• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

tt one we talking about this afternoon?

that wan not a big big problem leh hahahhah

that is peoples problem ..

their choice ,

i thinking other things .... next time let u know

unless things happen faster then i can tell u

i off to bedok first

Sandy!!!!!!! ya la.... later go ur shop no place to park tio complain.... hahhaa.. then andy will be taking chopper n run ard liao.... cos i not there then he misunderstand.... lol....

It's nothing new....

so hot!! cannot slp...

STRIPETEASE>>>>

why make u emo ??

then u chee hong other guys la hahahha

woooo i got a big big big big problem .....

Whats that ?? share share ??

got la ... sbf got a lot wan

no worries...

u wan to be cai cai ???

can , go put yrself on a plate

Lolzz..... she will probably have to be **steamed** first before going onto a plate..

haha... i found 1!!! later is a cai pillan me!!!! hehee

Ya... Human fetch vegetable...

dun know which lucky guy lei haha

nv ask me to pillion u lei

Read... its a CAI fetching her...

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

It's nothing new....

STRIPETEASE>>>>

Lolzz..... she will probably have to be **steamed** first before going onto a plate..

ok lor sorry lor eyes got problem ma

dun angry with me la

dun know which lucky guy lei haha

nv ask me to pillion u lei

lol.. is a CAI fetching me....

It's nothing new....

STRIPETEASE>>>>

haha u sure u want me to strip ar.... i shy la :shy:

hahaa after that put me in sona is it??? need to be steam ma...

aiya, no need so ma fan... im ready...

dun angry with me la

she no angry la

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

she no angry la

dun like this la i at sch lei

haha later i chiong go home n go fetch u lei :cheeky:

u tempt to to try putting the box on sp hahha h

put. good.

i going to put one kangkong inside.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Who said engine braking is bad for 2 strokes?

The 2t pump is the 1 lubing the piston.

Unless u switch off the ignition while riding then the pump will stop lubricating the piston.

Or if u use premix without the 2T pump then its bad for the piston. Cos insufficient 2T will enter as the throttle is closed.

Dats is y there is a term blipping. To feed a mixture of petrol & 2T into the combustion chamber at high RPMs to prevent seizure and to stop rear wheel locking if the power of engine braking is too strong.

ooo, cause i read somewhere differently.

the 2t pump is feed a constant amount of 2t to the piston or depends on the rpm?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v212/iam1e5/25160_342124785368_667030368_366504.jpg
ooo, cause i read somewhere differently.

the 2t pump is feed a constant amount of 2t to the piston or depends on the rpm?

yeah amt of 2t pumped is dependent on rpm...thats y when u blow-blow got more white smoke :)

SP Riderrr.......http://img132.imageshack.us/i/15062009001.jpg/

dun angry with me la

*****slap******

she no angry la

Of cos... but the thing is.. dun try !! you will live to regret...

dun like this la i at sch lei

haha later i chiong go home n go fetch u lei :cheeky:

Croc on the loose....

put. good.

i going to put one kangkong inside.

Lolzz.... i lol at this man.... put carrot la...

*****slap******

Croc on the loose....

haha finally appear again ar???

at where??bikeshop?

*****slap******

Croc on the loose....

why put carrot?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

haha finally appear again ar???

at where??bikeshop?

where else ?

why put carrot?

then can **chop**

where else ?

then can **chop**

dont chop me..

i prefer fetch caix (kang kong) around..

how i know??

u so pretty and famous lei thought with some other handsome guys ma

:lol::lol::lol:

guys, my bike got some problem.... like the brake cannot fully release after some riding... i rode for 20 min then stop at traffic light.. next moment, donno my front or rear brake didn't release... so I need to rev up my engine to push the bike to one side... then let it rest for 10 min then ok already.... very funny... what should I do? I very scare it will happen again...

Seriously thou, dont bother unless u're riding an EFI bike...

What is EFI?

actually hard to say leh ...

my bike do le ... eveything is good ...

What does it improve on?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

guys, my bike got some problem.... like the brake cannot fully release after some riding... i rode for 20 min then stop at traffic light.. next moment, donno my front or rear brake didn't release... so I need to rev up my engine to push the bike to one side... then let it rest for 10 min then ok already.... very funny... what should I do? I very scare it will happen again...

time to service your brake pump already.....