congrats to ah gen tuna for a great victory over the kimchis

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

how much is a front master pump ah?

anyone heard before brembo for sp?

http://tyga-performance.com/site/index.php?cPath=73_195

yup!

brembo brake calipers on a SP complete with carbon fiber silencer...

http://tyga-performance.com/site/index.php?cPath=73_863

this one has a nice triple clamp and black metal levers.... very nice...

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

http://tyga-performance.com/site/index.php?cPath=73_195

yup!

brembo brake calipers on a SP complete with carbon fiber silencer...

http://tyga-performance.com/site/index.php?cPath=73_863

this one has a nice triple clamp and black metal levers.... very nice...

but they like nvr sell master pump. or am i missing something?

i only saw the reservoir, brake hose, and brake leaver only

SP.. buy those r6 oem brembo master pump lor..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

if there is a ringing/screeching sound when i front brake does that mean i need to change brake pads already?

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

but they like nvr sell master pump. or am i missing something?

i only saw the reservoir, brake hose, and brake leaver only

ya those R6 stock de master pump

very good liao los... i use on my rvf last time oso.

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

if there is a ringing/screeching sound when i front brake does that mean i need to change brake pads already?

Check the pads lorx...See if the guide is totally flat..

woohoo celtics v lakers now

Now is 6th game right???

Celtics leading 3-2 in best of 7 series...

Now is 6th game right???

Celtics leading 3-2 in best of 7 series...

game 7 ended

lakers win the series 79 v 83

ya those R6 stock de master pump

very good liao los... i use on my rvf last time oso.

wah. like that chao chao how much?

Bukit Indah Makan Trip Cum Old Town Kopi

Date: Sat, 19 June

Meet-up: 20 00, GP Petronas

Move-off: 20 15

Participants:

1. Paperplane

2. jhaozz

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

mine was done for around 200+ last time.

I'm a boy !

Hi guys, I have spent quite a bit on my SP already but still the pick up is not as fast as I would like, comparing it to my friend's SP. I have done quite a few things like K&N Air Filter, Tong stomach, New piston and engine block. The engine feels quite coarse above 9000rpm. The pull isn't as smooth as my friend's SP. Is there anything I can do to improve the pull and smoothness when the valve opens? Thanks!

I'm a smoker, by that i mean two stroker, someday I'd like to burn clean, but for now that power band is my nicotine.

Hi guys, I have spent quite a bit on my SP already but still the pick up is not as fast as I would like, comparing it to my friend's SP. I have done quite a few things like K&N Air Filter, Tong stomach, New piston and engine block. The engine feels quite coarse above 9000rpm. The pull isn't as smooth as my friend's SP. Is there anything I can do to improve the pull and smoothness when the valve opens? Thanks!

if u wan pick up fast increase ur spocket size los =)

wan smooth ar? got use good 2T ma?

I'm a boy !

will it be cheaper in JB ??

good things dun come cheap

cheap things dun come good

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

good things dun come cheap

cheap things dun come good

yeah! totally agree!

I'm a boy !

mine was done for around 200+ last time.

sounds quite ok leh.

sp stock master brake pump easily 100 liao. :(

my inside the master pump got one dam deep scar. :( but mech help me file abit but too jia lat to repair :(