• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Hey, do you guys know about the V power promotion?

its been going on for quite some time...

anyone have experience spray painting their own bike fairing and rims? looking at matt black fairing with orange honda wings and orange rims.... care to share your experience with me and any tips??

won't turn out nice.... cos you dun have the dryer and a place to keep out dust and dirt...

u the king of the king for sp liao all new or old sp rider need to report to u first de lor cos u racer sia ^^

Yup yup..:thumb:

Lol I am not king lo and I just a newbie Nia le than hor I am not a racer lo my bike not fast how to be racer lol :cry:

All hail the king of SP...

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

hello this friday free ma???

go bikers paradise lei

see how lols.. got ppl wan organise supper on friday dono where is he now.

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
see how lols.. got ppl wan organise supper on friday dono where is he now.

It's not ppl... it is the almightly SP KING !!

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

It's not ppl... it is the almightly SP KING !!

:bow::bow::bow:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Hey guys, what's the penalty for riding on the road shoulder without headlights on huh? Was doing that while there was tp on the road shoulder. /:;(?!$&@"

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

Hey guys, what's the penalty for riding on the road shoulder without headlights on huh? Was doing that while there was tp on the road shoulder. /:;(?!$&@"

wah i oso wanna noe

got jam i always ride on road shoulder

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v212/iam1e5/25160_342124785368_667030368_366504.jpg

Riding on road shoulder..

$150 fine + 6 demerit points.

See if they want to additionally fine you for headlight.

Driving without headlight..

$30

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

$30

wah lao,

6 pts

half of p plate gone

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v212/iam1e5/25160_342124785368_667030368_366504.jpg

get caught.. just swallow the fine+points and learn from mistakes..

$30

Shagggggggged, is there a list of traffic offenses for me to view?

TP never stop you ah? maybe he busy la never bother to record your plate number.

They were on the road shoulder then one of them have a pen and paper on his hands. So I think they copied down my plate. Any idea how long will it take for the fine to come?

anybody going in jb for petrol today? if got let me know ok i gg too - 98417053

Days of being wild

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/deaththandisgrace/Signature.jpg

Hello fellow forumers!

My SP broke down yesterday at KJE! Suddenly like Piston Jam!

but i can still kick start, but when i ride more than 30km/hr the bike will stop again.

so i doubt is piston jam.

anyone got experience this before? can help me?

add me in my msn [email protected]