dono de limit eh.. ya he ask

his area de MP to help him all this lo

On a class 3. a hyundai getz think he appeal personally

erm he drink alot and his face was very red

his wife lidat say de la but dono how much recorded.

he hit some guy on de back when it was a red light ba

then both party come down. when de other guy smell de

breath of my fren he straight take out phone dial 999 liao

then he oso kana fine 2000. lols.. this he tat sucker very heng liao lo

confirm Liao.. rd blk if nv fail ask you go home sleep.. if accident got smell only also Kenna but if reading below legal limit like what u say no gantung? if over no need to say confirm tong

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

confim time agn

You ask that casanova who is nt going into Msia alone...

So is 1 or 2 packs??

matter meh

1 or 2 ??

You ask that casanova who is nt going into Msia alone...

what casanova sia

matter meh

1 or 2 ??

what casanova sia

Of cos matters...2 = longer period before next refill lehx...Of cos 1 pack is better than nothing... :D

Afternoon Riders...!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

HI..guys,please take note if anyone have saw this nsr sp plate no FT8366R.

it was stolen on 20.6.10 around 3.30am in JB ESSO station,i had just pay for my petrol and the next moment when i turn my head back, my bike was gone...

please take gd care of your bike specially in MALAYSIA!

OMGosh.... Sorry to hear that. Scary place in Malaysia... Next time must handlelock the bike every petrol pump or stopped...:sian::sian::sian:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

confirm Liao.. rd blk if nv fail ask you go home sleep.. if accident got smell only also Kenna but if reading below legal limit like what u say no gantung? if over no need to say confirm tong

think if below dun have ba. but he keep go pester mp to help him.. lols

Afternoon Riders...!!

good afternoon =)

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

Hi Guys & Gals,

Im a newbie here and needs some advices. Ive just passed my 2B today and would like to buy a nsr sp 150.

Any tips on what should i be checking on the bike specs before buying? and around how much will the total costs be? Such as machine price + insurance etc....

"the oldest kind of Fear, is Fear of the Unknown..."

to the people i know.. let me know if you are keen on ordering the old sbf black/white color polo tee. nick/bike model on sleeve.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

to the people i know.. let me know if you are keen on ordering the old sbf black/white color polo tee. nick/bike model on sleeve.

me!..... heeeee

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

Hi Guys & Gals,

Im a newbie here and needs some advices. Ive just passed my 2B today and would like to buy a nsr sp 150.

Any tips on what should i be checking on the bike specs before buying? and around how much will the total costs be? Such as machine price + insurance etc....

bring a lao jiao here go with u =)

i wan =) btw hw much?

so quiet~~

all busy with stuffs lo..

I'm a boy !

u promite for them ah ??

me!..... heeeee

roger!

i wan =) btw hw much?

the same price as last time.

u promite for them ah ??

nahx. cause i want. but need hit with min no. of orders.

so do a mini-mo

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

do jacket style la

like the harley riders

at the beer feast..

evening.. want to go do this?

http://www.diamondsintheruff.com/bark.gif

evening.. want to go do this?

http://www.diamondsintheruff.com/bark.gif

i dunno yet leh ..

maybe go cofee shop eat and watch le ba

i dunno yet leh ..

maybe go cofee shop eat and watch le ba

sms me if you going kopitiam lor.. i going amk for a while later. then come back for dinner+match.

finally here not quiet le... haha... at least i not so bored...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

finally here not quiet le... haha... at least i not so bored...

if you bored hor.. i pass you two tupperware..

you can go pagoh help me daobao meow meow back :angel:

roger!

the same price as last time.

nahx. cause i want. but need hit with min no. of orders.

so do a mini-mo

i dono last time hw much eh

I'm a boy !

if you bored hor.. i pass you two tupperware..

you can go pagoh help me daobao meow meow back :angel:

2 tupperware sia....

u pay my toll

i help u tao bao

4 tupperware ??? :angel:

2 tupperware sia....

u pay my toll

i help u tao bao

4 tupperware ??? :angel:

I tot u go offline leave SB liaox??