The house..

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-sjc1/hs516.snc3/27112_10150180946395157_727595156_12171984_4830279_n.jpg

woooo become sell cloth liao ah ??

any one can tell me if town raining ?

i need to go town .. but i dun wan pay for expensive parking

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wah don stress me please. i very scare already:cry:

u best pray ba.....

if heng heng

u escpae ..

if not

good luck man ...

and we scare u for what

i need to go town .. but i dun wan pay for expensive parking

yea. sibei sad. sell clothes liao.

town is dry. think will still be dry for some time.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

wah don stress me please. i very scare already:cry:

hey bro, chill lah.

things will be fine de lah.

what happen ? why suddenly will hit ?

you tailgate him ? LOL.

kidding.

http://i895.photobucket.com/albums/ac151/ariouus/11359bd7e2e.jpg]

i need to go town .. but i dun wan pay for expensive parking[/quote

town i dont know isit raining.

but you can turn left after paragon at the traffic light, thn turn right. infront there a place to park bike at basement. fee is $1 per entry.

http://i895.photobucket.com/albums/ac151/ariouus/11359bd7e2e.jpg]
yea. sibei sad. sell clothes liao.

town is dry. think will still be dry for some time.

u at smu now ah ??

dry for sometime?

or for the moment ?

i need to go town .. but i dun wan pay for expensive parking[/quote

town i dont know isit raining.

but you can turn left after paragon at the traffic light, thn turn right. infront there a place to park bike at basement. fee is $1 per entry.

not that town , i mean business district ...

dun wan to pay 2 dollar per half an hour parking ...

u at smu now ah ??

dry for sometime?

or for the moment ?

dont think will rain anytime from now.. i see clear blue sky

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

ouh. hmm, you mean where town ?

buiness district sooo big !

going chu lia street

dont think will rain anytime from now.. i see clear blue sky

humm , jus to play safe

i go home change vehicle .

then bring rain coat along....

what time u going back ??

tao huey ??

going chu lia street

humm , jus to play safe

i go home change vehicle .

then bring rain coat along....

what time u going back ??

tao huey ??

class ends at 7pm..

wa 7 leh ..

quite late liao lo.... i wanna chao before 6

or u wan tonight ???

tonight can also.. sounds good

lwfc next time u guys gt event can i tag along can help me check my bike .

cos gt 1 malay boy riding a sp base white with red told me u guys can know whats wrong with bike easily

there got 1 building free parking.

either 1 hsbc, tung ctr or sg land tower is free. i think most like is tung ctr

i can go inside the office wan ..

jus that for car parking is crazy ...

lwfc next time u guys gt event can i tag along can help me check my bike .

cos gt 1 malay boy riding a sp base white with red told me u guys can know whats wrong with bike easily

sounds like god ?

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

sounds like god ?

知不知道什么是神 ,神以前也是人,只不过神做了人也做不到的事情而已,所以他才会成了神 :lol:

hi guys sorry for the noob question, but how do i check my tire pressure and how do i use the pump at the petrol kiosk to ensure my tires are inflated enough?

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

u wan ppl to ask u then u feel like god right ??

Nope... dun ask me.. i'm a noobie...

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

hi guys sorry for the noob question, but how do i check my tire pressure and how do i use the pump at the petrol kiosk to ensure my tires are inflated enough?

Also another noob here have the same problem. Any pros can advise? How much to pump at petrol kiosk?

Dun want my tyres to explode.

http://img269.imageshack.us/img269/7980/img0877ie.jpg

Its never the ride. Always the rider.

Hi mates! Good afternoon!

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.