lwfc: clear 5 days no problem... currently working permanent part timer, so i just dont give my schedule for that day... when is the trip?

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

next monday till friday.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

next monday till friday.

tot u will be riding up to thai ? change of plans ah ?

ride to thai in may la.... i will join u then... hehehe... april busy la

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

tot u will be riding up to thai ? change of plans ah ?

ride to thai in may la.... i will join u then... hehehe... april busy la

got. still got go. see the map!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

got. still got go. see the map!

map too small... i need to find magnifying glass first...

so fast old flower eyes liao ah..

ya... i know... i old liao... no body wan liao...useless liao... emo nowadays...

today i ride past the shop but never see you there..

ok Ty , but like can't find cheap de :/ .

cheap = not fast or wont last long (coe expire soon):cheeky:

btw ur battery need some more time to recon. but its sitting stable @ 12.84v after 3 days without charging.

1 fxxk up battery

http://img186.imageshack.us/img186/6257/p1000286.jpg

need my battery to bump start the charging

http://img263.imageshack.us/img263/3749/p1000289c.jpg

after a couple of hours. 6.1v on the f-up battery

http://img109.imageshack.us/img109/129/p1000291g.jpg

A day later.

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/9242/p1000344nt.jpg

Now stable at 12.84v without any charging for 3 days liao.

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/9158/p1000542ym.jpg

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

thats really one cui batt at 1.88V..

not for the faint hearted..

need to clear 5 days leave.

clear leave for you sir? :angel:

next monday till friday.

thats really one cui batt at 1.88V..

Not even enough to power my shaver.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Not even enough to power my shaver.

Of cos larx...Who ask u to use this kind of shaver??

http://img.diytrade.com/cdimg/127911/781510/0/1088823779/GRASS_TRIMMER.jpg

Of cos larx...Who ask u to use this kind of shaver??

http://img.diytrade.com/cdimg/127911/781510/0/1088823779/GRASS_TRIMMER.jpg

Lol.. wat the hell is that sia.. =X

My shave use 2x 1.5v AA size battery leh.. that barely 2v battery not enough current for sure lol

Lol.. wat the hell is that sia.. =X

My shave use 2x 1.5v AA size battery leh.. that barely 2v battery not enough current for sure lol

lol i think that thing is a grass cutter lo :angel:

if not enough juice to power your shaver.. then use 2x coin to pluck.. :angel:

Ouch x2 lol..

lol i think that thing is a grass cutter lo :angel:

Lol.. i dun have that much to shave!

cheap = not fast or wont last long (coe expire soon):cheeky:

btw ur battery need some more time to recon. but its sitting stable @ 12.84v after 3 days without charging.

1 fxxk up battery

http://img186.imageshack.us/img186/6257/p1000286.jpg

need my battery to bump start the charging

http://img263.imageshack.us/img263/3749/p1000289c.jpg

after a couple of hours. 6.1v on the f-up battery

http://img109.imageshack.us/img109/129/p1000291g.jpg

A day later.

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/9242/p1000344nt.jpg

Now stable at 12.84v without any charging for 3 days liao.

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/9158/p1000542ym.jpg

Hahaha ok Ty bro take ur time :D ... Don lidat say ma original yammie bat okie :D

caught in the downpour today while riding to yishun with my girlfriend, plus traffic was damn jia lat.... quite an experience for a new rider like me, thankfully no cars try and be funny and swerve out suddenly to change lane or whatever...

good night guys...

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

My insurance is $717 3rd party NTUC.. :sian:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

caught in the downpour today while riding to yishun with my girlfriend, plus traffic was damn jia lat.... quite an experience for a new rider like me, thankfully no cars try and be funny and swerve out suddenly to change lane or whatever...

good night guys...

Many more to come... :angel:

The Bulbs is HS-H6M 30/30W or 25/25W. Bought from Mr Lim at Bedok North St 2.

Eeeee... Yucks man...

i also bought the same bulb from the same place u mention. 25/25W. after 1 mnth both exploded.

Find a job you like and you will never work one day in your life. - Ryan

Many more to come... :angel:

hahahhahaha.... today i realized the importance of a raincoat, ill get one from LAB tmr....

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

Lol.. define exploded?

http://lgo.mit.edu/blog/drewhill/files/nuclear-explosion.jpg

Edited by MC28