:

Means stomach leaking lor.. 2t bah

but i see is the top leaking to the stomach...

that time i ask shop they ask me overhual -.-

but i only rode the bike for like 5 months only. so fast so many problem comeout ?

suspension also spoilt.. :(

chif goondu .. lol

CGO lehx....

Chief Goondu Officer.... :D

oo _OO

flying kick sia ......................

no she typo is flying lick:angel:

but i only rode the bike for like 5 months only. so fast so many problem comeout ?

means either muffler or header gasket leaking. just change it

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

Come my shop.. i do assessment for you... contact me 9180 4947...

CGO lehx....

Chief Goondu Officer.... :D

Thumbs up... x 1000000000000000000000000000

WTF !!!!!

ooo.. power la sandyanne..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

ooo.. power la sandyanne..

I'm still waiting for you to patronise my shop.....

soon soon.. :lol:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

ppl sp all sport performances my 1 is super problem :(

haha asessment ? wad that ?

assess means check for you what problem la... then you can compare the views and advises of different bike shops..

Hi all sp rider, do anyone of you own or know of any streetfighter sp?? Streetfighter as in the looks of super 4. Please upload some pics if you have thanks

anybody help?

TP passed: 3/3/11

Aprilia Tuono 125: 11/12/10 - 1/10/11

http://img3.imageshack.us/img3/6537/20110720195411155null.jpg

assess means check for you what problem la... then you can compare the views and advises of different bike shops..

ok la on (:

if i going i give u a call ok :D ?

means either muffler or header gasket leaking. just change it

typo ?

that wan i buay sai..

wait really flying kick at me ......