when riding spark plug is using? or only helps to start the bike?

spark plug is shock and burn the petrol,den make explosion effect ,thats y the piston can moving...

all the vehicle sure have spark plug unless that is using electric motor....

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

spark plug is shock and burn the petrol,den make explosion effect ,thats y the piston can moving...

all the vehicle sure have spark plug unless that is using electric motor....

fyi diesel engine no plugs also.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Hey, whats your bike colour ?

i saw a few Sp at your house there leh.

you gt younger bro ?

because i have a friend elder bro also riding SP which stay near polyclinic too.

my bike colour is black and yellow.nope.only got elder brother.haha.

Currently Riding CBR400RR R

good morning guys....

F#cking hell brother got into an accident this morning.... p-plate driver and he hit the back of a lorry.... problem is he was drinking prior to the incident so he is at police station now... bye bye license....

good

lesser one such driver..

imagine knock in to the back of a bike ?

Hey, anyone know where to park bike in orchard and bugis ?

with shelter will be better as lazy take helmet along..

seldom ride down. please let me know asap.

thanks everyone fo helping !!

Orchar i always park at PS got shelter + no need $$$$ bugis u can try tail ppls car in but you only got 2 sec to do so

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/221/combie.jpg/
abit not feeling well so went home for rest but song clear some corbon along TPE without any TP follow haha

@ TPE nowadays tp no need to stop u also can clock ur speed with their lasergun leh... lol...

i got a fren kana tat @ TPE...

nv stop him..

but letter to his house... overshot speed limit of 60km/h @ 150km/h...

sibei suay..

Orchar i always park at PS got shelter + no need $$$$ bugis u can try tail ppls car in but you only got 2 sec to do so

PS is a place with alot of bike thefs...

even simple things like mirror also will steal...

n parking, better not save on that bit as they got cctvs..

y risk paying a fine when u juz pay 1.07 for whole day?

haahaaa

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

@ TPE nowadays tp no need to stop u also can clock ur speed with their lasergun leh... lol...

nv stop him..

sibei suay..

your friends kana that kind is by LTA ppl they some time hide around de i did saw some of them be4. TPE high chance of them hiding is around the exit of SLE till some where near the entrance of KPE there after there till changi still quite safe

haahaaa

tats y buy some bike alarm so far i park there for 10+h nothing happen to my bike

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/221/combie.jpg/
sway sway the police happened to drive past and tested his blood alcohol levels....

yesterday got many road block and police car wor.... 4am fren pillan me home, then we kanna road block at hg, then can see many police car patrolling hg.... then they keep ask stupid question lo... after putting me down, on his way back he kanna 1 again...

Hey, anyone know where to park bike in orchard and bugis ?

with shelter will be better as lazy take helmet along..

seldom ride down. please let me know asap.

thanks everyone fo helping !!

free parking for orchard would be center point, got shelter.

Bugis, will be at raffles hospital.. free parking after 5.30pm .. sometime can cheat..

Edited by blythe

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

errr,

no idea leh.

i newbie to agl, hopefully some1 can bring n intro me

lols!

i may be goin in tonite... txt u if confirmed eh

SP Riderrr.......http://img132.imageshack.us/i/15062009001.jpg/

nv stop him..

sibei suay..

haahaaa

Wah, TP bike now got lasergun itself ah? U mean the TP can clock speed while the TP riding?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

yesterday got many road block and police car wor.... 4am fren pillan me home, then we kanna road block at hg, then can see many police car patrolling hg.... then they keep ask stupid question lo... after putting me down, on his way back he kanna 1 again...

free parking for orchard would be center point, got shelter.

Bugis, will be at raffles hospital.. free parking after 5.30pm .. sometime can cheat..

Yeah, Raffles hospital is the place. SOmetimes i park near Sim Lim Square, it's a one way road exit, but it's short only, after that it two way road. then got parking slot there.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

Bukit Indah Begger Chicken Dinner Trip

Date: Sat 1st May 2010

Meetin Venus: GP Petronas (less than 5km via Tuas 2nd Link)

Meetin Time: 2000 hrs

Set Off Time: 2015 hrs

Attire: Casual Wear of T-shirts, jeans wif shoes

Distance from GP to Indah & back: ~40km

What to Bring:

1. Passport

2. Filled up White Card

3. Cash Card wif min value of S$1.40 for SG customs (to & fro)

4. Touch & Go Card wif min value of RM3.20 for MY customs (to & fro)

5. Around RM40 for food, petrol, cigg, lesser if u don buy cigg.

Attendance:

1. jhaozz (9684 7856) sms mi if u r unsure of gettin to GP Petronas. we can meet up sumwhere in SG 1st. don worri abt speed, mi ridin x1r.

2. Paperplane

3. lwfc

4. lwfc fren+pillion

5. fx110

6. add urself, join us

7. add urself, join us

8. add urself, join us

9. add urself, join us

10. add urself, join us

~~~ALL R WELCOME~~~

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

"I paused for a moment as the mischievous season wets the sky."

fyi diesel engine no plugs also.

diesel engine using glowplug....:sian:

erm. must take note.

altho diesel engine have glow plug. it is only used when starting engine (cold weather). local weather there is no need for one.

the glow plug is to warm up the diesel during winter. so that it is at a combustable temperature. after tt, there is no use for glow plug.

and also diesel engine combust via high compression ratio.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Wah, TP bike now got lasergun itself ah? U mean the TP can clock speed while the TP riding?

tp can clock ur speed with a device mounted on their bikes..

as for laser guns..

its meant to be used when they are stationary, to clock the vehicles passing them...

TP = traffic offences , LTA = bike mods/offences..

but reports can be referred to here n there...

so no difference btn them..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

if not wrong i saw before TP from other direction at lane one holding something with one hand looks like clocking speed onto the opp direction which im heading. maybe i see wrong haha

What to Bring:

1. Passport

2. Filled up White Card

Attendance:

1. jhaozz (9684 7856) sms mi if u r unsure of gettin to GP Petronas. we can meet up sumwhere in SG 1st. don worri abt speed, mi ridin x1r.

2. Paperplane

3. lwfc

4. lwfc fren+pillion

5. fx110

6. add urself, join us

7. add urself, join us

8. add urself, join us

9. add urself, join us

10. add urself, join us

~~~ALL R WELCOME~~~

sounds interesting. where u live at? =)

What to Bring:

1. Passport

2. Filled up White Card

Attendance:

2. Paperplane

3. lwfc

4. lwfc fren+pillion

5. A83 (pending)

6. add urself, join us

7. add urself, join us

8. add urself, join us

9. add urself, join us

10. add urself, join us

~~~ALL R WELCOME~~~

Edited by ShoAsuka
http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
sounds interesting. where u live at? =)

mi live toh guan. paperplane west sider oso.

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

"I paused for a moment as the mischievous season wets the sky."