sound so reluctant.. :lol:

kns.... bring me some peachies... i ran out

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Sandy: see how maybe Monday evening or Tuesday afternoon after I pick up the pillion handgrip from ah duck... Sated I go your shop more tempted to do more mods on my bike...

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

Sandy: see how maybe Monday evening or Tuesday afternoon after I pick up the pillion handgrip from ah duck... Sated I go your shop more tempted to do more mods on my bike...

Heh heh... okie... some one told me before that my shop is poisonous... whahahah

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

If I go next week at most I change my brake fluid compartment cover... Can pm me price for orange one??

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

Ip man 2 on sunday, anyone? (:

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

hi fellow sp riders, haha just wanna ask if yoshi racing footrest at the price of $120 is worth the money or not? or do you have other cheaper deal(in singapore only) thanks! :)

see the quote below

you can get it at Lim Ah Boy for $70..

70 got include installation ma...

juz head over to their workshop lo...

footrest easy to install la....

no need mech to do for u...

hey guys,

probably need to change battery for my sp already

any1 noes the estimated cost if i change in sg or msia?

depends on model...

if u wan yuasa..

head to ah boy opp there got one specialise sell batt...

tell them the size batt n u get it cheap..

this 1 look like engine too hot....can be coolant problem or not enough 2t to burn...just bring to bike shop and check...

might be 2t intake too low also..

wow. 110.

pay me $40 and i fix the racing footrest up for you also lor..

pay me 35 i fix for u...

hey i have been wondering. SPs can do wheelies? anybody try b4?

can.. ask JJ..

changed at unique for $45, last year =)

45 for yuasa or shinko? lol

how to do wheelie and stoppie? wheelie isit just dump the clutch in 1st gear or wad? roughly must rev to how many rpm b4 can lift the wheel?

try 7.. cannot den 8.. den 9..

trial n error..

google is your friend.

why bother attempting? its wears out your engine much faster and its dangerous to do so.

and btw, its an illegal act on singapore road.

in alot of countries..

haha i think its an illegal act on the road in most countries :angel: just wondering. cos sp torque not very high. seen videos of rs 125s wheelies. but not sps. u reckon 2b fours strokes can wheelie? like phantom? or isit any kind of bike can wheelie?

i tried on my ex-phantom150.. hahaa

Ip man 2 on sunday, anyone? (:

dun tink got good seats anymore...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

see the quote below

70 got include installation ma...

juz head over to their workshop lo...

footrest easy to install la....

no need mech to do for u...

depends on model...

if u wan yuasa..

head to ah boy opp there got one specialise sell batt...

tell them the size batt n u get it cheap..

might be 2t intake too low also..

pay me 35 i fix for u...

can.. ask JJ..

45 for yuasa or shinko? lol

try 7.. cannot den 8.. den 9..

trial n error..

in alot of countries..

i tried on my ex-phantom150.. hahaa

dun tink got good seats anymore...

Can try maaaa.

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

when riding spark plug is using? or only helps to start the bike?

its is use during ride too.if not how to combustion take place?correct me if wrong.haha.:cheeky:

Currently Riding CBR400RR R

Bukit Indah Begging Trip

Date: Sat, 31 April

Meet-up: 20 00 HRS, GP Petronas

Move-off: 20 15 HRS

壹. Paperplane

è´°. Hao

叁. lwfc

肆. fx110

伍. lwfc friend + pillion

陆.

柒.

捌.

玖.

拾.

拾壹.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

Bukit Indah Begging Trip

Date: Sat 1st May 2010

壹. Paperplane

è´°. Hao

叁. lwfc

肆. fx110

伍. lwfc friend + pillion

陆.

柒.

捌.

玖.

拾.

拾壹.

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

"I paused for a moment as the mischievous season wets the sky."

Bukit Indah Begging Trip

Date: Sat 1st May 2010 (updated)

壹. Paperplane

è´°. Hao

叁. lwfc

肆.

伍. lwfc friend + pillion

陆.

柒.

捌.

玖.

拾.

拾壹.

good morning guys....

F#cking hell brother got into an accident this morning.... p-plate driver and he hit the back of a lorry.... problem is he was drinking prior to the incident so he is at police station now... bye bye license....

Edited by rocklobster

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

good morning guys....

F#cking hell brother got into an accident this morning.... p-plate driver and he hit the back of a lorry.... problem is he was drinking prior to the incident so he is at police station now... bye bye license....

wah, siao liao.

hard case to fight

sway sway the police happened to drive past and tested his blood alcohol levels....

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

sway sway the police happened to drive past and tested his blood alcohol levels....

wasted now only hope they can issue him warnning lor

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/221/combie.jpg/

Drink and drive is very serious offend..bye bye to license liao somemore get into accident ..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v519/evilspawnsss/Signature-1.jpg

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Class 2A (24/08/2010)S4 spec 1(Friend riding)

Class 3(10/2009)Suzuki Swift

Kan suay.Pray for something good.

wasted now only hope they can issue him warnning lor

Went off so early ytd sia.Haha.

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

Kan suay.Pray for something good.

Went off so early ytd sia.Haha.

abit not feeling well so went home for rest but song clear some corbon along TPE without any TP follow haha

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/221/combie.jpg/

Hey, anyone know where to park bike in orchard and bugis ?

with shelter will be better as lazy take helmet along..

seldom ride down. please let me know asap.

thanks everyone fo helping !!

http://i895.photobucket.com/albums/ac151/ariouus/11359bd7e2e.jpg]
its is use during ride too.if not how to combustion take place?correct me if wrong.haha.:cheeky:

Hey, whats your bike colour ?

i saw a few Sp at your house there leh.

you gt younger bro ?

because i have a friend elder bro also riding SP which stay near polyclinic too.

http://i895.photobucket.com/albums/ac151/ariouus/11359bd7e2e.jpg]
Hey, anyone know where to park bike in orchard and bugis ?

with shelter will be better as lazy take helmet along..

seldom ride down. please let me know asap.

thanks everyone fo helping !!

orchard park at opp cine ah... or next to paragon cairnhill there.. bugis park at near the mrt exit opp kfc..got space wan

SP Riderrr.......http://img132.imageshack.us/i/15062009001.jpg/