Wait till u go NUS to makan...Then u will know..

u not there to give me a tour le ....

sad,

now i can control my time ..

lunch time pa you

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

u not there to give me a tour le ....

sad,

now i can control my time ..

lunch time pa you

when i was at NUS, u dun wana drop by...Good...Buy my loot for me also...

that time not so felxible

not i abit flexible , but dun think the good life that long...

buy yr loot.. hahha

i wanna go in massage also .. song .

but lunch time go in like touch and go wan

that time not so felxible

not i abit flexible , but dun think the good life that long...

buy yr loot.. hahha

i wanna go in massage also .. song .

but lunch time go in like touch and go wan

I can meet u @ NTU after u're out to take mahx... :D

siao ah

go in also first link leh

Then during soccer session lorx...Now ish gf liaox no need bring her go 2nd link makan right... :lol:

Buy him a kit Kat ... He call my fren then jio him lo...

He was probably OD on Legend Of Speed when he called... :lol:

Looking for a red base sp with a P plate ridding with me along bukit bato road toward jurong east just now ( 07/09/2010 ) around 10.35pm ;D

me :p

class 3 >> 11/7/09

class 2b >> 27/1/10

NSR150SP >> 12/2/10

orh haha u got scared ar cos i suddenly go in front of u in the traffic light and ask u got come forum ma LOL

hahaha where got scared... i nvr frequent this forum ma...

i see you suddenly talk to me i like stun lol...

class 3 >> 11/7/09

class 2b >> 27/1/10

NSR150SP >> 12/2/10

hahaha where got scared... i nvr frequent this forum ma...

i see you suddenly talk to me i like stun lol...

haha ya cos i see ur reaction ma LOL wher u live toh guan or jurong east ?

neither.

TEKONG NEXT WEEK!! WHOOHOHO

i enlist 13 sept

wont see you anymore hahahaha

class 3 >> 11/7/09

class 2b >> 27/1/10

NSR150SP >> 12/2/10

neither.

TEKONG NEXT WEEK!! WHOOHOHO

i enlist 13 sept

wont see you anymore hahahaha

lol cos tml i going down to andy shop see u wan to tag along ma going down to change my spocket LOL

nah.. thanks anw..

class 3 >> 11/7/09

class 2b >> 27/1/10

NSR150SP >> 12/2/10

Hi guys, I am enlisting into army at tekong on the 16th next week...Any SP riders also enlisting same as me?? and as u know u cant ride in so have to park my SP at my HDB carpark. *HAIZ* I cant ride my bike for the first 2 weeks, so any advice wat i must do to prevent my bike from draining my battery and stuff as i got put Steelmate alarm and etc. If i Disarmed my alarm for weeks, Will it still drain my battery?? I gona cover my bike as to prevent itchy hands too..This is my 1st time leaving my bike untouched for weeks, I scared my bike will have future problems as u never ride for weeks....My friend told me to top up patrol and 2T full to prevent rust or something. Somemore wat else can u guys advice me to do?

ask your friend to help you start your bike everyday?

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/313699_10150779316335506_903385505_20423345_2531802_n.jpg?dl=1

Class 2B >> 03/06/2010 (2nd att)

-Honda NSR 150 SP FU4XXXT (Sold)

-Yamaha Lagenda T110 FX6XXXJ (currently)

Class 2A >> 12/10/2011 (2nd att)

-Honda RVF 400 NC35 FP1XXXA (currently)

Class 3 >> 16/05/2011 (1st att)

- still saving

Hi guys, I am enlisting into army at tekong on the 16th next week...Any SP riders also enlisting same as me?? and as u know u cant ride in so have to park my SP at my HDB carpark. *HAIZ* I cant ride my bike for the first 2 weeks, so any advice wat i must do to prevent my bike from draining my battery and stuff as i got put Steelmate alarm and etc. If i Disarmed my alarm for weeks, Will it still drain my battery?? I gona cover my bike as to prevent itchy hands too..This is my 1st time leaving my bike untouched for weeks, I scared my bike will have future problems as u never ride for weeks....My friend told me to top up patrol and 2T full to prevent rust or something. Somemore wat else can u guys advice me to do?

I think it will still start la.. don worry , i enlist on 13th. u on 16th? maybe end up same coy.. haha. depends how safe is your hdb carpark is lor, i just cover it only

class 3 >> 11/7/09

class 2b >> 27/1/10

NSR150SP >> 12/2/10

I think it will still start la.. don worry , i enlist on 13th. u on 16th? maybe end up same coy.. haha. depends how safe is your hdb carpark is lor, i just cover it only

Ermm conform have to kickstart over 20 times to get started..haha and Yeah 16th. Haha..Wahh u 13 ah? 3 days in between sia.. yeah maybe kena same same....