:dot::dot::dot:

*slap* *slap* *slap*

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

anyone could help mi ?

which brand of racing footrest better?

Yoshimura???

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

*PANDA* seems to have gone into hiding....

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

Cyphurus i in mechanical engineering u?

Omg :faint: How you tahan sia, everyday day resolve forces. find moment about point A, B and C Huh? I'm in Aerospace engineering? (:

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

uncle... i *year year eighteen... one stalk of flower*....

:lol: @ sandy

*PANDA* seems to have gone into hiding....

should be hibernating.. :lol:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

wah u mia so long liao.

working hard in school! lol.:angel: where got MIA! i still reply sms-es mah

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

working hard in school! lol.:angel: where got MIA! i still reply sms-es mah

pui..

i think is more of working hard how to skip school.. :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

pui..

i think is more of working hard how to skip school.. :angel:

what! i am serious uh. year 3 already! busy working and schooling. getting my pay next week! FINALLY! :cheeky:

i received a forwarded text from a fellow rider saying:

tis 2 weeks tp ops. rd block and speeding trap. hot area b.batok,yishun,clementi,jurg,bedok and town area. info leak. spread dis news 2 all riders.

Is this some kind of spam starter's joke or there's gona be a massive creation of road blocks? i thought these places are already always road blocks' hot spot in the usual times.

Cyphurus can 1 la moment for u now still easy.Btw during morning when u at zebra crossing U going blk near library ? Find 1 day u help me check my bike need change wad .

what! i am serious uh. year 3 already! busy working and schooling. getting my pay next week! FINALLY! :cheeky:

i received a forwarded text from a fellow rider saying:

tis 2 weeks tp ops. rd block and speeding trap. hot area b.batok,yishun,clementi,jurg,bedok and town area. info leak. spread dis news 2 all riders.

Is this some kind of spam starter's joke or there's gona be a massive creation of road blocks? i thought these places are already always road blocks' hot spot in the usual times.

the comment in ur fb regarding laziness just make ppl wanna :lol: only

relac rider here so not scared tp or rd block. :angel:

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

the comment in ur fb regarding laziness just make ppl wanna :lol: only

relac rider here so not scared tp or rd block. :angel:

lol. good what. i make people smile.:angel:

:lol: @ Mitch

:lol: :lol: @ Mitch...

Haha, I see. Wah lau, so good. Graduation, I wanna graduate too.

haha. you year what now? aerospace engineering i heard must mug all day long type of course

Days of being wild

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/deaththandisgrace/Signature.jpg

Guys i just went in JB please be careful when you buy unopened ciggs out!!! i just kena summon 200 dollars!!! i went in wanted to pump petrol come out already, ended up so much ****

Days of being wild

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/deaththandisgrace/Signature.jpg

Guest frizen
Guys i just went in JB please be careful when you buy unopened ciggs out!!! i just kena summon 200 dollars!!! i went in wanted to pump petrol come out already, ended up so much ****

u nv open your pack is it ?

Lol.. for once sg ciggies is cheaper i guess.

I thought its like common knowledge to take out 1 stick or something.. at least thats what i see everyone do

Now u need to go in more often for ciggies to break even lol

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"