Also another noob here have the same problem. Any pros can advise? How much to pump at petrol kiosk?

Dun want my tyres to explode.

haha, hello, i usually pump full tank about 15-17 depending on wad petrol.

but now no money liao cause consumption 140 full tank. so fill half tank =(

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Lolzz.... i think he was asking about tyre pressure... not petrol... wahahhaha:angel:

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

your one tank can pump till 15-17L?

touratech tank ah?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

41L touratech fuel tank

http://www.touratech-usa.com/shop/media2/01-100-0010-01.jpg

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

your one tank can pump till 15-17L?

touratech tank ah?

:lol: @ lwfc...

hey guys been having this problm for quite some time and its pissing me.

Sometimes when im cruising , i clutch in / clutch in and release abit of clutch to engage engine brake (checked my clutch liao , its full freeplay) , i can hear the chain like grinding against something, (i've loosed and tightened the chain a dozen times already , doesnt hlp really much). im sure its gona wear my chain off somehow . replaced new bearing coz old one spoilt but problem is still there, some one advise me please.

hey guys been having this problm for quite some time and its pissing me.

Sometimes when im cruising , i clutch in / clutch in and release abit of clutch to engage engine brake (checked my clutch liao , its full freeplay) , i can hear the chain like grinding against something, (i've loosed and tightened the chain a dozen times already , doesnt hlp really much). im sure its gona wear my chain off somehow . replaced new bearing coz old one spoilt but problem is still there, some one advise me please.

Maybe its the sprocket cover. The chain might be grinding on a piece of metal on it. Clean it as well.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

finally weather update is up again..

ya waiting A83 for is larger SG map version

last sat he went indah with us.. but never bring alice.. :(

Si bei warm night...

Muar Thai Seafood Feast(Interest Check)

Date: Friday, 14 May

Time: TBC

Interested List:

1. Paperplane

2. lwfc

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
no leh . cause i was damn scared . first time eh . so i hitted and looked at the driver, he gave me a gesture and den i apologise and go already .

huh u apologise and go... so meaning u just continue riding???

did u fall?

Heh heh... last wed, thurs and fri i also on mc.... but now at work..

But mc to long very sian one leh... will feel like waiting to die at home..

i MC again...i cannot ta han le~~~~~~~~~~~~~~:cry:

still need to see the damage ba.. if lecher part then the workmanship more expensive...

my car hit out dent from bumper and spray bumpercost 300

so u go estimate ba

the previous time refer to my list:

Labour fees: 250

lamp cover & bulb: 100

New Bumber: 140

Respray: 350

got dent all this,

I compensate total: 840

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

did u fall?

got dent all this,

wait u become like mitch. mc til dun feel like working liao

so quiet today!

try go other threads.

say lady rider here need help. sure very noisy de:cheeky:

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

did u fall?

got dent all this,

so epxensive

i thik u tio carrot by car shop hahahha

wait u become like mitch. mc til dun feel like working liao

try go other threads.

say lady rider here need help. sure very noisy de:cheeky:

aiya... last time i post "lady rider here" got so many response...

now my charm all used up liao... haha

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

aiya... last time i post "lady rider here" got so many response...

now my charm all used up liao... haha

will not de la

u try to post your pic wearing mini skirt n ride your bike lor :cheeky:

confirm this thread very noisy again de haha